Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

4.7

(82) Verified Reviews

Founded 1938 • With Angi since August 2004

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

2711 W Indian School Rd

Phoenix, AZ 85017

Description

Family-owned since 1938, we’re truly the experts in pest, termite and rodent control for your home or business. We understand year-round pest behavior and eliminate pests for good with Four Seasons, our proactive treatment program that’s backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee! If a new infestation occurs, we’ll retreat as needed at no additional cost. Call today for a free home inspection! Solution for all types of pests: Termites, Ants, Roaches, Rodents (nontoxic exclusion and removal), Fleas & Ticks, Scorpions, Spiders, Bees, Mosquitoes, Bed Bugs, Home Insulation and More *Free home inspection **Money-back guarantee ***Senior discounts Se habla espanol Buy online and save! ...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(82) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

68

4

9

3

2

2

2

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.3

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

pest control (80)lawn treatment (1)animal removal (3)lawn care (2)
Showing 1-10 of 82 reviews
2.0

11/10/2020

Redirected and redirected to Tucson. Then saying need 2 appts to come out to take care of rodents. Riduculous

Description of Work
may have rodents

Category animal removal

Work Completed On 11/10/2020

5.0

02/13/2020

The service went great! Jerod was knowledgeable and got the job done very timely and smoothly. I recommend this company.

Description of Work
Extermination, inside and out

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/13/2020

5.0

12/05/2019

fine friendly and professional techs

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/05/2019

4.0

12/05/2019

Helpfull to the need I had in my house thank you for all the help

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control,lawn service

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/05/2019

5.0

12/05/2019

Perfect! Truly Nolan inspects yearly. Very courtesy personnel.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/05/2019

5.0

12/05/2019

Excellent- Victor is absolutely wonderful!! We can always count on him!

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/05/2019

5.0

12/05/2019

Technician was courteous and finished quickly.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/05/2019

5.0

12/05/2019

Took the time to do inside and outside

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/05/2019

4.0

12/05/2019

They are very good at calling me so I can meet them and not miss out at work. I have the yearly maintenance and I don't see any critters!

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2019

5.0

12/05/2019

I love their service. We have a regular outside service schedule. The Technician is always on time and on schedule. I frequently ask them to explain why I have certain insects and they always spend the time educating me. I would recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/05/2019

Services Offered

Pest Control, Pest Control Commercial and Industrial, Termite Control, Mosquito Control, Bed Bug Control, Rodent Control, Ant Control, Flea and Tick Control, Cockroach Control, Spider Control, Bee and Wasp Removal, Bird Control, Fly Control, Beetle Control, Lawn Maintenance (Florida locations only), and more.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
Yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes