Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

On Target Plumbing LLC

Founded 2010 •

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

12844 N Paradise Village Pkwy W

Phoenix, AZ 85032

Description

Here at Springs Plumbing, we sustain our business on quality and integrity. We are experts in the Plumbing trade and are committed to quality from the beginning to the end of your project. Contact us today! We look forward to earning your business. Emergency Service available....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/11/2021


George E.

Alan just finished our bathroom and I wanted to take a minute to right this review. First of all, our bathroom looks great and the quality of his work is excellent! He was very respectful of our home, kept his work area clean and organized. I was impressed with his work ethic, he showed up on time and compiled our project within three days without sacrificing quality. I will differently hire Alan for future projects. Thank you Alan!

Description of Work
Tub surround and floor tile installed.

Category ceramic tile, home remodeling

5.0

07/17/2020


Mackenzie B.

I called this company at 4pm and they were able to squeeze us in the next day to grout our new tile floors! What was going to be a 2 day job of cleaning and grouting turned into 1 day and we couldn’t be more happy with the results!! They worked very hard and did an excellent job. Would absolutely hire again.

Description of Work
Grouting tile floors

Category flooring contractor

5.0

07/07/2020


April T.

Phenomenal experience! Allen was communicative about the job before even coming to our home. He followed through on everything we discussed, and was patient with my questions. He was willing to take our job even though it was small. He showed up on time, was extremely respectful of our home; he covered our floors and cleaned thoroughly once the job was complete. We are thrilled with the finished product! We would highly recommend him!

Description of Work
Ceramic Tile - Kitchen backsplash

Category ceramic tile, home remodeling

5.0

07/02/2020


Stacey M.

The job Alan did exceeded my expectations. The work was done quickly and with as little upheaval as possible, which was remarkable as we had to move a lot of furniture. My new floor is clean, bright, and beautiful! I would hire Alan again in a heartbeat.

Description of Work
Ceramic Tile Floor

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor

5.0

05/23/2020


Monique S.

They are very professional and did a great job!

Description of Work
Backsplash and tile a wall

Category ceramic tile, home remodeling

5.0

05/22/2020


Sherrie M.

The work was done beautifully. The attention to detail was great. We also used their subcontractors for electrical, plumbing, glasswork and painting. They were as good as he was. We will definitely use them and refer them all in the future 100%.

Description of Work
We had kitchen backslash redone; tiled entire main portion of home floors with porcelain tile; swapped guest bath tub/shower with a ceramic walk-in tile shower; master bath shower and tub surround removed to make way for an enlarged walk-in ceramic shower and surround. Re-carpeted all bedrooms and TV room.

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor, home remodeling

5.0

04/30/2020


Scott C.

I am so very happy with the job that Alan performed. It was of top quality. He was a very polite, nice, respectful man. He explained exactly what needed to be done. I will definitely contact Alan for all of my future tile and flooring needs. Thank you much Alan

Description of Work
To remove and replace a section of shower wall as needed leaky shower fixed.

Category ceramic tile

5.0

03/05/2020


Gary N.

Quality job completed on time and at cost quoted

Description of Work
remodel shower including new walls, new tiles and plumbing fixtures

Category ceramic tile, home remodeling

5.0

02/24/2020


Carol U.

Fabulous. They responded quickly to my request, arrived on time, great work ethic, expert job and cleaned up when finished. Would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Ceramic Tile

Category ceramic tile

5.0

02/19/2020


Nick K.

After having few other contractors bidding at my project we decided to go with Alan. He was very detail oriented and made sure to clean up after every day of work. He completed the entire project (entire flooring, Master shower and kitchen backsplash) 2 days before the scheduled deadline. Alan was very knowledgeable about his work and he answered all of my questions. I highly recommend Alan's Flooring LLC!

Description of Work
Ceramic Tile

Category ceramic tile

5.0

02/02/2020


MaryLou R.

Very well he advised us that he was on the way, arrived on time worked for 11 hours straight to finish the job. Impressive you man.

Description of Work
Ceramic Tile

Category ceramic tile

5.0

01/23/2020


Hank K.

Great. Our shower was leaking. Alan got to work immediately removing the old grout. He is professional and knowledgeable The caulking now looks perfect and the the price was very reasonable. I would recommend him to anybody who could use his services.

