Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Dreamstyle Remodeling of Phoenix

Founded 1989 • With Angi since July 2014

5.0

(231) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

15425 South 48th Street

Phoenix, AZ 85044

Description

The combination of quality products, skilled professionals, and exceptional service make Dreamstyle Remodeling the best home contractor in the Southwest U.S. Since our founding in 1989 we’ve helped more than 15,000 homeowners just like you add value to their property and enrich their lives by making their homes more beautiful, more comfortable, and more energy efficient. Our customers trust us with their most valuable asset – their home – because they know they can count on Dreamstyle Remodeling to deliver a wonderful home improvement experience from start to finish. And they know we’ll be there to back up our work. Dreamstyle Remodeling’s success can be attributed to our top-to-bottom commitment to quality products and quality work. Our people are highly skilled and experienced, yet continue to train and learn to become even better. We work only with the finest, brand name products and materials we know will deliver the value and performance you expect and deserve. Whether you live in Tucson, Phoenix, Santa Fe, El Paso, or Albuquerque your home improvement project will be better organized, run more smoothly, with superior results when you trust Dreamstyle Remodeling. Make Dreamstyle Remodeling your first choice for home improvement in Albuquerque, Santa Fe, Tucson, Northern Arizona, and El Paso. Get your project started with a free, no-pressure, in-home consultation. We’ll schedule it when it is most convenient for you!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/26/2022


Lisa I.

I had four bathroom showers/tubs of varying difficulty remodeled through DreamStyle and overall I had a great experience! John and Luis completed the first remodel, they were quick and efficient and did a great job of cleaning up after themselves. Lyle and Will completed the second remodel, this project ran into a slight snag as the previous owners didn't correctly vent the sewer line. Lyle and Will stopped work and immediately told me so that I could figure out how to correct this issue. They also helped with installing the solution and the project was only delayed by a day. Raul and Eddie completed the third and fourth remodels. They really went above and beyond and helped solve some issues that arose during the install. They also provided input on how to really customize the install to maximize aesthetics and functionality. They even came in on their Saturday off to finish off the project (the master shower install took longer than expected). Overall, the crews did a great work, I'm really happy with the installs and the new showers look amazing. The crews were on time, communication was great, and the work took as long as expected. The biggest bonus for me was that there wasn't any "scope creep" meaning that even though there were some issues that the crews ran into they helped fixed them and didn't charge me a crazy amount extra. The overall quality of the product seems great as well - so far no issues! Would highly recommend DreamStyle if your bathroom needs an update.

Description of Work
Replacement of three showers and one tub

Category bathtub refinishing, home remodeling

5.0

09/20/2022


Donald R.

Dana Gannon & Art Shell the installers did amazing. They were professional and gave space, they were compassionate during their installation. They communicated and made sure everything was right. The bathroom was for my mother in law who is disabled and they made sure it was what we were needing. Sales & Production team more than likely need better communication . Will most likely utilize them again for the Upstairs bathroom remodel. As long as they bring the price down a bit.

Description of Work
Bathroom Renovation

Category bathtub refinishing

4.0

09/20/2022


ROZ C.

Jared W and Bennie R of Dreamstyle did a very nice job on our bathroom remodels. The only concern we had was that it took 9 months to complete the job.

Description of Work
Two bathroom remodels

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

09/13/2022


Christina H.

Gerardo & Yobani performed excellent work! They were very professional and they made sure we got we wanted & needed to be happy! Scott Whitmore made sure all of our needs were met including a handrail which we desperately needed. Thank you!

Description of Work
Full bathtub remodeled

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

09/04/2022


K P.

Process went extremely well from consult to install. Dana Gannon and Art Shell did excellent job in working in our small space. excellent communication with us and with each other. LOOKS fantastic!!

Description of Work
Replacement of 30 year old shower

Category bathtub refinishing, home remodeling

5.0

08/30/2022


Evangeline M.

lyle and will were great verry professional and did a great job

Description of Work
turned my tub in to a shower

Category home remodeling

5.0

08/13/2022


Debora B.

Working with the Dreamstyle team was an easy process from the salesman Lou who explained everything in great detail and got us all set up and Sarah the project manager who kept us informed every step of the way, to the install team Dan G and Art S who did a great job getting our bathroom show install completed, they were very professional, courteous, and did an amazing job in just 2 days. Thanks to you all we are so happy with our new shower.

