Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Kennedy Tile LLC

Founded 2002 • With Angi since July 2012

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Description

Family owned & operated. Cost is determined by the job....

Other local Pros in your area

Stone Touch Natural Stone Care

Stone Touch is your complete source for natural stone care, maintenance and restoration, we provide exceptional craftsmanship for residential and commercial establishments. Our specialty is in maintaining and restoring all types of natural stone including Travertine, Marble, Slate, Flagstone, Limestone, Terrazzo, and other hard surfaces. Other services we provide include: deep cleaning, stain and etch mark removal, crack and chip repair and sealing. We are committed to utilizing the most advanced and up to date technology thus ensuring our clients we are well equipped, knowledgeable and that we strive to get it done right the first time. Stone Touch will evaluate the condition of your stone and will recommend the most suitable and cost effective method of restoration for your project.  

Ninja Restoration LLC., Tile & Carpet

We are proud to announce that Ninja Restoration LLC is Angie’s List Super Service Award Winner for 2018 and 2019 in Arizona! We won in all 4 categories for floor cleaning. Number one in Carpet, Upholstery, Ceramic Tile and Grout, Floor polishing, waxing, and cleaning. We are also number 1 in 3 out of the 4 regions in Arizona. We’ve been in business for 27 years and are experts in floor and upholstery cleaning. We want your business and we take extreme pride in providing the very best in your cleaning experience. Call us today for a free estimate.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Ninja Restoration LLC., Tile & Carpet on Angi
Martin's All Floors Service LLC

Martin's All Floors Service has been in business since 2001. We are a "Family" owned and operated floor cleaning and polishing business. We pride ourselves on the importance of building and maintaining a more personal long lasting relationship with our customers. As a company and family we stand by the services we offer. Our goal is to earn you as our customer and build that lifelong relationship. We are a small company that does all of our own work. If you have Dirty Floors give our family a call. We look forward to doing business with you!  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/12/2017

Outstanding! I can't say enough good things about this company. Marion did the initial measurement and assessment and made the perfect suggestion on what color to use. Brian, the owner is very personable and accommodated our request to make a personal visit to our home before the work was done as we had a concern about our baseboards. And most outstanding of all was Dave, who did the installation....

Description of Work
They installed stacked stone ledger panels on one wall in our dining room.

Category ceramic tile

5.0

09/16/2015

unknown

Description of Work
Master bath remodel. Excellent, dream shower:)

Category ceramic tile

5.0

07/08/2015

I called Kennedy Tile and made arrangements to meet Brian 7 days later. He was on schedule and on time and brought an enclosed (and air conditioned) trailer full of tile samples. Brian looked the job over, took some measurements and said he would prepare an estimate by the end of next day. The following day I received a detailed estimate via email. We scheduled the work to begin within 7 days. The...

Description of Work
Removed existing carpet in the hallway and Installed new tile at that area. Removed existing tile in master bath shower and installed new tile as requested.

Category ceramic tile

5.0

06/09/2015

Kennedy Tile did a great job! Brought samples to our home and did a great job with the installation. I would use them again.

Description of Work
Installed tile in entryway, bathroom and wetbar area

Category ceramic tile

5.0

10/07/2014

Brian came out with his rolling showroom and helped us pick out some new tile and baseboards to replace the horrible tile and carpet in the house we just bought. I gave him the price per sq ft we wanted to pay, and he provided us with a list of tile options. Within 2 weeks they were back to do the installation. They completed the job a couple of says under the estimated time frame, and I haven't f...

Description of Work
Removed old tile, carpet and baseboards. Installed new tile and baseboards.

Category ceramic tile

5.0

04/09/2013

They did the work very well. They were good. They showed up on time. They did the work on time and cleaned up. I had no complaints. They never over-promised. They were professional about what they did. Everything was exactly on time so I was happy with it.

Description of Work
Kennedy Tile, LLC basically tiled our entire house.

Category ceramic tile installer

5.0

07/03/2012

The work crew removed the large furniture to the garage, including the washer and dryer. The carpet and tile removal went very well and quick. The new tile was installed with great precision and looks great. They came back after a few days for the grout to dry and sealed the grout. I am very pleased with the final product. I had one comment about the mess left outside during the project but the cleanup at the end of the project was adequate.

Description of Work
They installed 1300 sq ft of floor tile after removing some tile and carpet. The install included the kitchen, living room, office, bathroom, laundry room and closets.

Category flooring contractor

5.0

09/16/2015

unknown

Description of Work
Master bath remodel. Excellent, dream shower:)

Category ceramic tile installer

    Services Offered

    Tile Showroom,Tile floors, walls & showers, natural stone, flooring, ceramic, porcelain tile, carpet .Granite countertops, Glass Shower Enclosures

    Services Not Offered

    We do not install tile purchased from other stores. We do not do repair work or complete jobs started by other contractors or home owners.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes