Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Dakota Power Washing - Phx

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

9802 W El Caminito Dr

Peoria, AZ 85345

Description

Providing natural stone, concrete, and paver sealing services, as well as pressure washing – including heavy equipment, fleet washing, home exterior, roof cleaning, warehouse cleaning, industrial buildings, and all types of driveways, sidewalks, and all other stone and concrete surfaces....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (4)deck cleaning (2)roof cleaning (1)house painting (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

02/16/2021

EXCELLENT GREAT JOB AND A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.

Description of Work
PRESSURE WASH TRAVERTINE AND SEAL IT AS WELL AS THE PAVERS

Category deck cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/16/2021

5.0

08/14/2020

It was very good. The owner was very friendly, helpful, explained what he's gonna do, pleasant, and answered all my questions.

Description of Work
They pressure washed my driveway and sidewalk.

Category pressure washing

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2020

5.0

08/11/2020

The work was professional and done in a reasonable amount of time at a reasonable cost. I was very happy with the Dakota power washing services

Description of Work
driveway cleaning and fence painting

Category pressure washing,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2020

5.0

08/11/2020

Dan and his team were on time and completed the job fast than they said. The price was beyond fair for the services provided would hire again in a heart beat

Description of Work
powerwash

Category deck cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/05/2020

5.0

08/05/2020

Dan was excellent! He responded promptly and professionally and was able to come out and help get our HOA off our backs! Thanks Dan!

Description of Work
Driveway cleaning

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/05/2020

    Services Offered

    Paver Cleanings, Pool Area Cleanings, Gutter Cleaning, Roof Cleaning, Pressure Washing, Patio Cleaning, Deck Maintenance, Garage Cleaning, Oil Removal, Paver Sealing, Fence Painting

    Services Not Offered

    Lawn & Yard Work

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes