Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Dirt Busters House Cleaning

4.7

(92) Verified Reviews

Founded 2001 • With Angi since September 2009

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

9720 W Peoria Ave Ste 107

Peoria, AZ 85345

https://www.bookdirtbusters.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We are open for business. Residential cleaning and sanitizing has been deemed as an essential service by the State of Arizona. Our cleaning technicians have decided to continue serving our clients at their own option. We will continually stay on top of latest recommendations from the CDC and the State and local authorities. We are taking special measures such as wearing gloves while entering homes, sanitizing equipment between cleanings, and practicing social distancing. We have added a sanitizing service of frequently touched surfaces with our hospital grade disinfectant. This service is currently included free with all cleanings. Specializing in residential cleaning either one time or repeat services weekly, every 2 weeks, every 3 weeks, and every 4 weeks. We also offer commercial and small business cleaning. Fully insured, supervised teams will clean with great care and quality. Very dependable, will always show up the day of your scheduled service. No contracts or hidden fees. ...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(92) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

77

4

5

3

6

2

1

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (92)
Showing 1-10 of 92 reviews
5.0

04/11/2022


Muzhda S.

Tiffany cleaned my house very well. She is very professional and nice. I spoke with Tommy on phone about her hard work and I definitely want her to clean my house again.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/11/2022

5.0

02/28/2022


Cindy K.

Amanda cleaned our house last week and did an outstanding job! We requested she do our regular monthly cleaning. The bathrooms were sparkling clean. Everything was dusted. She even added some little touches- making flowers on top of the tissue box. Our house smelled so fresh and clean. River, the contact person, always returns emails promptly. Always answers your questions and addresses your concerns in a timely manner.

Description of Work
Monthly house cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $257

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/21/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you. We are so happy to hear what a wonderful job Amanda has done in your home. We appreciate you.
5.0

02/26/2022


Kathy B.

They were here early, were friendly and did a great job. They wasted no time and started cleaning right away.

Description of Work
Cleaned my entire house

Category house cleaning

Cost $274

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/18/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you. We are so happy to hear you are pleased with our services overall.
5.0

02/18/2022


Priyadarshini R.

This is the second time we had Irma clean our home, loved her service, she did not miss any spots. Would definitely book her every time! River from customer support was very helpful and prompt in reaching out to me and taking in my feedbacks and helped me with my scheduling.

Description of Work
Monthly house cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $180

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/17/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you. We are so pleased to hear how happy you were with Rivers customer service as well as Irmas job in your home.
5.0

02/08/2022


Char L.

Marlena did an excellent job cleaning! She tackled everything, including the dog hair on the carpets which looked spotless when she wad done. We promptly requested that she be our tech going foward. Looking forward to see her every other week.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/07/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you. We are so pleased to hear what a great job Marlena has done in your home including being able to get up all of the dog hair leaving your flooring spotless. We appreciate you.
5.0

09/24/2021


Lisa B.

Toni is exceptional at her job. She is very efficient with her job. I am always happy to see Toni. She is a kind soul and just beautiful inside and out. (In these days it's nice to have someone you can count on.) She is punctual and and goes above and beyond expectations.

Description of Work
Standard house clean

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/24/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you. We are so please to hear what a wonderful job Toni has done for you in your home.
5.0

01/20/2021


Diana B.

Wonderful job. Liked it so much that I signed up for biweekly cleaning.

Description of Work
General house cleaning.

Category house cleaning

Cost $127

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you. We are so happy to hear we did a wonderful job in your home. We appreciate you ad look forward to continue cleaning your home every two weeks.
5.0

01/12/2021


Karen B.

Very professional, very affordable, Our house looked amazing after our cleaning!

Description of Work
full house cleaning and disinfecting

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you. We are happy to hear that you are pleased with our services.
5.0

01/08/2021


Kathleen B.

Excellent. I had Rachel who did a fantastic job of cleaning my house. I particularly liked that when I got home, everything looked spotless. I noticed that my door to outside had been cleaned of dog noses and fingerprints. (I was dog sitting the day before). Nice job, Rachel.

Description of Work
housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. We are happy to hear that Rachel did a fantastic job in your home. We apologize she missed the door however. Please let us know if we can do anything. We appreciate your business and always want to make sure we are doing our best 100%.
5.0

01/01/2021


Judith M A.

Excellent service Juana B is our go to representative. She is excellent from top to bottom.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/31/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you. We are happy to hear that Juana does an excellent job in your home.

Services Offered

House Cleaning Recurring Service. One time cleanings and ongoing services. Including a 25 touch point sanitizing upgrade.

Services Not Offered

Laundry. Dishes. Carpet Cleaning. Window Cleaning, Wall washing, Pet Cleanup, Biohazard Cleaning, Furniture Moving

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Dirt Busters House Cleaning

How is Dirt Busters House Cleaning overall rated?

Dirt Busters House Cleaning is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

What days are Dirt Busters House Cleaning open?

Dirt Busters House Cleaning is open:

Sunday: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

What payment options does Dirt Busters House Cleaning provide

Dirt Busters House Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

Does Dirt Busters House Cleaning offer free estimates?

Yes, Dirt Busters House Cleaning offers free project estimates.

Does Dirt Busters House Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Dirt Busters House Cleaning offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Are warranties offered by Dirt Busters House Cleaning?

Yes, Dirt Busters House Cleaning offers warranties.

What services does Dirt Busters House Cleaning offer?

Dirt Busters House Cleaning offers the following services: House Cleaning Recurring Service. One time cleanings and ongoing services. Including a 25 touch point sanitizing upgrade.

Are there any services Dirt Busters House Cleaning does not offer?

Laundry. Dishes. Carpet Cleaning. Window Cleaning, Wall washing, Pet Cleanup, Biohazard Cleaning, Furniture Moving