Reddi Services

4.8

(946) Verified Reviews

Founded 1946 • With Angi since October 2004

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 202706 098000 098001
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

12268 N 92nd Dr

Peoria, AZ 85381

Description

Award winning. Reddi Services, founded in 1957, is a family owned and operated plumbing & HVAC business. Discounts are available for senior citizens and the military. Service is available 24/7, 365 days a year. We serve residential, commercial, industrial and municipal customers large and small and are a BBB accredited business. We are Reddi to serve you today! Call us now for your free estimate. Additional DBAs - Baugh Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning, Reddi Root'r, Inc. Additional Web address - www.ethicalaz.com/reddiservices. Additional Email - chase@reddiservices.com. Additional Phone numbers - (480) 964-2202, (602) 252-5959, (602) 385-1919, (602) 385-1930, (602) 385-1955, (602) 385-4325, (602) 385-5045, (602) 385-5050, (602) 385-5075, (602) 385-5301, (602) 385-5324, (602) 385-5385, (602) 385-8212....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(946) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

812

4

62

3

20

2

26

1

26

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
plumbers (849)drain cleaning (214)HVAC Companies (66)sewer cleaning (65)water heaters (65)septic tank service (30)drain pipe installation (23)water softeners (6)gas leak repair (5)home remodeling (17)excavating (11)lawn care (6)
Showing 1-10 of 946 reviews
5.0

04/08/2021

Excellent service, friendly knowledgeable staff. (Chris G & Matt H)

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Faucet /AC spring maintenance

CATEGORY excavators,heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/08/2021

5.0

04/08/2021

I've been using Reddi Services for years for my ac, sump pump, and plumbing. Today Matt Maitor did an excellent job installing a new kitchen faucet. He was super professional, friendly, and helpful with my questions. Five stars for sure!! ッ

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen faucet installed

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/08/2021

5.0

03/09/2021

Chris Shuck was very helpful. He thought it might be a root problem, but was successfully able to clear the blockage in our lines. We were very pleased with Chris' service and he gave us a senior discount! We will definitely use Reddi Services again! We recommend them highly!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Blockage in sewer pipes

CATEGORY plumbing,sewer cleaning

COST $129

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/08/2021

5.0

03/01/2021

So far so good. I've used ReddiServices in the past and they have always done good work. I especially like the service specialist Benjamin Agular. He is always professional and efficient. In this case, he evaluated the problem and offered different options to correct the problem. I appreciate his honesty and patience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Banging in pipes; water pressure needed to be reduced

CATEGORY excavators,plumbing

COST $385

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/23/2021

5.0

02/08/2021

Our technician, Marco Prieto was excellent. He arrived within the house after I called Reddi Plumbing and immediately assessed the situation and started work. He was efficient and also shown concerned for our situation. He worked until around 9pm getting the water pipe repaired and we so appreciated his work. I have not used Reddi Plumbing before, but I will now use them for all my plumbing needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pipe burst and caused water damage in our house.

CATEGORY excavators,plumbing

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/06/2021

5.0

02/06/2021

Bryant from Reddi Services responded rather quickly. Within the hour? Yes! Now that's quick. Of course I tried doing the normal stuff like removing the plumbing under the sink but that wasn't the problem. Bryant snaked the outside service access and that did the trick. Sometimes its best to call the pros. Now I have my weekend to relax.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen sink drain line plugged

CATEGORY excavators,heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing,septic tank,sewer cleaning,drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/05/2021

5.0

01/26/2021

I always ask for Benjamin Aguilar for any plumbing needs. He's professional and friendly. Always resolves the problem efficiently. Immaculate clean-up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drain cleaning

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/26/2021

5.0

01/19/2021

Matt was a great service tech. He arrived promptly, did speedy work but was very thorough. He was very pleasant and professional. I'd hire this company again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair leaky toilet and replace shut off valve and flex hose.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/19/2021

1.0

01/19/2021

Reddi Services was contracted to pump and inspect a septic system on a property we purchased. After several months in dealing with "septic" odor, we contact Reddi Services to obtain a copy of the tank inspection, and have them help us determine the cause. Reddi Services never responded, not did they forward a copy of the inspection report. We contacted an alternate septic service to determine the ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Septic Tank Pumped

CATEGORY excavators,septic tank

COST $710.7

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2020

5.0

01/13/2021

The spout in our shower was leaking and we called Reddi Services to perform the repairs. They were at our house within a couple of hours. Matt Mattox was our technician was very professional and did great work. The repair was done quickly with no problems.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cartridge Replacement in Shower

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/12/2021

Services Offered

Repair - leaky faucets, running and clogged toilets, drains, garbage disposals, sewer lines opened, pipes, septic tanks, holding tanks repaired, pumped out, water heaters - repaired & replaced.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Ask for details