Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Redline Windows

Founded 2008 • With Angi since December 2010

4.4

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

20783 N 83rd Ave

Peoria, AZ 85382

Description

Custom Windows, Replacement Windows, Window Replacement, Windows and Doors, Window Installation Service....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/11/2020


Arthur J.

He came out quickly and did a good job and was professional.

Description of Work
"Arcadia door glass was broken by a rock thrown up by a mower...glass has been removed and a temporary fix has been made need to replace glass or replace complete unit. "

Category replacement windows

5.0

06/01/2020


Mary S.

Great! They came out quickly and were able to fabricate the window and matche the other windows and we are good to go.

Description of Work
Window replacement.

Category replacement windows

3.0

05/01/2020


Sharon L.

As fare as the work done it was a good experience but as far as scheduling and giving information about what needed to be done it was a time wasted. Poor communication. They told me they were coming out to fix it then when the guy came out he said he was only there to measure it. The technician should get an A but the overall company should get a C.

Description of Work
The service performed by the technician, was done very very well. Exacting and extremely patient with taking out the window pane. He was also pleasant.

Category replacement windows

5.0

01/26/2018


Tricia V.

I was contacted quickly and had someone out to measure the next day. One week later my new window was installed.

Description of Work
Bathroom window replaced with obscured glass

Category replacement windows

5.0

07/24/2017


Claire L.

They were always on time and very responsive. After seeing small scratches on the glass after installation, they replaced it with new glass immediately

Description of Work
window replacement

Category replacement windows

3.0

03/29/2017


JAN U.

Pleased with service performed but I requested a quote on service call prior to job and an ESTIMATE was not able to be given. An estimate was requested at time of service and service person was not able give me a quote or charge. Then later found out I was billed $90.00 for ABOUT 20 minute of service call.

Description of Work
Window repair.

Category replacement windows

5.0

01/10/2017


Douglas R.

They are excellent. They did this very quickly for us. They got the work done within our time frame.

Description of Work
They replaced the rollers on our patio door.

Category replacement windows

5.0

06/28/2013


Jennifer S.

Excellent window installation service! Redline Windows provides excellent shower door and windows installation services surpasses any of the business we dealt with during our construction period. It was very pleasant working with such great staff. Thank you for a great experience

Description of Work
Great window replacement service! Very quick and clean.

Category replacement windows

3.0

06/04/2013


Jennifer M.

Sales people were kind and responsive. Installer was nice and showed up when he was supposed to. It took longer than expected as they only sent one guy to install. The windows themselves are fine and the price was great. However, they caused a lot of damage to the stucco and window sills. They caulked the stucco damage, but it looks terrible. Big giant rubbery caulking patches. The cracked sills they didn't even bother to fix. They just said, and quot;Sometimes that happens.and quot; They also caulked the inside of the windows with the same rubbery tan caulking when they should have used an interior white painter's caulk. I wish I could post pictures because as they say, a picture is worth a 1000 words.

Description of Work
Replaced all single-pane windows with dual-pane windows.

Category replacement windows

5.0

07/26/2011


Young T.

Excellent and we are pleased with the results and price. Brandon was very professional yet personable. It is nice to know that I felt like I got a good deal, price, and service. Now I want all my other windows done.

Description of Work
House was built in 1996. I got front and back double pane windows replaced after a freak hailstorm ran through AZ.

Category replacement windows

    Other local Pros in your area

     ARIZONA WINDOW & DOOR STORE

    Family owned and operated, huge selection of products, highly experienced team, lower overhead for better pricing, professional service and installation, no interest financing available, free in-home estimates (no high pressure sales), cash back for old doors and windows. Additional email - info@azwds.com Phoenix: 480-867-6047 Tucson: 520-447-3603 SUMMER SAVINGS $200 OFF each window $500 OFF all entry doors No interest until 2023 Offer ends 8/31  

    DaBella - Phoenix

    Quality Begins at Home. We are the premiere home improvement company, with service and products that will keep you happy for years to come. Our customers receive unmatched warranties and exclusive products. We offer exclusive roofing, siding and window systems that are manufactured in America and installed by factory-trained installers, delivering the best possible result every time. DaBella Baths is our exclusive bath division, specializing in tub and shower conversions, bathtub replacement, walk-in showers and walk-in tubs. If you want to work with a contractor who is passionate about service, committed to quality and determined to delight you, then DaBella is for you! We’re ready to turn your dreams into a beautiful reality.  

    FREELITE INC

    FREELITE Inc offers an easy, pressure-free experience for replacing the windows or doors on your Phoenix area home. Our team has been providing industry-leading window, door, and skylight products and expert installation services for over 30 years. The company was founded in Tucson in 1977. Our core values have remained the same over the many years in operation. We have always used a simple, transparent, and hassle-free approach when selling and installing windows, doors, and skylights. This approach is likely why a large portion of our projects come from referrals. FREELITE Inc is proud to be a Milgard 5-Star Diamond Dealer. We have been recognized as Dealer of the Year, and have also received the GuildQuality Master Award and the Angies List Super Service award. Our rating with the Better Business Bureau (BBB) is A+. Call us today at (602) 233-1981 for your free consultation! Or visit us at 331 W McDowell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85003.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Custom Windows, Replacement Windows, Window Replacement, Windows and Doors, Window Installation Service, Window Repair, Shade & Bug Screen Replacement. Sliding Glass Door Repair, Windows for New Construction

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Redline Windows

    How is Redline Windows overall rated?

    Redline Windows is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

    What days are Redline Windows open?

    Redline Windows is open:

    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Redline Windows provide

    Redline Windows accepts the following forms of payment: American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Financing Available

    Does Redline Windows offer free estimates?

    Yes, Redline Windows offers free project estimates.

    Does Redline Windows offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Redline Windows offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Redline Windows offer a senior discount?

    No, Redline Windows does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Redline Windows offer emergency services?

    Yes, Redline Windows offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Redline Windows?

    Yes, Redline Windows offers warranties.

    What services does Redline Windows offer?

    Redline Windows offers the following services: Custom Windows, Replacement Windows, Window Replacement, Windows and Doors, Window Installation Service, Window Repair, Shade & Bug Screen Replacement. Sliding Glass Door Repair, Windows for New Construction