Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Garage Door Solutions

Founded 2012 • With Angi since July 2013

4.9

(152) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 86446

Phoenix, AZ 85080

Description

Garage Door Solutions is a family owned and operated company proudly servicing the valley for the past decade. Being owner operated we are able to offer the same service and product as our competition at a much lower rate. At Garage Door Solutions we believe in offering the customer honest advice at a reasonable price. From complete door replacement to a simple repair we’ve got you covered. We service and sell all major brands offering warranties on both our product and service. We offer free estimates and our service call is waived with any purchase. We take pride in the quality of our work offering fast and reliable service. We are licensed roc# 279-047, bonded and insured. Our future is built on customer satisfaction....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/11/2021


Rhonda W.

Weston was fast to respond and arrived on time. He did not try to sell me anything, charged me exactly what he quoted, very professional and I will definitely call him again if I need service. He was the most honest I have seen in a long time. Businesses today ask you to write a good review but Weston never asked so I am happy to recommend him highly.

Description of Work
Remotes needed to be programmed

Category garage doors

1.0

11/10/2021


Kelly H.

Shockingly poor service. He would not honor the Angie's coupon in his ad, threatened to sue us for the service charge AND yelled to my husband as he was leaving, "Let's go, Brandon!" Seriously unprofessional behavior. Beware.

Description of Work
We needed new springs in the garage door

Category garage doors

5.0

03/29/2021


Annette W.

Weston is awesome! We arrived home after being away for 8-months to discover our garage door didn't work. After looking at Angi's List reviews, I contacted Weston on Sunday and he was out at 8am on Monday to fix. Very professional and definitely recommend Garage Door Solutions.

Description of Work
Broken springs replaced

Category garage doors

5.0

01/06/2021


Chuck M.

They were awesome to work with, got the work done in 30 minutes and I feel they went above and beyond for me.

Description of Work
One broken spring will probably replace both.

Category doors

5.0

10/20/2020


Jackie C.

Arrived on time, got right to work, price reasonable....no surprises. Helped set up remote controllers and explained how to operate. Cleaned up after themselves. Very satisfied with all they did.

Description of Work
Replaced garage door opener, motor and track.

Category garage doors

5.0

06/21/2020


Rosalind M.

The two gentlemen that showed up were very pleasant, professional and responsive to my needs. They completed the job and went a little beyond by adjusting the door allignment and opener motor chain. They also answered my questions regarding required home maintenance of the door and addressed my concern that I needed to upgrade the opener. I was upgraded from a 1 spring to a 2 spring system at no additional cost. Everything is working fine, the door is quieter now and I don't need to upgrade the opener.

Description of Work
Broken Garage Door Spring

Category garage doors

5.0

05/30/2020


Theresa C.

Very well. Very quick to respond with a phone call. Sent sample pictures to help decide on the look I was asking for. And installed quickly.

Description of Work
Purchase and installation on 2 new garage doors

Category garage doors

5.0

04/11/2020


James K.

Best price out of three quotes. Estimated and installed on time. Kind operator to schedule and prompt response. Clean and professional work done. Highly recommended!

Description of Work
garage window install

Category garage doors

5.0

02/12/2020


Vivek S.

Weston did excellent job in replacing the roller and fixed the light issues. He also fixed the Door Seal that was coming out at one end

Description of Work
Replace Rollers

Category garage doors

5.0

01/25/2020


GREGG R.

Work was done same day as coupon was purchased. Quick and friendly service.

Description of Work
lubricate hinges and replace rollers

Category garage doors

    Other local Pros in your area

    A Advanced Garage Door Service

    A Advanced Garage Door Service serves the greater Phoenix, Arizona area with fast and dependable service. Whether you need a new garage door, a new opener or repairs, our professional crews are ready to help. We’ve been in business since 1985 and have a proven record for doing the job right the first time at a fair price. We are licensed and insured, and we take a pride in our quality work and the full satisfaction of our residential and commercial customers. The knowledgeable staff at A Advanced Garage Door Service can help you find the right products to meet your individual needs. Some of the products and services we offer include: • Broken spring replacement • Garage doors • Openers • Installation • Maintenance • Repairs Your satisfaction is our main priority. While we pride ourselves on our years of experience, more importantly we value our customers' satisfaction in the products we offer and services we provide. We accept Visa and MasterCard. If you would like more information, please contact us. Call today for a free consultation.  

    Arizona's Best Garage Door and Repair Company

    We are a locally owned company whose foundation was built on giving our customers the best service, parts and pricing. We came from a larger garage door franchise and decided we wanted to work in a local environment and be able to give our customers better product for a better price. We use the best parts available and we give our customers the best warranty out of any garage door company that we have ever seen. Arizona's Best Garage Door and Repair Company offers: - Garage door sales and install - Garage door repair, spring repair - Garage door rebuilds - Garage door opener repair and replacement - Gate opener repair and replacement - Commercial overhead door sales and install - Commercial over head door repair - Commercial leveling dock Sales and Install - Commercial leveling dock repair  

    Offers by Arizona's Best Garage Door and Repair Company on Angi
    levelup garage door

    Levelup garage door will provide you with professional all around garage door service and repair at the best price.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    279047
    Trade License Locale
    Arizona
    Trade License Authority
    Arizona: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    06/30/2022
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Garage Door Repair/Replace/Service, Garage Door Opener Repair/Replace/Service.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Garage Door Solutions

    How is Garage Door Solutions overall rated?

    Garage Door Solutions is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Garage Door Solutions open?

    Garage Door Solutions is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Garage Door Solutions provide

    Garage Door Solutions accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Garage Door Solutions offer free estimates?

    Yes, Garage Door Solutions offers free project estimates.

    Does Garage Door Solutions offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Garage Door Solutions offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Garage Door Solutions offer a senior discount?

    No, Garage Door Solutions does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Garage Door Solutions offer emergency services?

    Yes, Garage Door Solutions offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Garage Door Solutions?

    No, Garage Door Solutions does not offer warranties.

    What services does Garage Door Solutions offer?

    Garage Door Solutions offers the following services: Garage Door Repair/Replace/Service, Garage Door Opener Repair/Replace/Service.