Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Martin's All Floors Service LLC

5.0

(123) Verified Reviews

Founded 2001 • With Angi since October 2004

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 75423

Phoenix, AZ 85087

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

carpet cleaning
Truck mounted steam cleaning for carpet.

Description

Martin's All Floors Service has been in business since 2001. We are a "Family" owned and operated floor cleaning and polishing business. We pride ourselves on the importance of building and maintaining a more personal long lasting relationship with our customers. As a company and family we stand by the services we offer. Our goal is to earn you as our customer and build that lifelong relationship. We are a small company that does all of our own work. If you have Dirty Floors give our family a call. We look forward to doing business with you!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(123) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

120

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

floor cleaning (111)tile installation (43)carpet cleaning (27)upholstery cleaning (6)flooring (6)carpet installation (5)pressure washing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 123 reviews
5.0

09/07/2021

I use the service 10-30 times a month in 11-12 years. The service was fantastic. I highly recommended them. I like the quality of their work and their promptness. They were on time and they were there when they said they would. It was a great service.

Description of Work
Carpet and tile cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners,floor cleaning

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2021

5.0

11/11/2020

When the gentleman from Martin's All Floor Service looked at my sofa, he said that cleaning wouldn't get all the stains out, and he didn't think I should even try. He recommended that I buy a new sofa. I really appreciated his honesty. He didn't charge me for the consultation. He was friendly and professional. When the time comes for me to clean my NEW sofa, I will contact Martin's All Floor Servi...

Description of Work
sofa upholstery cleaning

Category upholstery cleaning

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2020

5.0

10/27/2020

Martin’s all floor services are top of the line! They handle all ten of our preschools carpets, floors,tile. They have us on a schedule that fits our needs. We constantly get rave reviews on our floors and are told how good our carpets look and smell. With hundreds of children that is no small job. I would recommend them for all of your floor cleaning needs!!! We give them a perfect 100% amazing!!

Description of Work
Daycare center facilities

Category carpet cleaners,ceramic tile,floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/27/2020

5.0

10/24/2020

My experience with Martins All Floors was one of a kind! They treated me with the utmost respect and did an outstanding job! They were extremely personable and friendly. I was very happy to support a local family business and they did not disappoint! From one highly satisfied customer, I highly recommend Martins All Floors!!!!

Description of Work
Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing

Category floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/24/2020

5.0

10/24/2020

Very professional. Great prices. I met them at the property and was very pleased they were there on time. My tile floors looked great after they were cleaned. I use Martin's for all my rental properties after tenant move out. I highly recommend their services.

Description of Work
Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing

Category carpet cleaners,floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/03/2020

5.0

10/23/2020

They were very professional and did a great job! I will always hire them again!

Description of Work
Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing

Category carpet cleaners,flooring contractor,floor cleaning

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2020

5.0

10/23/2020

They where very professional from the time the appointment was made until the job was finished. The results were beyond my expectation. I am completely sold bon Martin's Flooring and will be using them in the future.

Description of Work
Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing

Category floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/24/2020

5.0

10/23/2020

They did an amazing job but even more importantly they're amazing people!

Description of Work
Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing

Category floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2020

5.0

10/23/2020

I install tile/ stone showers and floors and John Martin has always followed up and put on the final touches on all my jobs. He has been very professional and fair....

Description of Work
Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing

Category floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/23/2020

5.0

10/23/2020

Excellent customer service. My floors have never looked better. Thank you, Martin’s All Floor Service!!

Description of Work
Floor Cleaning/Polishing/Waxing

Category floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/22/2021

Services Offered

We offer Cleaning and Restoration OF ALL FLOORS. TILE, SPECIALTY STONES (Ceramic, Travertine, Saltillo, Mexican Tile, Slate, Flagstone, Marble) GROUT REPAIRS & RE COLORING. Cleaning and polishing COUNTERTOPS, SHOWERS, PATIOS. CARPET CLEANING, STRETCHING AND REPAIRS. UPHOLSTERY CLEANING FLOODS, AND WATER DAMAGE. Our goal is to clean and treat your floors, then help to maintain their appearance.

Services Not Offered

We do not do any type of installation work.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes