Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Complete Plumbing & Drain Services, Inc.

Founded 2019 • With Angi since April 2019

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4506 W Ravina Ln

Phoenix, AZ 85086

Description

Locally owned and operated - specializing in any of your plumbing needs. We provide drain cleaning, general plumbing repairs, water line services, repipes, sewer repairs and replacements, install clean outs, sewer odors, camera and locate sewer lines, hydro jetting, water heaters, tankless water heaters, and water treatment units....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/22/2020


Jane M.

Perfectly; see comment above.

Description of Work
Water heater went out. The service tech got it back on. The bill was$0.00!

Category plumbing, water heater repair

5.0

11/26/2019


Juli F.

work went very well and he was very dedicated to getting the job done and done right. He is a real professional and very knowledgeable I would hire him again and again

Description of Work
Installed water main automatic shut off and hot water reroute

Category plumbing

5.0

09/21/2019


Diane S.

All went well. Very prompt and considerate of my time.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

5.0

05/17/2019


Lorraine A.

All went well once problem was solved of not being able to repair old system. Clint and family (that came out to help) were great. Clint is a very hard worker, ethical, knowledgeable, trustworthy to what he says and very respectful. Clint also, explains what he is going to do, why hes doing it that way and how everything works. His price was very reasonable and he was very true to his word. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Description of Work
installed a complete septic system

Category excavators, plumbing, septic tank, drain cleaning

5.0

04/23/2019


Jeff V.

Outstanding work. It could not have gone more efficiently. Extremely honest.

Description of Work
bathroom trim kit installation, bathroom under-sink shut off valve installation, outside spigot vacuum breaker installation, assistance with faucet selection and ordering

Category plumbing

5.0

04/22/2019


Elisa G.

Very well. The clog has not returned and we have full use of the sink in the lab.

Description of Work
Snaked clogged pipe in our soils laboratory. The clog was preventing us from using our laboratory sink.

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

5.0

04/22/2019


Kristine V.

Very well.

Description of Work
Toilets replaced, sink and shower faucets also replace.

Category plumbing

5.0

04/11/2019


Mark W.

It was very good, they are very professional and know what they are doing.

Description of Work
They did some repairs on my pipes.

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Custom Plumbing of Arizona

    Custom Plumbing of Arizona better known as the Drain Whisperers, the home of the 69.00 drain. No trip charge, No extra charges for nights and weekends Apples to apples price guarantee. If you’re looking for a Plumbing company that isn't looking to make you laugh at their commercials then make you cry when you get the bill, Call 602-Too-Cool. That’s 602-866-2665  

    Offers by Custom Plumbing of Arizona on Angi
    American Home Water and Air

    The well-being of our employees and customers is a priority for us during these tough times; therefore, AHWA is taking extra precautions due to the COVID-19 outbreak. As a safety measure, all AHWA employees experiencing COVID-19 symptoms will be required to self-isolate. Also, all technicians visiting customers’ homes are equipped with gloves and masks. They are limiting contact with customers and doing as much work outside of the house as possible, with only the needed work being completed inside in as short amount of time as needed and only in the necessary areas. In addition to that, we installed Airscrubbers into our HVAC units and have a daily/nightly cleaning routine of common hard surfaces. We hope this situation won’t impact our service and we will remain open for business until further notice. Thank you for choosing American Home Water and Air! American Home Water & Air is the leading HVAC, air conditioning and water filtration business in Phoenix, Arizona. We specialize in licensed high-quality water softener, water heater, reverse osmosis and big blue water filtration systems. We originally built our business over the first 20 years as a subcontractor, and have accumulated a customer base of over fifty-thousand customers. Most of our sales now come as a result of referrals or from customers who upgrade from water filter units that in many cases are over twenty years old. We don't have a high marketing budget that only results in driving prices higher. We don't have sales commissions, which gives us a competitive edge when competing for new customers. We install water filter systems with time tested reliability and back them up with free parts and labor warranty. So if there is a problem, it is our problem and not our customers. When American Home Water surveys your home for a water conditioner, we don't waste your time trying to talk you into buying. We recommend a system for your home and leave you with a quote.  

    Offers by American Home Water and Air on Angi
    Complete Water Systems LLC

    Complete Water Systems LLC is family owned & operated. Providing a complete array of Whole Home Water Treatment Products (Reverse Osmosis systems / Water Softeners / Whole Home Filtration / Salt Free Conditioners / Bacteria Removal UV Systems and more) Offering Sales – Service – Maintenance – Parts – Filters Serving Phoenix Arizona and metropolitan area We provide the Highest Quality Components such as Clack - Fleck - Autotrol - Ultima - Vortech- Hydronix - Vertex and much more Made in the USA & systems assembled right here in Arizona  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    323942
    Trade License Authority
    AZ R.O.C.
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Drian cleaning, sewer repair, sewer replacement, water line repair or replacement, water heaters, tankless water heaters, water treatment, garbage disposals, faucet repair or replacement, hose bibs, vacuum breakers, pressure reducing valves, toilets repair or replacement, showers and shower valves, and underground plumbing

    Services Not Offered

    New construction

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Complete Plumbing & Drain Services, Inc.

    How is Complete Plumbing & Drain Services, Inc. overall rated?

    Complete Plumbing & Drain Services, Inc. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Complete Plumbing & Drain Services, Inc. open?

    Complete Plumbing & Drain Services, Inc. is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Complete Plumbing & Drain Services, Inc. provide

    Complete Plumbing & Drain Services, Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Complete Plumbing & Drain Services, Inc. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Complete Plumbing & Drain Services, Inc. offers free project estimates.

    Does Complete Plumbing & Drain Services, Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Complete Plumbing & Drain Services, Inc. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Complete Plumbing & Drain Services, Inc. offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Complete Plumbing & Drain Services, Inc. offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Complete Plumbing & Drain Services, Inc. offer emergency services?

    Yes, Complete Plumbing & Drain Services, Inc. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Complete Plumbing & Drain Services, Inc.?

    Yes, Complete Plumbing & Drain Services, Inc. offers warranties.

    What services does Complete Plumbing & Drain Services, Inc. offer?

    Complete Plumbing & Drain Services, Inc. offers the following services: Drian cleaning, sewer repair, sewer replacement, water line repair or replacement, water heaters, tankless water heaters, water treatment, garbage disposals, faucet repair or replacement, hose bibs, vacuum breakers, pressure reducing valves, toilets repair or replacement, showers and shower valves, and underground plumbing

    Are there any services Complete Plumbing & Drain Services, Inc. does not offer?

    New construction