Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

4.8

(77) Verified Reviews

Founded 1938 • With Angi since March 2010

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
5:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
4:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
5:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

6594 E Second St Ste D

Prescott Valley, AZ 86314

Description

Family-owned since 1938, we’re truly the experts in pest, termite and rodent control for your home or business. We understand year-round pest behavior and eliminate pests for good with Four Seasons, our proactive treatment program that’s backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee! If a new infestation occurs, we’ll retreat as needed at no additional cost. Call today for a free home inspection! Solution for all types of pests: Termites, Ants, Roaches, Rodents (nontoxic exclusion and removal), Fleas & Ticks, Scorpions, Spiders, Bees, Mosquitoes, Bed Bugs, Home Insulation and More *Free home inspection **Money-back guarantee ***Senior discounts Se habla espanol Buy online and save! ...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(77) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

64

4

4

3

3

2

0

1

6

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

pest control (76)lawn treatment (1)lawn care (5)
Showing 1-10 of 77 reviews
1.0

08/25/2020

They never contacted me ,, after 2 online appointments

Description of Work
Termite inspection

Category pest control,lawn service

Work Completed On 07/30/2020

5.0

06/22/2020

They do not cover the Happy Jack area. About the A rating : Angies list does not provide : N/A as rating so I rated A as Truly Nolen did respond.

Description of Work
ant control

Category pest control,lawn service

Work Completed On 06/22/2020

5.0

06/05/2020

Great! Very personable and professional. He did a great job!

Description of Work
Ant extermination

Category pest control

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2020

5.0

04/21/2020

All went well and quickly. Zak is the man!

Description of Work
Termite control/remove

Category pest control

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2020

5.0

01/06/2020

It was very good, we like them. We will stick with them and they were very reliable.

Description of Work
They did pest and termite control.

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2019

5.0

12/30/2019

Had a ant problem. Took awhile but successful. Happy with service.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2019

5.0

12/30/2019

Perfect, friendly staff and excellent service

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2019

5.0

12/30/2019

Had a mole issue and Nolan’s resolved problem

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2019

5.0

12/30/2019

called ahead with time of arrival and were here at that time.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/01/2020

5.0

12/30/2019

They were very through and diligent. I have been using Truly Nolan for over 8 years and I recommend them to everyone!

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/05/2020

Services Offered

Pest Control, Pest Control Commercial and Industrial, Termite Control, Mosquito Control, Bed Bug Control, Rodent Control, Ant Control, Flea and Tick Control, Cockroach Control, Spider Control, Bee and Wasp Removal, Bird Control, Fly Control, Beetle Control, Lawn Maintenance (Florida locations only), and more.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Financing Available
Senior Discount
Yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes