Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Reddi Services

4.8

(958) Verified Reviews

Founded 1946 • With Angi since October 2004

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
202706
Trade License Locale
Arizona
Trade License Authority
Arizona: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
01/31/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Phone Number

Address

12268 N 92nd Dr

Peoria, AZ 85381

www.reddiservices.com/phoenix/

Description

Award winning. Reddi Services, founded in 1957, is a family owned and operated plumbing & HVAC business. Discounts are available for senior citizens and the military. Service is available 24/7, 365 days a year. We serve residential, commercial, industrial and municipal customers large and small and are a BBB accredited business. We are Reddi to serve you today! Call us now for your free estimate. Additional DBAs - Baugh Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning, Reddi Root'r, Inc. Additional Web address - www.ethicalaz.com/reddiservices. Additional Email - chase@reddiservices.com. Additional Phone numbers - (480) 964-2202, (602) 252-5959, (602) 385-1919, (602) 385-1930, (602) 385-1955, (602) 385-4325, (602) 385-5045, (602) 385-5050, (602) 385-5075, (602) 385-5301, (602) 385-5324, (602) 385-5385, (602) 385-8212....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(958) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

824

4

62

3

20

2

26

1

26

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

plumbers (855)drain cleaning (218)water heaters (68)sewer cleaning (67)HVAC Companies (67)septic tank service (31)drain pipe installation (23)water softeners (7)gas leak repair (5)home remodeling (18)excavating (18)lawn care (6)
Showing 1-10 of 958 reviews
5.0

06/19/2022


Ronald R.

Marco arrived as scheduled and immediately reviewed our concerns and a quotation was presented to us, which we accepted. Repairs were made in two bathrooms much faster then I had anticipated. All issues were professionally resolved. Marco was very thorough in all that he did. I was also very impressed with Reddi Services dispatch in that they listened to my requests and promptly responded with schedule options for repair. Reddi Services is my source for all my plumbing needs.

Description of Work
Multiple bathroom plumbing repairs: Bathroom tub spout shower diverter not working, toilet water closets wobbly, faucets that dripped, and shower on-off control hard to move.

Category excavators,plumbing,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/19/2022

5.0

05/03/2022


thomas B.

Gerald was prompt , professional and courteous . He did the work for an unbelievable price , I could not be happier

Description of Work
Leak in wall

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/03/2022

5.0

05/01/2022


Elvira M.

Called at 8pm on a Sat. nite. Bryant L arrived shortly thereafter. Repair was done efficiently and quickly. Bryant was courteous, knowledgeable, and very patient answering all my questions. He is definitely an asset to your very good and reliable company.

Description of Work
H20 heater with a leaking expansion tank.

Category water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2022

5.0

03/27/2022


J W K.

Ben Aguilar from Reddi Services replaced our toilets and did a great job. I ordered them from Lowe's and he went and picked them up so I wouldn't have to and did a very professional job of installing them. He even made a separate trip back to adjust them when they weren't flushing properly.

Description of Work
Installation of replacement toliets

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/27/2022

5.0

03/18/2022


Kelly P.

We had the most excellent and professional ReddiHero! Steven Torres got everything done with perfection! We are Realtors with Russ Lyon Sotheby's International and our client was in need of the certification under a timeframe that was impossible for other companies but Steven made everything happen for this family! Thank you Steven! Kelly Popovich and Sheila Vaughn-Schleipfer

Description of Work
Septic tank pump and certification

Category excavators,septic tank

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/17/2022

5.0

01/29/2022


Cindy B.

Great. Within two days Brent and Matt had done the sewer and some other work, and Matt Hurlburt waded through a tiresome list to complete all tasks. Everyone is happy with "my" speedy response that you made possible, and the closing of our home is in sight.

Description of Work
Satisfaction of Sale Inspection Punch List that included Sewer, Water Heater and HVAC

Category excavators,heating & air conditioning/hvac,water heater repair,sewer cleaning

Cost $2,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2021

5.0

01/10/2022


Claudia C.

technicians Chris G, and Matt E were punctual, courteous, and very knowledgeable. Service was completed in a timely manner, and very reasonably priced. Would use them again and recommend to friends and family.

Description of Work
removal of garbage disposal

Category excavators,plumbing,drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/10/2022

5.0

12/17/2021


Mary M.

Had a leak in front yard, on my main water line, hoping it was a simple leak turned out to be a major repair due to the pipe being old and not fixable. Chris was my technician, explained what was going on and took on the tremendous work of replacing my front line. He was going to make sure that it would get done so I would have water that day. He was very professional and did an awesome job, really appreciated everything he did, so I wouldn't be without water or take another day off from work. Thank you Chris. Mary Markins

Description of Work
Leak in my front yard.

Category excavators

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/13/2021

5.0

08/18/2021


Cindy B.

Chris S. has serviced my AC for a few years now, and I've never had any issues. Chris S. is always punctual and professional and is willing to help where he can. This particular service was due to a smell that thought was coming from my AC. After checking over the unit Chris found that the smell was not something coming from the unit, and took the time to explain what he found. I will always use Reddi and request Chris Shuck.

Description of Work
Smell coming from AC

Category excavators

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/18/2021

5.0

06/25/2021


Susan B.

Ben Aguilar arrived on time and had the problem fixed in just a few minutes. I was ready to pay for the service call but he didn't charge us. Ben also installed 2 new toilets several years ago, and was great. Ben is so personable and very good at his job. We've used Reddi Services several times in the past for water heater as well as whole house water filter installation and have always been pleased with the work, timliness, cleanup. And all of the technicians have been really nice people! Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Low kitchen faucet water pressure

Category plumbing,water heater repair,water softeners,drain cleaning

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2021

Services Offered

Repair - leaky faucets, running and clogged toilets, drains, garbage disposals, sewer lines opened, pipes, septic tanks, holding tanks repaired, pumped out, water heaters - repaired & replaced.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Ask for details

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Reddi Services

How is Reddi Services overall rated?

Reddi Services is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

What days are Reddi Services open?

Reddi Services is open:

Sunday: Open All Day

Monday: Open All Day

Tuesday: Open All Day

Wednesday: Open All Day

Thursday: Open All Day

Friday: Open All Day

Saturday: Open All Day

What payment options does Reddi Services provide

Reddi Services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check, American Express, Discover

Does Reddi Services offer free estimates?

Yes, Reddi Services offers free project estimates.

Does Reddi Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Reddi Services offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Reddi Services offer a senior discount?

No, Reddi Services does not offer a senior discount.

Does Reddi Services offer emergency services?

Yes, Reddi Services offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Reddi Services?

No, Reddi Services does not offer warranties.

What services does Reddi Services offer?

Reddi Services offers the following services: Repair - leaky faucets, running and clogged toilets, drains, garbage disposals, sewer lines opened, pipes, septic tanks, holding tanks repaired, pumped out, water heaters - repaired & replaced.