Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Regal Carpet, Rug & Upholstery Cleaning

Founded 2004 • With Angi since December 2008

4.9

(126) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2150 W Alameda Rd Unit 1349

Phoenix, AZ 85085

Description

Angie's List Super Service Award Winner, IICRC CertifiedFirm and a Better Business Bureau Accredited Business. Prompt Reliable Service Fully Bonded and Insured Owner Operater Free Estimates No Bait & Switch...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/14/2018


Vance B.

Kurt arrived on time. He did a good carpet cleaning job. He moved furniture as needed. He left no mess. He was easy to work with. Price was as quoted. We would use him again.

Description of Work
He cleaned all our carpeting — living room, two bedrooms, and den.

Category carpet cleaners,floor cleaning

5.0

09/12/2017


hazrat S.

They're a good company; very excellent service. Very happy with that. They did a great job. He was very affordable and they did a great job for the money. They did pretty good, they did an excellent job. They're very economical and did a great job for the money. I think they did the job pretty well. They came on time. I was not there, but they got done all the work.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

08/24/2017


Claire B.

Everything went beautifully. Kurt did a great job!

Description of Work
Carpet and upholstery cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

5.0

11/14/2016


mary S.

Job was very well done: timely, professional and cost was very readonable. My carpets look brand new!

Description of Work
I had my carpeting on 2 flights of stairs and a hallway shampooed.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

10/20/2016


Eric P.

They were 9 foot by 12 foot. Two of them were pretty big; it wasn’t an oriental rug but it was like an oriental rug. I like their promptness, quality and service.

Description of Work
I used Regal Carpet, Rug & Upholstery Cleaning. They cleaned three rugs and provided padding for all three of them.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

08/04/2016


Bernice L F.

He picked up the carpets and returned them in a timely manner. He took the time to position them for me when he returned them. He made sure I was completely satisfied before he left. I would highly recommend his work .

Description of Work
I needed two medium sized, two small sized Oriental carpets and one cleaned . I contacted several rug cleaning services but I was most impressed with the professionalism of Kurt. He spent time explaining the options. He picked up the carpets and returned them in a timely manner. He took the time to position them for me when he returned them. He made sure I was completely satisfied before he left. I would highly recomend his work

Category oriental rug cleaning

1.0

03/08/2016


Malik A.

I called Kurt for carpet cleaning appointment. I told him all the details and he said he is somewhere so he'll reply me back in few minutes.I waited for his call for whole day and he never call me back.

Description of Work
Appointment for carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

03/06/2016


Mary Jane Y.

Kurt is a super pro. He cleaned the sofa and 4 large pillows in the house within 20 minutes; he also stain proofed the sofa and pillows. Couch looks brand new!

Description of Work
Clean sofa

Category upholstery cleaning

5.0

11/28/2015


Mary P.

Scheduling the appointment was done quickly and project started a few days later. The work was excellent, and we had questions concerning another possible job and it was explained to us that what we wanted to have done was not necessary and advice was also provided on how to do the project on our own. Overall the job was done to perfection.

Description of Work
Cleaned two wall to wall carpets and stairs as well.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for the great review. It was a pleasure to be of service to you.
5.0

11/18/2015


kathleen C.

What a pleasant experience! No communication problems. Kurt cuts right to the chase. Upfront, honest and efficient. Not to mention good work and great results. Would use Regal again without a doubt.

Description of Work
Cleaned carpets in three rooms and one hallway.

Category carpet cleaners

    Other local Pros in your area

    Carpentry Imported

    small family owned... committed to quality  

    McFarland's Carpet Service

    McFarland's Carpet Service has been family owned and operated since 1947. Your oriental rugs and carpets are not just art treasures; they're also very valuable investments. They must be stored and cleaned properly to maintain the rug itself and increase the value. That's why you want a rug cleaning specialist that will take care of your rug and not a "carpet cleaner".  

    Zona Restoration

    Zona Restoration is a full service general contractor that specializes in water and mold restoration. We offer 24/7 emergency response and know you'll be satisfied with all of the services we provide.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, American Express
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Wall to wall Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Area Rug Cleaning, Tile and Grout Cleaning, Mattress Cleaning, Furniture Cleaning, Floor Cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Regal Carpet, Rug & Upholstery Cleaning

    How is Regal Carpet, Rug & Upholstery Cleaning overall rated?

    Regal Carpet, Rug & Upholstery Cleaning is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Regal Carpet, Rug & Upholstery Cleaning open?

    Regal Carpet, Rug & Upholstery Cleaning is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Regal Carpet, Rug & Upholstery Cleaning provide

    Regal Carpet, Rug & Upholstery Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, American Express

    Does Regal Carpet, Rug & Upholstery Cleaning offer free estimates?

    No, Regal Carpet, Rug & Upholstery Cleaning does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Regal Carpet, Rug & Upholstery Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Regal Carpet, Rug & Upholstery Cleaning offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Regal Carpet, Rug & Upholstery Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    No, Regal Carpet, Rug & Upholstery Cleaning does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Regal Carpet, Rug & Upholstery Cleaning offer emergency services?

    Yes, Regal Carpet, Rug & Upholstery Cleaning offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Regal Carpet, Rug & Upholstery Cleaning?

    No, Regal Carpet, Rug & Upholstery Cleaning does not offer warranties.

    What services does Regal Carpet, Rug & Upholstery Cleaning offer?

    Regal Carpet, Rug & Upholstery Cleaning offers the following services: Wall to wall Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Area Rug Cleaning, Tile and Grout Cleaning, Mattress Cleaning, Furniture Cleaning, Floor Cleaning