Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Martin's All Floors Service LLC

Founded 2001 • With Angi since October 2004

5.0

(123) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 75423

Phoenix, AZ 85087

Description

Martin's All Floors Service has been in business since 2001. We are a "Family" owned and operated floor cleaning and polishing business. We pride ourselves on the importance of building and maintaining a more personal long lasting relationship with our customers. As a company and family we stand by

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/07/2021


Rodd S.

I use the service 10-30 times a month in 11-12 years. The service was fantastic. I highly recommended them. I like the quality of their work and their promptness. They were on time and they were there when they said they would. It was a great service.

Description of Work
Carpet and tile cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners, floor cleaning

5.0

11/11/2020


Dwayne H.

When the gentleman from Martin's All Floor Service looked at my sofa, he said that cleaning wouldn't get all the stains out, and he didn't think I should even try. He recommended that I buy a new sofa. I really appreciated his honesty. He didn't charge me for the consultation. He was friendly and professional. When the time comes for me to clean my NEW sofa, I will contact Martin's All Floor Service. Let's hear it for honesty and integrity!

Description of Work
sofa upholstery cleaning

Category upholstery cleaning

5.0

10/27/2020


Debra W.

Martin’s all floor services are top of the line! They handle all ten of our preschools carpets, floors,tile. They have us on a schedule that fits our needs. We constantly get rave reviews on our floors and are told how good our carpets look and smell. With hundreds of children that is no small job. I would recommend them for all of your floor cleaning needs!!! We give them a perfect 100% amazing!!

Description of Work
Daycare center facilities

Category carpet cleaners, ceramic tile, floor cleaning

5.0

10/24/2020


Hailey S.

My experience with Martins All Floors was one of a kind! They treated me with the utmost respect and did an outstanding job! They were extremely personable and friendly. I was very happy to support a local family business and they did not disappoint! From one highly satisfied customer, I highly recommend Martins All Floors!!!!

Description of Work
Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing

Category floor cleaning

5.0

10/24/2020


Marsha D.

Very professional. Great prices. I met them at the property and was very pleased they were there on time. My tile floors looked great after they were cleaned. I use Martin's for all my rental properties after tenant move out. I highly recommend their services.

Description of Work
Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing

Category carpet cleaners, floor cleaning

5.0

10/23/2020


Tim D.

They where very professional from the time the appointment was made until the job was finished. The results were beyond my expectation. I am completely sold bon Martin's Flooring and will be using them in the future.

Description of Work
Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing

Category floor cleaning

5.0

10/23/2020


Chad B.

They did an amazing job but even more importantly they're amazing people!

Description of Work
Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing

Category floor cleaning

5.0

10/23/2020


Robert M.

They were very professional and did a great job! I will always hire them again!

Description of Work
Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing

Category carpet cleaners, flooring contractor, floor cleaning

5.0

10/23/2020


Rick R.

I install tile/ stone showers and floors and John Martin has always followed up and put on the final touches on all my jobs. He has been very professional and fair....

Description of Work
Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing

Category floor cleaning

5.0

10/23/2020


Dawn R.

Excellent customer service. My floors have never looked better. Thank you, Martin’s All Floor Service!!

Description of Work
Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing

Category floor cleaning

5.0

10/23/2020


Blake R.

The Martin’s are an incredible family. They were very kind throughout the process and transparent about prices. I had them clean the tile and grout downstairs. I was amazed at how quick they were. They did about 1,250 square feet of tile in an hour. Keep in mind they had to move couches and tables. I’m very happy with them they did a great job!

Description of Work
Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing

Category floor cleaning

5.0

10/23/2020


Jack N.

My floors look Brand New! The Martins are the friendliest people I have ever had work at my home. Hiring any other floor care professionals is a waste of money. These guys are the Best!

Description of Work
Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing

Category ceramic tile, floor cleaning

5.0

10/23/2020


Victor C.

I've used Martin's all floor service a handful of times. Each time the service was great! They are my go-to for any and all of my floor needs. I highly recommend them! Thank you for the great service!!

Description of Work
Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing

Category floor cleaning

5.0

12/31/2018


Julie J.

It went great. Service was prompt and done the best possible. They also were great with communication which is hard to find in this industry. Received emails updating the progress of the project and confirmations etc. also emails thanking us for using their services. Very Very please with this company and will refer. We are a property management company and have used many vendors so when we come across a great company like this we are very appreciative

Description of Work
Travertine tile cleaned and sealed

Category floor cleaning

5.0

12/11/2018


Lesley F.

Their initial response to my request for a quote was very quick and Mr Martin came to my house and examined the carpets and explained what they could do. These are older (18 years) berber carpets and are somewhat worn in the main traffic areas. He told me the carpets would not look new, and I did not think they ever would, but that they would be cleaner. When they came to do the work, it was again quick and efficient and the carpets looked 100% better. Very polite and professional, family owned. I would hire them again.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category floor cleaning

5.0

11/28/2018


sunny A.

The Martin Company did a great job. They came on time and finished the job six hours after. This was their plan. My furniture was moved and replaced. I had many area rugs and they rolled these up. When the job was done the tile looked terrific. I would recommend them to anyone who needs this type of job. They were a father and son who worked hard.

Description of Work
My tile in most of my home need to be cleaned and repainted as well as sealed.

Category floor cleaning

5.0

10/22/2018


Irene P.

Did a great job & rugs dried very fast. On time & works quickly & prices are great. Very careful around my hardwood floors. Sealed our Travertine floors in bathrooms & showers. Great to work with.

Description of Work
Carpets cleaned & Tile sealed

Category carpet cleaners, ceramic tile, floor cleaning

5.0

10/05/2018


David N.

