Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Superior Surveying Services Inc

Founded 1988 • With Angi since February 2012

4.8

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2122 W Lone Cactus Dr

Phoenix, AZ 85027

Description

Since 1988 Superior Surveying Services, Inc. has been professionally land surveying across the Southwest. Additional DBA - Superior Surveying SVC Inc....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/18/2016


EUGENE H.

Description of Work
Services were not used

Category land surveyor

5.0

04/29/2015


Rebecca J.

.

Description of Work
Cleaned, then seal driveway and filled cracks with polymer modified rubberized asphalt fill.

Category land surveyor

5.0

11/26/2013


James P W.

n/a

Description of Work
n/a

Category land surveyor

1.0

09/13/2013


Shayla S.

Did not call or use this company.

Description of Work
Did not call or use this company.

Category land surveyor

5.0

04/30/2013


Christopher T.

Quick response to my request for a survey. Good explanation of what I'd get. The turn time was about 14 days. Received electronic and paper copies of the report.

Description of Work
Superior Surveying determined my property's boundaries, located utility lines, and determined grading.

Category land surveyor

5.0

08/29/2012


O. Darrell C.

Owner worked very hard to work with the situation and provide me with good service.

Description of Work
Property boundary between me and a neighbor.

Category land surveyor

5.0

02/09/2012


Andy A.

I needed a survery and legal descriptions for the City of Scottsdale. Superior Survery had a great deal of experience with preparting the forms needed to meet the City's detailed requirements. I needed a quick turnaround and they accomodated my schedule. Came in at a very reasonable price. The city approved the legal descriptions within hours of me dropping them off. This is a good company and I enjoyed working with them.

Description of Work
Prepared boundary survey and survery of drainage easement.

Category land surveyor

    Other local Pros in your area

    Meridian Geomatics, LLC

    Meridian Geomatics offers land surveying services to the public. If you need your lot corners staked, your property mapped or split into smaller parcels or you are a contractor looking for construction staking services we have got you covered. We have over thirty years of surveying experience. No job too big or too small.  

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Surveying, topographical, boundary, mining, exhibits, lot splits & color plotting.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Superior Surveying Services Inc

    How is Superior Surveying Services Inc overall rated?

    Superior Surveying Services Inc is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Superior Surveying Services Inc open?

    Superior Surveying Services Inc is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    What payment options does Superior Surveying Services Inc provide

    Superior Surveying Services Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express

    Does Superior Surveying Services Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Superior Surveying Services Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Superior Surveying Services Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Superior Surveying Services Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Superior Surveying Services Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Superior Surveying Services Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Superior Surveying Services Inc?

    No, Superior Surveying Services Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does Superior Surveying Services Inc offer?

    Superior Surveying Services Inc offers the following services: Surveying, topographical, boundary, mining, exhibits, lot splits & color plotting.