Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

House Doctor Exterminating

Founded 2006 • With Angi since October 2009

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3310 W Bell Rd #232

Phoenix, AZ 85053

Description

House Doctor Exterminating is a family run company. We specialize in full Termite treatments using Termidor and a full range of Pest control services including rodent control. David Ramos the owner has been helping people control their termite and pest control needs going on 37 years starting in California in 1984. I was taught through hands on training when I meet my wife's father Charles "Chas" Wells he was able to share his over 45 years experience with me. Please call the office at 602-993-1800 for information on our services....

Projects

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/21/2021


Rashidah B.

The service was thorough and everything was clearly communicated. Isaac was considerate of the fact that I was working from home and did his best to work around me. Great customer service. David, the owner, called afterwards to make sure I was happy with the service.

Description of Work
Termite Treatment

Category pest control

5.0

04/03/2021


Nancy H.

It was great. They gave us a good quote. They were professional and came on schedule. They were very knowledgeable.

Description of Work
They Inspected for termites.

Category pest control

5.0

04/01/2021


Tony B.

House Doctor always delivers. I am a realtor and they are the only company I use or refer to clients. Dave and his staff always friendly and professional.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

04/01/2021


Rick K.

Excellent service. Great integrity! Have used their services for 20 years

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

04/01/2021


Tony D.

I've worked with owner/operator for years. David and his team have always provided friendly service and reasonable rates. I highly recommend th pest control services of House Doctor Exterminating!

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

04/01/2021


Leonila B.

I have been an active Realtor for 30+ years and this is the best termite treatment company with which I have done business. I highly recommend Dave Ramos’ House Doctor Exterminating. Dave really knows his bugs and how to best get rid of them. His company reflects his integrity and values.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

04/01/2021


Mike Y.

Good service I will definitely recommend my friends

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

07/17/2019


Mary P.

Outstanding Customer Service! Honesty Is The Policy at House Doctor Exterminating. We received honest and thorough answers to all of our questions. House Doctor Exterminating Owner, David Ramos, immediately returned our urgent phone call for help with possible termite damage discovered during a home remodel. Our home and property was inspected and treated by a professional, licensed, expert---Isaac Martinovich. No other pest and termite service provider can match the quality, efficiency and fair prices of House Doctor Exterminating!

Description of Work
Inspection and treatment

Category pest control

5.0

09/02/2017


Tariq and Laura A.

We have had House Doctor do our monthly pest service now for 9 years. The tech recently noticed termite tubes so referred us to the main office to get a free inspection. The inspection was done the next day and 5 days later another tech was out to do the treatment for the termites. They got the job done fast and worked around the fact that i work from home.

Description of Work
Termite treatment/monthly pest service

Category pest control

5.0

11/10/2014


Diane P.

They are very thorough, very professional, and pretty much like family owned. The price was good value. They are pretty punctual.

Description of Work
We used The House Doctor.

Category pest control

    Other local Pros in your area

    Hawx Pest Control

    With locations nationwide, Hawx Pest Control is proud to provide top-of-the-line pest control to our customers. Offering both home pest control and commercial pest control services, we placed our core values right in our name so that we’ll never forget what drives us.  

    Offers by Hawx Pest Control on Angi
    On Point Pest Control

    Pest Experts You Can Trust Here in Arizona, we have an abundance of pests constantly trying to find refuge in our homes. This is why having a pest control company in place should be a necessity as a homeowner. The experts at On Point Pest Control are here to provide lasting protection for your home so you never have to worry about an infestation again.  

    Offers by On Point Pest Control on Angi
    Bulwark Exterminating-Mesa

    Bulwark is a Family Owned Pest Control Company We take pride in providing the pest control coverage for your family. We listen to the customer because we know that a service company is nothing without their customers. We try and exceed the expectations of all of our customers in order to make our products better. 97% of Our Customers Would Recommend Us To Their Friends. Bulwark means a defensive barrier, and that is exactly what we provide for your home, a line of protection. This barrier keeps all of the pests out and kills any pest infestation your home may be experiencing. If you find pests alive and well after we come and treat we will come back for free. That's right, if you are still seeing pests, we messed up, and we will come back and retreat your home within 48 hours.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    8597
    Trade License Locale
    Arizona
    Trade License Authority
    Arizona: Pest Control
    Trade License Expiration
    05/31/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We offer Full service for Termite and Pest Control including Rodent Control.

    Services Not Offered

    Our company does not offer service for Bed Bugs, Birds or Bee's at this time..

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about House Doctor Exterminating

    How is House Doctor Exterminating overall rated?

    House Doctor Exterminating is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are House Doctor Exterminating open?

    House Doctor Exterminating is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does House Doctor Exterminating provide

    House Doctor Exterminating accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does House Doctor Exterminating offer free estimates?

    Yes, House Doctor Exterminating offers free project estimates.

    Does House Doctor Exterminating offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, House Doctor Exterminating offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by House Doctor Exterminating?

    Yes, House Doctor Exterminating offers warranties.

    What services does House Doctor Exterminating offer?

    House Doctor Exterminating offers the following services: We offer Full service for Termite and Pest Control including Rodent Control.

    Are there any services House Doctor Exterminating does not offer?

    Our company does not offer service for Bed Bugs, Birds or Bee's at this time..