Description of Work
Ceramic Tile- fix crumbled grout in the shower stall and around the tub

Category ceramic tile

5.0

01/22/2020


Edi M.

He's a very grateful guy. He was excellent, very motivated in the work and hard worker.

Description of Work
They installed ceramic tiles and did back splash.

Category ceramic tile

5.0

01/22/2020


Madi K.

It went very well. He showed up on time and he's very clean. He was very careful and did quality work. It was a dust free work and they had a very reasonable price.

Description of Work
They installed ceramic tiles, shower and did back splash.

Category ceramic tile

5.0

01/22/2020


Ruben K.

It went good. They never bother me and he was nice. He was very reliable and came early in the set time.

Description of Work
They remodeled my bathroom and built patio.

Category home remodeling, patios

5.0

01/16/2020


Simon C.

If you want a professional tile guy that's honest and great to work with - Alan is your guy! He pays very close attention to every detail. His pricing is very fair compared to others. Excellent communicator - job done on time according to what he bid. I will be calling Alan for all my tiling needs! I feel fortunate to have found him.

Description of Work
tiling shower/backsplash

Category ceramic tile

5.0

01/15/2020


Hunter C.

Alan was awesome, and did great work. I will never use another flooring company again.

Description of Work
Tile Flooring

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor

    Other local Pros in your area

    Midwest Hardwood Flooring LLC

    installation and refinishing of hardwood floors in phoenix and scottsdale since 1989  

    Offers by Midwest Hardwood Flooring LLC on Angi
    Custom Plumbing of Arizona

    Custom Plumbing of Arizona better known as the Drain Whisperers, the home of the 69.00 drain. No trip charge, No extra charges for nights and weekends Apples to apples price guarantee. If you’re looking for a Plumbing company that isn't looking to make you laugh at their commercials then make you cry when you get the bill, Call 602-Too-Cool. That’s 602-866-2665  

    Offers by Custom Plumbing of Arizona on Angi
    American Home Water and Air

    The well-being of our employees and customers is a priority for us during these tough times; therefore, AHWA is taking extra precautions due to the COVID-19 outbreak. As a safety measure, all AHWA employees experiencing COVID-19 symptoms will be required to self-isolate. Also, all technicians visiting customers’ homes are equipped with gloves and masks. They are limiting contact with customers and doing as much work outside of the house as possible, with only the needed work being completed inside in as short amount of time as needed and only in the necessary areas. In addition to that, we installed Airscrubbers into our HVAC units and have a daily/nightly cleaning routine of common hard surfaces. We hope this situation won’t impact our service and we will remain open for business until further notice. Thank you for choosing American Home Water and Air! American Home Water & Air is the leading HVAC, air conditioning and water filtration business in Phoenix, Arizona. We specialize in licensed high-quality water softener, water heater, reverse osmosis and big blue water filtration systems. We originally built our business over the first 20 years as a subcontractor, and have accumulated a customer base of over fifty-thousand customers. Most of our sales now come as a result of referrals or from customers who upgrade from water filter units that in many cases are over twenty years old. We don't have a high marketing budget that only results in driving prices higher. We don't have sales commissions, which gives us a competitive edge when competing for new customers. We install water filter systems with time tested reliability and back them up with free parts and labor warranty. So if there is a problem, it is our problem and not our customers. When American Home Water surveys your home for a water conditioner, we don't waste your time trying to talk you into buying. We recommend a system for your home and leave you with a quote.  

    Offers by American Home Water and Air on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    331703
    Trade License Locale
    Arizona
    Trade License Authority
    Arizona: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    12/31/2022
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Plumbing

    Services Not Offered

    excavation related to plumbing services only, wells, pumps, septic tanks

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about On Target Plumbing LLC

    How is On Target Plumbing LLC overall rated?

    On Target Plumbing LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are On Target Plumbing LLC open?

    On Target Plumbing LLC is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does On Target Plumbing LLC provide

    On Target Plumbing LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does On Target Plumbing LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, On Target Plumbing LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does On Target Plumbing LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, On Target Plumbing LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does On Target Plumbing LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, On Target Plumbing LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by On Target Plumbing LLC?

    Yes, On Target Plumbing LLC offers warranties.

    What services does On Target Plumbing LLC offer?

    On Target Plumbing LLC offers the following services: Plumbing

    Are there any services On Target Plumbing LLC does not offer?

    excavation related to plumbing services only, wells, pumps, septic tanks