Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

A Fancy Floor

Founded 1990 • With Angi since October 2012

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2214 E Morrow Dr.

Phoenix, AZ 85024

Description

Additional email - info@fancyfloor.com. Locally owned & operated....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/17/2020


Stuart M.

Robert did a great service. He showed up on time and did an excellent and thorough job. He also has very good pricing. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Upholstery cleaning of couch and sectional. Also cleaning of throw rug.

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

5.0

08/25/2020


Barbara K.

They were very nice and professional. They did a great job. Perfect.

Description of Work
They cleaned 2 big area rugs.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

02/13/2020


Kate I.

Robin was great! He showed up on time and did everything he said he would including a few extra last minute things. We will definitely hire him again. He's very reasonably priced too.

Description of Work
shampoo carpet

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

05/15/2017


KAY K.

Great service.

Description of Work
Upholstry cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

03/28/2017


Jennifer K.

We've been using them for like ten years. I would say that their responsiveness was good, and they provide immediate callbacks. They are really friendly.

Description of Work
They did carpet and tile cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners, floor cleaning

5.0

03/28/2017


Jennifer K.

Have used them to ten years or so. They provide good responsiveness and provide immediate callbacks. They are really friendly.

Description of Work
They come out about once a year to do carpet and tile cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners, floor cleaning

5.0

12/03/2015


E B.

Great guy. Small, independently owned. He's timely, polite and did a great job. He stretched and re-installed carpet in my living and dining room. I will have him back to clean the carpet soon.

Description of Work
Stretch and repair carpet.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

09/08/2015


Cynthia L.

Provider came out on time and was very empathetic regarding the distressing situation. Carpets looked beautiful after he left. As he mentioned, areas I had tried to clean with bleach were ruined. Some of the stains returned, as he predicted, because the urine had soaked through to the carpet. However, not his fault and I would definitely use him again.

Description of Work
Cleaned carpets damaged by my senior dog that had developed seizures.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

10/08/2014


Brian L.

.

Description of Work
Robert came and cleaned all my tile floors, to the point of they look as clean as when I installed the tile. Then he worked wonders on the carpet. Last tenant left the carpet so bad, I feared it was only going to be able to be replaced. Robert worked tirelessly on it and managed to bring it back to useable. I have used him on numerous of my other rental properties and he is the only carpet/tile cleaner I will use.

Category carpet cleaners, ceramic tile

5.0

01/25/2014


Barbara Z.

The owner was the technician. He made suggestions, discussed our carpet cleaning routine and educated us on how our carpet should be maintained. He is very friendly, professional, knowledgable, and thorough. He did a great job of cleaning our carpets and stairs. He did a large area of our house at a very reasonable price and we would definitely recommend him to our friends and family. We will also use his service again in the future.

Description of Work
Pre treated, added optical brighteners, truck mounted steam extraction carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

    Other local Pros in your area

    Coconut Cleaning

    We’re not just another carpet cleaning company with a trendy logo and a catchy slogan. Our state of the art cleaning process has revolutionized the cleaning industry. There is an enormous difference between us and other companies process. We pretreat and agitate each surface with our BrushproTM system then clean with our natural coconut enhanced cleaning system. The results are incredible, not to mention we don’t clean with harsh chemicals. We guarantee that you will love our team, our process and most importantly the results.  

    Clearco Window & Carpet Cleaning

    Welcome to Clearco Window Cleaning in Phoenix Arizona where we have been offering a full line of professional window cleaning and related services for 18 years, it’s our forté! We wash windows until they sparkle with a perfectionist's touch. We are a professional service provider for residential and commercial windows, from large homes to small, retail store fronts to mid rise office buildings... we do it right and we offer more. Our window cleaners use our proven processes to create thousands of square feet of brightly clean windows, solar panels, and other glass surfaces every day. We take pride in the high quality results we provide and it shows. Get an instant carpet cleaning, window cleaning, or solar panel cleaning estimate now at http://www.goclearco.com. Its easy and it only takes a minute. Glass is Better Clean!  

    Offers by Clearco Window & Carpet Cleaning on Angi
    Zion Carpet And Tile Cleaning

    We Are A Family Owned Business... Committed to Excellent. We Use Professional Equipment To Ensure The Highest Quality Of Cleaning. We Provide Cleaning For Your Entire Home. Our Services Include Carpets, Tile/Grout, Air Ducts Systems, Dryer Vents, Upholstery and Concrete Polishing. We Also Provide 24Hr Emergency Water Extraction. Feel Free To Call With Any Question (970) 275-7870, We Would Be Glad To Hear From You. Have A Blessed Day. If You Would Like To Know More About Us And Read Are Reviews, Check Us Out On Google Or Zioncarpetcleaning.com  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    Yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Carpet and upholstery cleaning, tile, grout, flawless repair & power stretching.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about A Fancy Floor

    How is A Fancy Floor overall rated?

    A Fancy Floor is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are A Fancy Floor open?

    A Fancy Floor is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 8:30 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:30 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:30 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:30 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:30 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:30 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 8:30 PM

    What payment options does A Fancy Floor provide

    A Fancy Floor accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does A Fancy Floor offer free estimates?

    Ask A Fancy Floor for details on free project estimates.

    Does A Fancy Floor offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, A Fancy Floor offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does A Fancy Floor offer a senior discount?

    No, A Fancy Floor does not offer a senior discount.

    Does A Fancy Floor offer emergency services?

    Yes, A Fancy Floor offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by A Fancy Floor?

    Yes, A Fancy Floor offers warranties.

    What services does A Fancy Floor offer?

    A Fancy Floor offers the following services: Carpet and upholstery cleaning, tile, grout, flawless repair & power stretching.