Very well. I’ve been using Martin’s All-Floor for nearly 16 years, home and business.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, ceramic tile, upholstery cleaning, floor cleaning

5.0

10/05/2018


David F.

John called the morning of with ETA and arrived on time. The tile had not been sealed in a long time (I am busy) and my wife cooks great, but it realy dirtied the tile by the stove. Martin's All Floors brought my floor to new. I couldn't believe how much dirt was in the floor. They even painted the groute and sealed after the cleaning. This was a couple of months ago and I still look at the floors every day and saw "wow, this is a beautiful floor"! I will always call on Martin's to keep my floors looking new. Actually asked John to just keep me in a floor maintenance schedule from now on! Martin's also does my office carpet as well. Gets the grime from our technicians boots right out. Great people, great service, great price! Thanks Martin's!!!!

Description of Work
Needed Travertine tile cleaned and sealed

Category carpet cleaners, floor cleaning

5.0

10/04/2018


Katie O.

Great working with Martins all Floors, is reliable and always does a great job.

Description of Work
Carpet and tile cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, ceramic tile, floor cleaning

5.0

10/04/2018


Rodger M.

Everything was exceptional! I e never had a better carpet cleaning experience.

Description of Work
Carpets cleaned

Category carpet cleaners, floor cleaning

5.0

10/04/2018


Nicole H.

John Martin’s flooring handles all of our properties for our management company. He does an amazing job everytime with no complaints!!! Use him and you won’t regret it! -RightKey Property Management Team

Description of Work
Replacement, repair, stretching, dry out

Category carpet cleaners, carpet installation, flooring contractor, upholstery cleaning, floor cleaning

5.0

10/04/2018


Susan G.

Great. Right on time and did a great job! I would highly recommend this family owned company!

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, floor cleaning

5.0

10/04/2018


Dwight G.

They did an excellent job this is the third floor job that they have done for my company and once again it was excellent !

Description of Work
Strip and refinish floors

Category floor cleaning

5.0

10/04/2018


Bruce B.

Very impressed with Jon’s knowledge & follow through. Work was done just as promised! He was great to work with & made an amazing difference to my floor I’d highly recommend Jon to my friends

Description of Work
Stone clean seal & polish

Category floor cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    McFarland's Carpet Service

    McFarland's Carpet Service has been family owned and operated since 1947. Your oriental rugs and carpets are not just art treasures; they're also very valuable investments. They must be stored and cleaned properly to maintain the rug itself and increase the value. That's why you want a rug cleaning specialist that will take care of your rug and not a "carpet cleaner".  

    Angi Certified

    Sir Carpet

    Sir Carpet specializes in professional cleaning of your carpet, upholstery and tile for residential and commercial clients. Our powerful, truck-mounted equipment and skilled technicians can provide you with the results you value most. You will find that our pricing is competitive, our technicians are experienced and our commitment to our clients is paramount. We know that our success comes from satisfying our happy repeat customers. We are grateful for your business and we prove it by giving you service that exceeds your expectations. Cost is determined by your flooring's individual needs. Additional email - service@sircarpet.com. Pinal County trip fee staring at $50.00  

    Angi Certified

    AZ XtremeClean LLC

    Additional Phone Number- (623) 329-7262 - Let AZ XtremeClean take care of all of your cleaning needs while you enjoy your discount by mentioning Angie’s list when calling! We are a family owned and operated carpet, tile, upholstery and air vent cleaning company whom prides ourselves in above quality workmanship! We love to maintain relationships with clients and become more than just a cleaning service. We want to be part of the routine that makes your life better, healthier, and cleaner. And, the more often we come by, the less work we have to do, and the more you save – not to mention the intangible benefit of living in a spotless place!  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We offer Cleaning and Restoration OF ALL FLOORS. TILE, SPECIALTY STONES (Ceramic, Travertine, Saltillo, Mexican Tile, Slate, Flagstone, Marble) GROUT REPAIRS & RE COLORING. Cleaning and polishing COUNTERTOPS, SHOWERS, PATIOS. CARPET CLEANING, STRETCHING AND REPAIRS. UPHOLSTERY CLEANING FLOODS, AND WATER DAMAGE. Our goal is to clean and treat your floors, then help to maintain their appearance.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not do any type of installation work.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Martin's All Floors Service LLC

    How is Martin's All Floors Service LLC overall rated?

    Martin's All Floors Service LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Martin's All Floors Service LLC open?

    Martin's All Floors Service LLC is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Martin's All Floors Service LLC provide

    Martin's All Floors Service LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Martin's All Floors Service LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Martin's All Floors Service LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Martin's All Floors Service LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Martin's All Floors Service LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Martin's All Floors Service LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Martin's All Floors Service LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Martin's All Floors Service LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Martin's All Floors Service LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Martin's All Floors Service LLC?

    Yes, Martin's All Floors Service LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Martin's All Floors Service LLC offer?

    Martin's All Floors Service LLC offers the following services: We offer Cleaning and Restoration OF ALL FLOORS. TILE, SPECIALTY STONES (Ceramic, Travertine, Saltillo, Mexican Tile, Slate, Flagstone, Marble) GROUT REPAIRS & RE COLORING. Cleaning and polishing COUNTERTOPS, SHOWERS, PATIOS. CARPET CLEANING, STRETCHING AND REPAIRS. UPHOLSTERY CLEANING FLOODS, AND WATER DAMAGE. Our goal is to clean and treat your floors, then help to maintain their appearance.

    Are there any services Martin's All Floors Service LLC does not offer?

    We do not do any type of installation work.