Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Absolute Professionals Window Cleaning

4.9

(62) Verified Reviews

Founded 2001 • With Angi since November 2011

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

39506 N Daisy Mountain Dr Ste 122-171

Phoenix, AZ 85086

Description

Family owned and operated. Cost is determined by job. Estimates are free. No travel charges. Rain guarantee. Mirrors cleaned free with complete service. High quality service, high integrity, and highly friendly. "Nothing is Cleaner than Absolutely Clean!"...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(62) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

56

4

3

3

2

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
window cleaning (62)glass repair (6)
Showing 1-10 of 62 reviews
5.0

10/07/2020

They were on time, professional, helpful and did a great job.. Windows looked great, and they were helpful in getting my Blinds back into place, Would definitely recommend and hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/06/2020

5.0

09/25/2020

THE WORK PERFORMED WAS GREAT AND I WILL USE IN THE FUTURE

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
WINDOW CLEANING

CATEGORY glass repair,window cleaning

COST $75

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2020

5.0

08/12/2020

They were on time, efficient and organized. Job got done quickly and well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior and exterior windows of a restaurant.

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2020

5.0

05/21/2020

The owner of the company has invested in excellent tools. This allowed them to clean the windows without having to crawl up and down ladders. They were fast and have done the best job on my windows in the 15 years I have lived in this home. I would recommend them highly to anyone!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
removed & cleaned sunscreens, washed inside and outside windows, cleaned up afterwards.

CATEGORY glass repair,window cleaning

COST $185

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/19/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much Mr. [Member Name Removed].
5.0

06/18/2019

I purchased a deal on Angie's List for $125 for a single story, 25 interior/exterior windows and screens. They were able to schedule the appointment when I wanted it done (within the week). They sent a follow up email to confirm the time/date and gave a 2 hour window from 7am-9am for them to be onsite. Doug S arrive at 7am, was very personable and we went over what needed to be done. He explained ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows and Screens Cleaned

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $190

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/18/2019

3.0

04/27/2018

end result was good. getting there was not as good. took 2 times to get it right.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
home exterior windows

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/27/2018

5.0

04/04/2018

They did an excellent job, were on time and professional . They left and you would not know they had been here except that our windows were sparkling.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed our windows cleaned after construction on our home.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate the compliment. :)
5.0

03/21/2018

I highly recommend Absolute Professionals. The work they do is excellent. They are timely and clean the windows inside and out as well as cleaning screens. They are extremely professional and the work is performed better than expected. I have used their services for several years and will continue using them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window and screen cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/23/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate that great review.
5.0

03/12/2018

The best money we ever spent! We have 3300 square feet, lots of windows, they came in and were done with inside and out, screens included, in 1 hour! We are getting ready to make another appointment

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/12/2018

5.0

02/21/2018

Everything was fine except for the bottom half of the bedroom sliding glass door was unfinished so it was probably just and over sight as I have always had an excellent job done by the owner and his crew. They are always on time and dress properly as they do their job. Very professionally without any mess. My employer now uses their services, also.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows inside and outside plus screens washed and replaced

CATEGORY glass repair,window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/31/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review! Please, if we ever miss a window, do call us right away and we would be happy to come right back and take care of it. We strive to never miss but if we do, please let us know! Thank you for the years of service! We appreciate your business very much.

Services Offered

Professional Window and Screen Cleaning, Residential and Commercial, Interior and Exterior Window Cleaning, Bug and Sun Screens, Window Tracks, Mirrors, Ceiling Fans, Light Fixtures, Sky Lights, Cobweb Removal, Hard Water Removal, High Ceiling Light Bulb Changes

Services Not Offered

2 story homes

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No