Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Lifetime Windows and Doors

Founded 2009 • With Angi since November 2016

3.5

(4) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4141 S 36th St

Phoenix, AZ 85040

Description

Stay Cool & Enjoy The View Sale Buy One Window Get One 50% Off. 24 Months same as cash financing. A portion of every sale will be donated to Camp Colley to help our neighbors in need during this challenging time. We offer high quality, energy efficient replacement windows, siding and doors from leading American manufacturers in the Phoenix metro area. We hope you will find our website informative and we will be very happy to talk to you personally over the phone or at your home about any questions you might have in regard to our products. With low maintenance quality products, backed by excellent customer service, our business has realized great success. However, we are continually setting new standards for quality, value and customer service to insure that we remain at the peak of our industry. We go the distance to ensure your experience with Lifetime Windows and Doors is a pleasurable one. From the initial purchase, installation and years later, you will find us ready and willing to serve you. Because we custom manufacture our vinyl replacement windows, doors and siding, we are able to ensure the highest quality and craftsmanship available, just ask any of our customers. Lifetime Windows and Siding customers receive quality products backed by unsurpassed customer service and powerful lifetime warranties on labor as well as products. We are committed to serve YOU for a LIFETIME. We sincerely hope that you allow Lifetime Windows and Doors the honor of doing business with you. Thank you for your interest in Lifetime....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

01/23/2020


Sonny H.

***DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY*** Placed order with this company on 10/4/2019 for two exterior patio doors. They told me it would be 4-6 weeks before they would receive the doors. Some how they ordered the wrong door, it was caught and what they left off required an additional two weeks. Requested update in November still waiting on manufacturer. Requested update in December and was told that the glass in one of doors glass was broken and they are trying to get an ETA from the manufacturer. The replacement door were supposed to arrive first week of January. Finally got confirmation the doors would arrive 1/21/2020 and they scheduled me for install 1/23/2020 between 7-8am. They no show the day of the install with no notification via phone or email. I tried to cancel in early January, but they wanted to keep some of my deposit. So I visited their office this morning to speak with their sales manager and he informed me they sent an email stating the work couldn't be completed and I would be refunded. He couldn't tell me when I could expect the refund. Through the nearly four months several phone calls and emails were sent due to their lack of communication which was crickets. Worst business I have ever tried to give money too! STAY AWAY!! Here is one of the emails: From: Sonny Halderman Sent: Wednesday, January 8, 2020 10:48 AM To: Jim D. Subject: Halderman Order Jim, Any update on my gold doors handmade in Italy and shipped to the United States by canoe? Last I heard was second week of January and ta da here we are with nothing still. If no install date set by Friday I will be cancelling my order with Lifetime Windows. Sonny

Description of Work
Replace two exterior patio doors

Category doors

Service Provider Response

Dear Mr. [Member Name Removed], First and foremost, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience and for your less than perfect experience. Lifetime certainly understands your frustration and disappointment. Our company strives to exceed our customer’s expectations through our products and services, and it is extremely unfortunate that we did not deliver our customer promise to you. Secondly, thank you for your feedback. It is very important to us. Our leadership team has been informed of your complaint and it has not been taken lightly. The Sales Manager & General Manager have attempted to contact you via email and phone to try and rectify the situation. We believe that we have a solution that you would be happy with. On Monday, January 27, you were refunded 100%. Again, our sincerest apologies. We truly hope to speak with you soon in order to earn your business and trust once again. Sincerely, Lifetime Windows & Doors
5.0

06/17/2019


Dennis & Donna P.

Very Good...I would recommend Lifetime Windows and Doors. The salesperson answered our questions and showed us all the options. We had 17 windows installed. The Crew that come to our house was friendly, informative and experienced. It was a 2 day job and they finished on time. They explained the functions of our new windows and how to remove them for cleaning. We are extremely pleased with our new windows. We would recommend Lifetime Windows and Doors.

Description of Work
New Windows

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] and [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review. It means a lot to us. We truly appreciate your business.
3.0

03/26/2018


Tim F.

Not well; 1. The door we ordered was a French door, they shipped a sliding glass door. We had to agree to let them install it, because: a) the old door was already removed, and was no longer usable and b) we would have had to wait another 6 weeks to get the correct door. 2. We were given a refund of the difference, but it took a long time to get it. 3. The sliding glass door dose not fit well.

Description of Work
Door and window sale and installation.

Category replacement windows,doors

5.0

12/12/2016


jason H.

Amazingly. What a great company, top to bottom. It's the type of company you want to refer all of your friends and their friends to. From dealing sales staff and installers and everyone above, below and in between it was a really nice experience.

Description of Work
Siding and Windows

Category siding,replacement windows

    Other local Pros in your area

    Evans Enterprise

    We provide miscellaneous handyman services, drywall repair, trim repair and replacement, flooring repair, and other miscellaneous work, and have a drive to make sure the job gets done right the first time. I am just now getting into independent contracting work, and are looking for small to medium jobs to start. Please include as much detail as you can when requesting a quote.  

    Reliable Home & Auto Glass

    We are classified as an essential service and are open for business! 2014-19 Super Service Award Winner for both home and auto glass! In business since 2001, Reliable Glass specializes in professional repair and replacement of auto, residential and commercial glass. We are experts in the field of camera recalibration for newer vehicles. Only the best quality glass and materials are used for every job-your satisfaction is guaranteed. Our excellent installers average 10 years of experience in glass repair, and come to you with free mobile service throughout the Phoenix Metro area. We invite you to text us at 480-269-4643 for a free estimate!  

    Offers by Reliable Home & Auto Glass on Angi
    Al N Toni's Handyman & Cleaning Services

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in Handyman and Housecleaning services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today! 623-205-4938 or 623-302-4751  

    Business Highlights

    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Infinity From Marvin Windows, Infinity From Marvin Doors, Window Replacement, Door Replacement, Window Installation, Door Installation

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Lifetime Windows and Doors

    How is Lifetime Windows and Doors overall rated?

    Lifetime Windows and Doors is currently rated 3.5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Lifetime Windows and Doors open?

    Lifetime Windows and Doors is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Lifetime Windows and Doors provide

    Lifetime Windows and Doors accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check

    Does Lifetime Windows and Doors offer free estimates?

    Yes, Lifetime Windows and Doors offers free project estimates.

    Does Lifetime Windows and Doors offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Lifetime Windows and Doors offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Lifetime Windows and Doors offer a senior discount?

    No, Lifetime Windows and Doors does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Lifetime Windows and Doors?

    Yes, Lifetime Windows and Doors offers warranties.

    What services does Lifetime Windows and Doors offer?

    Lifetime Windows and Doors offers the following services: Infinity From Marvin Windows, Infinity From Marvin Doors, Window Replacement, Door Replacement, Window Installation, Door Installation