TLC Refrigeration & Air Conditioning

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 • With Angi since December 2017

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

219 W. Mahoney Ave

Mesa, AZ 85201

Chutich

Chutich

HVAC Companies202085232
New package unit

Description

Specializing in HVAC Service, Sales, Repair, Duct Cleaning and install! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...
Hennis - Image

Hennis

HVAC Companies

202185118

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
HVAC Companies (8)dryer vent cleaning (1)air duct cleaning (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

02/04/2021

The service went really well, they knew what they are doing, they are polite and courteous and they practice the covid protocol.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced my thermostat.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2021

5.0

01/28/2021

It went great. They were always on time and very professional. They were quick. They got the job done in a timely manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They checked out my AC unit and they also replaced it two years ago.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2020

5.0

01/25/2021

It went fine and they were on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fixed my heating and AC unit.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/04/2021

5.0

01/25/2021

Service was top notch. Crew arrived on time, professional and communicative about some potential items. Will definitely be reaching out to them in the future!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Preventative maintenance inspection

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $139

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2020

5.0

01/21/2021

Very smoothly , was surprised how fast and efficient they were with the entire job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
duct work/ cleaning

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac,air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

COST $750

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/20/2021

5.0

01/20/2021

From the moment I called for an estimate to the install itself I was treated as though i was their number one priority. The techs that came out were very knowledgeable and were able to answer all my questions so I could understand them. They were also very patient with me when it came to showing me how to use the new thermostat. After researching a handful of other companies, they were the obvious...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New unit install

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/20/2021

5.0

12/20/2017

The problem was identified in minutes and I had heat the same day.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The furnace in my apartment was not making heat.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/03/2017

5.0

12/13/2017

It went very good and they have everything done. Temperature in the room is perfectly good this time. The did a very good job, they do it very quickly and they cleaned up after themselves.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed Air Conditioning in a meeting room and made some duct work too.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $4,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/19/2017

    Services Offered

    Sales, Service and Repair of Residential and Commercial Equipment we also do Duct Cleaning, lighter electrical and plumbing

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes