Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Absolute Professionals Window Cleaning

4.9

(62) Verified Reviews

Founded 2001 • With Angi since November 2011

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

39506 N Daisy Mountain Dr Ste 122-171

Phoenix, AZ 85086

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Family owned and operated. Cost is determined by job. Estimates are free. No travel charges. Rain guarantee. Mirrors cleaned free with complete service. High quality service, high integrity, and highly friendly. "Nothing is Cleaner than Absolutely Clean!"...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(62) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

56

4

3

3

2

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

window cleaning (62)glass repair (6)
Showing 21-30 of 62 reviews
5.0

02/28/2015

we have ever had toThe owner of the business and an assistent arrived on time and provided prices for several scopes of work. We chase the total package and they proceeded to do the work. They were both friendly and professional and asked questions when needed because this was the first time at our home. This was the best widow cleaning job that we have ever experienced in this home in 14 years. We highly recommend this firm.

Description of Work
Cleaned approximately 50 windows inside and out plus 2 outside hanging light fixtures.

Category window cleaning

Cost $270

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/23/2015

5.0

08/04/2014

He arrived exactly on time,gave me an estimate and went right to work. He worked efficiently and quietly and did a great job.

Description of Work
Cleaned windows inside and out

Category window cleaning

Cost $115

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2014

5.0

07/31/2014

This turned out absolutely excellent. It couldn’t be better. The price was reasonable. The person was nice and did a nice job. I couldn’t say enough for them.

Description of Work
I purchased a big deal for $89 for Inside and Outside Window Cleaning.

Category window cleaning

Cost $89

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/25/2014

5.0

07/04/2014

Excellent. From start- responsiveness, flexibility, scheduling, follow up to on time (working a holiday no less) to an very thorough job. Very impressed overall! Even came back inside to do a very small window missed and then went back out and flipped some screens around so they looked better after showing me the difference.

Description of Work
Washed windows and sun screens on 30 windows

Category window cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/04/2014

1.0

07/02/2014

Terrible and I'll be requesting my money back. Ridiculous pricing once they get to your house, they nickel and dime the price up to a unbelievable level.

Description of Work
Provider showed up on time, said I had two windows over the 25 window limit, and they were "French pane" windows (meaning they had a window separator in the windows. He then said the total cost would go all the way up to $385.00, for a 2100 square foot home. This is about double what I've paid in the past from multiple firms. I won't say its a scam, but it's sure as h*** price-gouging.

Category window cleaning

Cost $385

Work Completed On 07/02/2014

Service Provider Response

The deal specifically stated in the very first line that it was for the cleaning of 25 standard inside and outside windows (of which [member name removed] only had 6 standard windows). The deal also specifically stated that French panes and screens are additional (of which [member name removed] had more than 300 French panes and over 30 sun screens). Clearly he did not read the deal in full. Even at the time of scheduling he indicated he thought the screens were included. We reminded him they were not and referred him to review the deal he purchased. He then realized they were not included and wished he would have known that because that is what he wanted. On-site, after realizing the French Panes were going to be additional as stated in the deal, he declined the service and indicated he would seek a refund through Angie's List which we had no qualms with and apologized for the confusion. 300+ French Panes did significantly increase the dollar amount and the scope of work to be done. We even offered to redeem the full dollar value of the deal toward the French windows which would have more than covered the entire exterior window cleaning service and was NOT part of the deal but he declined that as well. We are a business of high integrity and the accusation that we gouged him is clearly his lack of understanding the deal he purchased. Our pricing is fair and competitive and there are rarely any Angie's List deals that even include French panes and Screens because of the additional scope of the work involved. We are actually sought after for our excellent screen cleaning services that restore satin finish and our meticulous attention to detail in window cleaning. It's too bad the deal did not work out for [member name removed].
5.0

12/17/2013

They arrived on time, did an excellent job and were very professional.

Description of Work
They washed our windows inside and out for a 2000 square foot single story home.

Category window cleaning

Cost $130

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2013

5.0

11/30/2013

They cleaned the screens and washed the windows inside and out --- We have used them yearly and have always been satisfied.

Description of Work
.

Category window cleaning

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/17/2013

5.0

10/29/2013

Very satisfied with service

Description of Work
Cleaned all windows inside and out...washed screens

Category window cleaning

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2012

5.0

09/13/2013

GREAT! They have worked for me before and are easy to schedule, are punctual, clean, courteous and do a great job.

Description of Work
Window cleaning, inside and out.

Category window cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/10/2013

5.0

09/13/2013

Everything went great and I will use them again.

Description of Work
Windows and screens cleaned.

Category window cleaning

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/21/2013

Services Offered

Professional Window and Screen Cleaning, Residential and Commercial, Interior and Exterior Window Cleaning, Bug and Sun Screens, Window Tracks, Mirrors, Ceiling Fans, Light Fixtures, Sky Lights, Cobweb Removal, Hard Water Removal, High Ceiling Light Bulb Changes

Services Not Offered

2 story homes

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard
Senior Discount
Warranties
No