Description of Work
Shower install

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

08/12/2022


James R.

Great job, on time and fast and easy

Description of Work
New walk in shower

Category bathtub refinishing

4.0

07/20/2022


John M.

The installers, Wayne C, Brett L and Josiah R were great! they were very careful and considerate of our belongings and home. They tried to insure we got exactly what we wanted and went above and beyond. The communication process up until install could use some work.

Description of Work
Bath shower conversion to walk in shower

Category bathtub refinishing, home remodeling

5.0

07/07/2022


Kate S.

Magnus Odinnsson and Devion Erickson did a wonderful job. Professional, on time and friendly. Thank you!

Description of Work
Bathroom shower remodel

Category home remodeling

5.0

07/06/2022


Paul O.

Max and Skyler did a fantastic job on my shower! I highly recommend going with Dreamstyle remodeling, they answered all of my questions, worked in a clean and organized working environment. 5 stars!

Description of Work
New shower installed

Category remodeling

5.0

07/02/2022


Anton S.

This is my second window project with Dreamstyle in AZ. Very happy with the result. The consultation was very professional, and the company installed the new windows as promised during the quote process. Chris Trujillo, the project mgr, was very responsive and great to work with. The installation crew, Cory Colvin and Ridge Clark did a great job installing the windows.

Description of Work
Replaced 3 windows

Category replacement windows

5.0

07/02/2022


Amber D.

My wife and I chose Dreamstyle Remodeling for our bathroom remodel because the reviews related to reliability, professionalism, and accuracy being positive. Thankfully the reviews proved to be reliable! Scott Malloy and Kelly Hafman are considered, in our minds, to be the ambassadors necessary to maintain the high standards for which Dreamstyle Remodeling prides itself. Scott and Kelly empowered us with the gift of information as well as freedom of choices throughout the entirety of the installation. They were patient with our myriad of questions, for which we are thankful. Beyond these qualities, we enjoyed the camaraderie and repartee exhibited by the two of them throughout the process. The installation went smoothly and quickly. My wife and I were left with a fresh, modern shower (and NO cleanup required)! We appreciated their ability to keep the dust and chaos to a minimum. The time they spent carefully removing our previous shower as well as concrete work for drain placement certainly caught our attention. Their workmanship and precision met our quality standards. Dreamstyle Remodeling succeeds because of extraordinary contractors such as Scott Malloy and Kelly Hafman.

Description of Work
Shower remodel

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

06/29/2022


James C.

Everything was Great. Nick and Arturo were a great pair to be working my bathroom. Had everything done with no issues in 2 days! Definitly rehire!

Description of Work
Bath/Shower replacement

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

06/24/2022


KELLY H.

Great! They finished the job in 2 days and clean up after themselves!

Description of Work
Old tub/shower removed, walk in shower added

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

06/22/2022


Carol G.

Very professional from the initial salesperson to the installers. Kept us informed of when the job would begin and finished the walk in shower in one day! It's beautiful. Cleaned up the bathroom and reinstalled the handicapped toilet seat as well. Above and beyond.

Description of Work
Coverted a tub/shower to a walk in shower for elderly mother.

Category bathtub refinishing, home remodeling

5.0

06/21/2022


Margaret H.

We had Jerod W and Mark H. Here to do the installation. They were very professional and did great work. Would have them again

Description of Work
Removed bathtub /shower and installed a walk in shower

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

06/14/2022


Wayne O.

magnus odinnsson and devion erickson did a wonderful job installing my new shower . they were very professional.

Description of Work
shower remodel

Category bathtub refinishing, home remodeling

5.0

06/13/2022


Theresa M.

Nathan George and Art Covarrubias did a great job removing old tub and replacing with walk in shower. Nice clean job. Will hire again in the future!

Description of Work
Remove old out-dated bathtub, replace with walk in shower

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

06/11/2022


Paul W.

The whole experience was great - Max and Pablo were excellent!

Description of Work
Replace the bathtub/shower with a walk in shower

Category bathtub refinishing, home remodeling

5.0

06/08/2022


Carol P.

Great. From start to finish I was very pleased. Hunter H. and Arturo C. were knowledgeable and professional and were very helpful and pleasant to have around. I would highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Shower install

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

05/28/2022


DAVID E.

Joseph T., Blake K., and Nate V. were on time, polite, communicative, and efficient and accurate in their installation work. We love our new walk-in shower!

Description of Work
Replace tub/shower with modern walk-in shower

Category home remodeling

5.0

05/23/2022


LOUISE T.

My husband and myself are very pleased with all aspects of our new shower unit. The employees, Robert K., John P. and a third gentleman who was present on day 1, were all professional, skilled, respectful and hard working. The materials are beautiful and we are enjoying the safe space our new unit provides. Thanks Dreamstyle!

Description of Work
Tub removal and shower installation.

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

05/18/2022


Lisa B.

We are had all of the windows in our house replaced. Cory and Ridge couldn't be more professional. They installed the windows in a way so as not to interrupt our daily lives. People have told us what a nightmare it is to replace windows but I have to say, this is absolutely not the case with Dreamstyle.

Description of Work
Replace all of the windows in our house

Category bathtub refinishing, replacement windows

5.0

05/13/2022


jeffrey B.

Dana G and Arturo C. The installation team that did the bathroom remodel for my elderly parents. The install was amazing and brought a smile to their faces. The crew was on time with every aspect from start to finish. They both cared for the house like it was their own. The end result was a fantastic remodel from a crew that I would feel proud to refer to anyone seeking to improve their property.

Description of Work
bathroom remodel

Category bathtub refinishing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Sanels Wholesale Cabinets of Phoenix

    Sanels Wholesale Cabinets redefines home remodeling by providing trusted home flooring installation, kitchen remodeling, Cabinet Installation , living room update, or basement improvement services for home and business in Phoenix for years  

    DaBella - Chandler

    Quality Begins at Home. We are the premiere home improvement company, with service and products that will keep you happy for years to come. Our customers receive unmatched warranties and exclusive products. We offer exclusive roofing, siding and window systems that are manufactured in America and installed by factory-trained installers, delivering the best possible result every time. DaBella Baths is our exclusive bath division, specializing in tub and shower conversions, bathtub replacement, walk-in showers and walk-in tubs. If you want to work with a contractor who is passionate about service, committed to quality and determined to delight you, then DaBella is for you! We’re ready to turn your dreams into a beautiful reality.  

    Power Home Remodeling

    Looking for replacement windows, roofing, solar panels, doors, or attic insulation? As the nation’s largest full-service exterior home remodeler, we offer high quality products and professional installations with a lifetime warranty. With 900+ lifetime Angi Super Service awards in our over 30 years business, we are committed to understanding your goals so we can transform the vision you have for your home into reality. For a free, no-obligation estimate, contact us today!  

    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Replacement Windows, Replacement Doors, Bathtub liners & Walk-in Tubs, Sunrooms, Patio Covers, Hot tubs, Sun Spas, Stoves, Fireplace inserts, Stucco

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Dreamstyle Remodeling of Phoenix

    How is Dreamstyle Remodeling of Phoenix overall rated?

    Dreamstyle Remodeling of Phoenix is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Dreamstyle Remodeling of Phoenix open?

    Dreamstyle Remodeling of Phoenix is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Dreamstyle Remodeling of Phoenix provide

    Dreamstyle Remodeling of Phoenix accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Dreamstyle Remodeling of Phoenix offer free estimates?

    No, Dreamstyle Remodeling of Phoenix does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Dreamstyle Remodeling of Phoenix offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Dreamstyle Remodeling of Phoenix does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Dreamstyle Remodeling of Phoenix offer a senior discount?

    No, Dreamstyle Remodeling of Phoenix does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Dreamstyle Remodeling of Phoenix?

    No, Dreamstyle Remodeling of Phoenix does not offer warranties.

    What services does Dreamstyle Remodeling of Phoenix offer?

    Dreamstyle Remodeling of Phoenix offers the following services: Replacement Windows, Replacement Doors, Bathtub liners & Walk-in Tubs, Sunrooms, Patio Covers, Hot tubs, Sun Spas, Stoves, Fireplace inserts, Stucco