Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Vincent's Landscaping

4.8

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2000 •

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

3619 N 60th Dr

Phoenix, AZ 85033

Description

Complete Front and Backyard Landscaping Tree and Bush trimming, Grass mowing, Weed control, Rock installation, Sod installation, Trouble shooting water system, Installing and transplanting trees, Stump removals, Complete cleanups, Trash removals to waste field, New sprinkler system installs and service, demolition & concrete demolition, water leaks etc. At an economical price! We would love to do your service!!...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.3

Read reviews by category

lawn & landscaping (8)lawn care (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
1.0

09/02/2021

They made an appointment with me to get the job done and never showed up. They did not call me to let me know why or what happened. Very unprofessional and I do not recommend this company.

Description of Work
Remove Weeds

Category landscaping

Work Completed On 09/02/2021

4.0

12/22/2020

I used their service weekly for 2 years and a half now. I was very happy with their service.

Description of Work
Landscaping.

Category landscaping

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/22/2020

5.0

12/18/2020

It was great. They were done when they said they'd be done. Everything was done in a timely manner. They did a great job. I liked the outcome of the work.

Description of Work
They did some works on my backyard, which they cut some grass, cleaned up weeds and put some plants in.

Category landscaping,lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/18/2020

5.0

12/18/2020

I have used Vincent’s landscaping for the last 9 year’s. We use their services at a commercial building. The company has been dependable and always ready when we have had emergency needs such as after storms. Vincent will get the job done and if their are any concerns they will be addressed right away. Our company also uses them at our second production facility in Mesa.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/19/2020

5.0

12/15/2020

Vincent was great he did a awesome job on my yard looking beautiful would definitely hire again for upcoming projects on my property.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/16/2020

5.0

03/12/2019

They completed everything I asked for and the end result was better then I envisioned. These guys are hard workers and got the job done prior to the deadline. Will definitely be using this company again!

Description of Work
I needed rock installation, sod patching, and front and backyard cleanup.

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/12/2019

5.0

02/21/2019

They did a great job. I used them for 7 years. He take care it quickly and right. No problems with them.

Description of Work
They did landscaping, Walls, Painting and quite a few things.

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/21/2019

5.0

02/21/2019

The overall experience was pretty good. I don't have any problems contacting them. Price was pretty fair and I don'y have any complaints.

Description of Work
They did a landscaping. Re do my yard. Put a new gravel, Trees, Shrubs and Sprinkler system.

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/20/2018

    Services Offered

    Complete Front and Backyard Landscaping Tree and Bush trimming, Grass mowing, Weed control, Rock installation, Sod installation, Trouble shooting water system, Installing and transplanting trees, Stump removals, Complete cleanups, Trash removals to waste field, New sprinkler system installs and service, demolition & concrete demolition, water leaks etc.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes