Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Centrik Roofing LLC

4.8

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 • With Angi since January 2013

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

1831 E Weldon Ave

Phoenix, AZ 85016

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We appreciate your time for visiting us at Angie's List. We are State Certified and Insured so that you know the quality that you receive will be the best! Centrik Roofing is a family owned and operated business ran by owner Henry Monzon and his son Agusto. Henry began roofing in 1989 were he quickly got promoted into a foreman in a matter of weeks. Eventually his hard work and dedication led him to supervisor and super intendant of several different companies. Eventually, following his passion for roofing on a daily basis, he returned as a foreman and created a one of a kind crew where he learned the trade in a professional matter. When the company he had been working for the last 10 years shut down during the recession. Henry had the skillset, and in 2006, He got his own license to do what he was passionate about. He has taught his son the trade as he is a student in college and also shares a passion for roofs. Today, the same men that were part of his one of a kind crew, are now his foremen and together they all deliver professional customer service providing the best possible work in the field to make their customers the happiest they can be. Call us today at 602-628-3428 or at 602-635-8856 for a free estimate or consultation....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

1

3

1

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

roofing (11)roof cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
1.0

02/21/2021

They never responded.

Description of Work
Aluminum rake & fascia cladding

Category roofing

Work Completed On 02/20/2021

5.0

10/20/2020

Very well! A gate became detached but they said they would replace.

Description of Work
New roof, power wash

Category roofing,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/20/2020

3.0

02/14/2018

After dealing with a flat tire (it happens) Agusto arrived to provide an estimate for a roof repair and to assess the overall health of the roof.. I provided my email address for the written estimate. It's been over a week and I have not received the estimate nor received any other type of follow up. I have already had the roof repaired by someone else.

Description of Work
Roof repair and inspection

Category roofing

Work Completed On 02/14/2018

5.0

09/20/2017

First off I want to say that Agusto was exceptionally nice to make time to come over and inspect and get estimate after that storm. I called on a Friday and he was out that Saturday. He was able to get a crew out to do the work that Wednesday afternoon and they really did a great job, pulled up all the tile around each vent re-installed new fiberglass mesh, cemented and nailed down flashing on eac...

Description of Work
Builder did a very poor job of installing roof vents, flashing flipped up on 1 of these and had water rushing in during storm. Had 16 roof vents re-installed with flashing properly secured.

Category roofing

Cost $1,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2017

5.0

06/21/2017

End to end was great project on time- Augusto was great to work with Professional- Punctual and no surprises- Very Pleased

Description of Work
Replaced entire roof

Category roofing

Cost $21,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2017

5.0

04/12/2017

Very well and More!

Description of Work
Replaced the whole tile roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/11/2017

5.0

04/09/2017

I purchased a 20 year old home with the original roof and some patch work here and there. I ended up with leaks and when I submitted a request for a quote Augusto called within 30 minutes. He was here within a few days to give me a quote and he got me on the schedule quickly. The price was absolutely the best price out of 4 quotes. He explained what they would need to do in pretty great detail and...

Description of Work
Full Roof Replacement with the reuse of what tile could be reused. New boards, all new underlayment.

Category roofing

Cost $8,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2017

5.0

01/15/2017

Very thorough and professional job. Extreme care in keeping the job site clean. Responsive and open to questions. Would highly recommend Agusto and his crew.

Description of Work
Full roof replacement

Category roofing

Cost $18,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/30/2016

5.0

01/10/2017

Perfect. Centrik was punctual, and completed the job well, on time as promised. Very pleased with the service and quality of work performed.

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category roofing

Cost $3,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/15/2016

4.0

04/15/2016

unknown

Description of Work
unknown

Category roofing

Work Completed On 04/11/2016

Services Offered

We provide all types of Roofing Services. Such as; Re Roofs, Repairs, and New Constructions to Tile, Shingle, Roll Roofing, Foam & Coating,

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes