Rodriguez Enterprise, LLC - Junk Removal & Hauling

5.0

(110) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

416 E Fairfield St

Mesa, AZ 85203

Hot Tub Removal

Hot Tub Removal

hauling202085203
Removal of Hot Tub

Description

JUNK REMOVAL & HAULING service, by RODRIGUEZ ENTERPRISE, LLC, is locally owned and operated. We are your trusted business for a wide variety of junk and item pick ups, clean outs, clean-ups, hauling and more! Our offers include: free estimates, competitive pricing, professional customer service, curbside pick-up, and extended hours of service. We serve the Phoenix metro area for your residential and commercial needs. At Rodriguez Enterprise, LLC Junk Removal & Hauling, it is our priority to donate to needy families the best we can. Our community is important to us, so we also recycle and provide environmentally safe disposal of your unwanted items. We provide our commitment to excellence and work with you to individualize service to best fit your needs. We get the job done right and offer you protection along the way. We are insured and bonded. Thank you for your interest. We look forward to serving you. CALL US! 480-242-8986...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(110) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

110

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
hauling (96)trash removal (34)movers (6)
Showing 1-10 of 110 reviews
5.0

03/19/2021

This transaction went very well. Joe immediately contacted me and offered me his service at a very reasonable rate. Very good communication and he arrived on time for haul away service. I will definitely call again for his service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hauling

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $60

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/19/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you for allowing us to earn your business
5.0

03/03/2021

Arrived on time. Did work as requested at a very fair price. Will hire him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hauling

CATEGORY garbage collection,hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/05/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you for allowing us to earn your business
5.0

02/27/2021

It went very well. Joe was on time and took more than what we requested off our hands. He is respectful of property and customer. We're already coming up with some other things where we will need his services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hauling

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $60

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you for allowing us to earn your business
5.0

02/23/2021

Rodriguez Enterprise, LLC. were on-time and immediately began removing the materials I requested. They were very friendly and did a great job! I highly recommend them!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Appliance, furniture, and equipment removal from yard and back patio.

CATEGORY garbage collection,hauling services,moving companies

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/19/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you for allowing us to earn your business
5.0

02/23/2021

Great. Joe and his helper were the best. I will tell all my friends about them. I will use them again for sure.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hauling

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/22/2021

5.0

02/21/2021

These guys were friendly, professionals, on time, and I highly recommend them!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hauling

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/19/2021

5.0

02/17/2021

Excellent, Joe was friendly, on time, professional and did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Furniture removal

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/16/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business
5.0

02/01/2021

Professional and excellent service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hauling

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/03/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you for allowing us to earn your business
5.0

01/27/2021

Got to say one of the most profesional on time people i have met was very reasonable respectful and kind hard working people would greatly recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garbage Collection

CATEGORY garbage collection,hauling services

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/26/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you for allowing us to earn your business
5.0

01/25/2021

Mr Rodriguez, Is very organized and professional. He arrived on time collected the garbage quickly and charged a fair fee for his work. I greatly recommend him

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garbage Collection

CATEGORY garbage collection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/25/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you for allowing us to earn your business

Services Offered

Junk Removal, Hauling, Curbside Pick Up, Single Item Pick Up, Bulk Trash Pick Up, Appliance Pick Up, Mattress/Furniture Pick Up, Property Clean Out, Yard Debris Pick Up, Room Clean Out, Hot Tub Removal, Construction Debris Removal, Moving Services, Rock Removal, Dirt Removal, Hauling Services, Furniture Delivery, Appliance Delivery, Tenant Abandonment clean up, Storage Unit clean out, scrap metal pick up

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No