Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Arrowhead Pooper Scoopers

Founded 2016 • With Angi since March 2016

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

14050 N. 83rd Ave., Suite 290

Peoria, AZ 85381

Description

ARROWHEAD POOPER SCOOPERS. We Scoop Dog Poop - Somebody has to do it, but it doesn’t have to be you! Dog Waste Clean-up from $11/wk for 1 Dog and $2/wk for each additional Dog. Get $20 OFF When You Refer a Neighbor and they will receive $20 OFF too. Call 602-391-0160 to Enroll Today...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/14/2020


Amy B.

Recently bought a house and the backyard was a mess with tons of dog poop. Gross!! Patrick with Arrowhead Pooper Scoopers saved us!! Our yard looks & smells amazing now. From scheduling our appointment to having to reschedule due to heavy rain and then performing the poop scoop, everything was perfect with this company. I can’t recommend them enough!! We are now set up for regular weekly maintenance with them & are so happy we chose them. So are our 3 dogs, who receive milkbone treats from them each visit, LOL!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!

Description of Work
Poop Scooping

Category pooper scoopers

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much, [Member Name Removed]! We sure appreciate you and your business!
5.0

02/09/2019


Richard R.

I can't express enough how comforting and caring Arrowhead Pooper Scooper's Divine AfterLife Pet Care Services were for myself and my familiy. Our 12 year old dog who slept in my daughters room every night for the past 10+years passed away unexpectedly at home recently, devastating us all. Marley was truly a family member. I couldn't imagine having to remove the body myself from the home. Thankfully I knew about Arrowhead Pooper Scooper's Divine AfterLife Pet Care Service that handles such matters. They not only came to the house to handle the body removal, but Edward led a brief but meaningful memorial service for our beloved Marley that made it easier for our family to say good-bye to our family member. The fact that the Divine AfterLife Service exists was a true blessing to myself and my family.

Description of Work
Divine AfterLife Pet Removal

Category pooper scoopers

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your trust and the privilege and opportunity to serve your family, [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

12/18/2018


tina H.

Great. A very big help.

Description of Work
Poop from dogs and tortoise

Category pooper scoopers

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]! It was definitely our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to our weekly visits!
5.0

05/09/2018


Nichole M.

Excellent service! Arrowhead Pooper Scoopers made my neglected yard new again! I came home today to a spotlessly clean, fresh-smelling yard. I really look forward to weekly maintenance! Their price structure is straightforward and extremely reasonable. As a busy professional, with very little free time, a service like this is a blessing indeed! Do yourself a favor like I did and let Arrowhead Pooper Scoopers brave the summer heat and take on this dirty chore for you. You won’t regret it.

Description of Work
Clean up of dog droppings

Category pooper scoopers

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and Review, [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate you.
5.0

05/08/2018


BARRY W.

After a bit of hassling on locating lockbox for gate key, all has been great.

Description of Work
Picking Up dog poop from back yard

Category pooper scoopers

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your business and Review, [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate you.
5.0

10/26/2017


Mike P.

Amazing. On time. Nice. Quality job. Would highly recommend!!

Description of Work
Recently had back surgery. We scheduled for a one time clean up BUT because the service and pros was so good, we signed up for a weekly service. Kevin was thorough and so nice. I couldn't find one left over piece upon his completion. We are so happy. Thanks!

Category pooper scoopers

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your review and business, [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate you!
5.0

10/13/2017


Armando A.

Awesome service and very professional to our satisfaction

Description of Work
Dog poop service

Category pooper scoopers

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much, [Member Name Removed]! We truly appreciate your business and Review! You're awesome...
5.0

08/01/2017


Tony R.

They did a great job

Description of Work
Back yard picked up from dog the

Category pooper scoopers

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your business and Review, [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate you and the opportunity & privilege to serve you.
5.0

07/11/2017


Dustin F.

They did a good job.

Description of Work
Poop pickup

Category pooper scoopers

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review, [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate your business and trust.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Nez Landscape, LLC

    Licensed, Bonded and Insured company (Register of Contractors #333347) serving Maricopa valley. We have the experience and dedication to assist with all of your lawn care and maintenance services. Residential and commercial. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Landscaping, lawn and yard work, mowing, edging, bush trimming, and MORE! We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! Call or text today 480-330-3445.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Jose Landscaping

    Give us a call for your landscaping needs.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Avenger Landscaping

    Our goal at Avenger Landscaping is to provide high quality landscaping & maintenance services at a reasonable price while maintaining a strong relationship with our customers built on honesty. No job is too big or too small, we are here for YOU. We do basic yard maintenance (mowing, edging, trimming, leaf clean up, weeding, etc.) as well as planting, junk removal, & rock laying.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Pooper Scoopers
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Dog Waste Cleanup for $11/wk for 1 Dog and $2/wk for each additional Dog. Weekly spot sanitizing & deodorizing for $2 and deep sanitizing & deodorizing for $15 a visit. One time poop clean ups from $100.

    Services Not Offered

    Dog walking, bathing, grooming, training or kenneling.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Arrowhead Pooper Scoopers

    How is Arrowhead Pooper Scoopers overall rated?

    Arrowhead Pooper Scoopers is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Arrowhead Pooper Scoopers open?

    Arrowhead Pooper Scoopers is open:

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Arrowhead Pooper Scoopers provide

    Arrowhead Pooper Scoopers accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does Arrowhead Pooper Scoopers offer free estimates?

    Yes, Arrowhead Pooper Scoopers offers free project estimates.

    Does Arrowhead Pooper Scoopers offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Arrowhead Pooper Scoopers offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Arrowhead Pooper Scoopers offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Arrowhead Pooper Scoopers offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Arrowhead Pooper Scoopers offer emergency services?

    Yes, Arrowhead Pooper Scoopers offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Arrowhead Pooper Scoopers?

    Yes, Arrowhead Pooper Scoopers offers warranties.

    What services does Arrowhead Pooper Scoopers offer?

    Arrowhead Pooper Scoopers offers the following services: Dog Waste Cleanup for $11/wk for 1 Dog and $2/wk for each additional Dog. Weekly spot sanitizing & deodorizing for $2 and deep sanitizing & deodorizing for $15 a visit. One time poop clean ups from $100.

    Are there any services Arrowhead Pooper Scoopers does not offer?

    Dog walking, bathing, grooming, training or kenneling.