Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Rodriguez Enterprise, LLC - Junk Removal & Hauling

About

Founded undefined

JUNK REMOVAL & HAULING service, by RODRIGUEZ ENTERPRISE, LLC, is locally owned and operated. We are your trusted business for a wide variety of junk and item pick ups, clean outs, clean-ups, hauling and more! Our offers include: free estimates, competitive pricing, professional customer service, curbside pick-up, and extended hours of service. We serve the Phoenix metro area for your residential and commercial needs. At Rodriguez Enterprise, LLC Junk Removal & Hauling, it is our priority to donate to needy families the best we can. Our community is important to us, so we also recycle and provide environmentally safe disposal of your unwanted items. We provide our commitment to excellence and work with you to individualize service to best fit your needs. We get the job done right and offer you protection along the way. We are insured and bonded. Thank you for your interest. We look forward to serving you. CALL US! 480-933-4409 ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+919 more images

Hot Tub Removal

Hot Tub Removal

hauling202085203
Removal of Hot Tub

Verified Reviews

5.0

(117) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

117

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

hauling (102)trash removal (39)movers (6)
Showing 1-25 of 117 reviews
5.0

07/17/2022


Lee G.

Great job guys were very professional Would hire them again for other work

Description of Work
Hauling junk cleanup

Category garbage collection, hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/18/2022

Service Provider Response

thank you for allowing us to earn your business
5.0

06/27/2022


Donna W.

Very professional. They did a great job. I would hire again.

Description of Work
Junk Removal

Category garbage collection, hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/28/2022

Service Provider Response

thank you for allowing us to earn your business
5.0

04/25/2022


Grace C.

This company is awesome! They called 30 minutes before arriving, they were very courteous, very thorough, and even arrived early! I would definitely hire this company again!

Description of Work
Yard debris Removal

Category garbage collection

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/25/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business
5.0

12/03/2021


Lita A.

I don't even know where to start. From the first interaction to the last Joe was excellent and very customer focused. He came and cleaned up the property but there was still a lot left and my deadline was on a Sunday, the initial cleanup took place on Saturday. Joe actually made my day and took a huge burden off of me and offered to come on his day off to clean the remaining debris. I met my deadline! House sold.......and stress level was immediately replaced with tears. He saved the day, he didn't have to do that, but there are people out there with a good heart and words can not describe how I felt.

Description of Work
Home clean out for sale of home

Category garbage collection, hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/27/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business
5.0

10/25/2021


Wendy N.

Excellent to do business with. Responsive, efficient and friendly. Great experience with Rodriguez Enterprise.

Description of Work
Dirt removal

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business
5.0

10/10/2021


Niki J.

Excellent service!!! I scheduled the pick up, Joe & his team were on-time and had excellent communication with me throughout the entire job. I will be using his services again! And, I just gave Joe's information to my Real Estate network who are looking for a dependable and fair priced Company to assist with haul away projects. Thanks Joe, Jenna and Team. Niki

Description of Work
Furniture/Junk removal

Category hauling services

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business.
5.0

03/19/2021


Thomas M.

This transaction went very well. Joe immediately contacted me and offered me his service at a very reasonable rate. Very good communication and he arrived on time for haul away service. I will definitely call again for his service.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Cost $60

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/19/2021

Service Provider Response

thank you for allowing us to earn your business
5.0

03/03/2021


Chuck G.

Arrived on time. Did work as requested at a very fair price. Will hire him again.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category garbage collection, hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/05/2021

Service Provider Response

thank you for allowing us to earn your business
5.0

02/27/2021


Veronica R.

It went very well. Joe was on time and took more than what we requested off our hands. He is respectful of property and customer. We're already coming up with some other things where we will need his services.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Cost $60

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2021

Service Provider Response

thank you for allowing us to earn your business
5.0

02/23/2021


Hiram T.

Rodriguez Enterprise, LLC. were on-time and immediately began removing the materials I requested. They were very friendly and did a great job! I highly recommend them!!!

Description of Work
Appliance, furniture, and equipment removal from yard and back patio.

Category garbage collection, hauling services, moving companies

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/19/2021

Service Provider Response

thank you for allowing us to earn your business
5.0

02/23/2021


Faye O.

Great. Joe and his helper were the best. I will tell all my friends about them. I will use them again for sure.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2021

5.0

02/21/2021


Hiram T.

These guys were friendly, professionals, on time, and I highly recommend them!!!

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/19/2021

5.0

02/17/2021


Joe R.

Excellent, Joe was friendly, on time, professional and did a great job.

Description of Work
Furniture removal

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/16/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business
5.0

02/01/2021


Laurie D.

Professional and excellent service.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/03/2021

Service Provider Response

thank you for allowing us to earn your business
5.0

01/27/2021


Tiny And Kristilina R.

Got to say one of the most profesional on time people i have met was very reasonable respectful and kind hard working people would greatly recommend

Description of Work
Garbage Collection

Category garbage collection, hauling services

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/26/2021

Service Provider Response

thank you for allowing us to earn your business
5.0

01/25/2021


Rick P.

Joe helped me 2 different times. Both times I thought he would have to make multiple trips, but he did it in one. He really helped me out. He was on time and professional.

Description of Work
Garbage Collection

Category garbage collection

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/25/2021

5.0

01/25/2021


Lorri D.

Mr Rodriguez, Is very organized and professional. He arrived on time collected the garbage quickly and charged a fair fee for his work. I greatly recommend him

Description of Work
Garbage Collection

Category garbage collection

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/25/2021

Service Provider Response

thank you for allowing us to earn your business
5.0

01/23/2021


Michelle K.

This company Is extremely communicative, friendly, helpful, on time, and well worth the cost that was quite reasonable. Would definitely use this company again!

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services, moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/23/2021

Service Provider Response

thank you for allowing us to earn your business
5.0

01/01/2021


Janeen B.

They worked fast and did a great Job. Very reasonable in price. I would recommend them to family and friends and any business. Thank you for all your hard work.

Description of Work
Garbage Collection

Category garbage collection, hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/01/2021

Service Provider Response

thank you for allowing us to serve you
5.0

12/30/2020


Fallon T.

Joe and his wife were amazing! After contacting 3-4 company’s about picking up all our construction waste Joe gave us the best price. All I did was take some pics of our items and sent them to him via text for an price quote. He responded and I made an online time request. His professional, courteous, and on task. I’m so happy I was able to support a small local business rather than an big company. Thanks Joe and team!

Description of Work
Garbage Collection

Category garbage collection

Cost $60

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/29/2020

Images

Review for Rodriguez Enterprise, LLC - Junk Removal & Hauling - 416 E Fairfield St, Mesa, AZ - 39109627

+1 More

Service Provider Response

thank you for allowing us to serve you
5.0

12/12/2020


Deandra P.

10/10 would recommend. Did an awesome job couldn’t be happier

Description of Work
Garbage Collection

Category garbage collection

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/12/2020

Service Provider Response

thank you for allowing us to serve you
5.0

12/12/2020


Mauro V.

Joe and his crew did a great overall job on the whole property.. they were precise and on time.. definitely recommend them..

Description of Work
cleaned out home

Category garbage collection, hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2020