Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Perfection Handyman Services LLC

Founded 2000 • With Angi since September 2016

Perfection Handyman Services, LLC, is a locally family owned and operated business that has been serving the local community for 25+ years. We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business and pride ourselves in reliability, honesty and communication. No job is too small, please give us a call today. We look forward to servicing you!

Verified Reviews

4.6

(11) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews
KoLynn G.
1.0
01/12/2021
I want my shower resurfaced. This company was recommended by Angie's List. Called the number listed on Angie's List. It said to press 5 to be connected to service provider. I did, and got disconnected twice. So I looked up Perfection Handyman online and got their own number. The man who answered told me I should call a professional to do the work I needed, someone who does it for a living. Angie's List should not list companies who do not do the work I require. What a waste of time!
Description of Work
Shower resurfaced
Category
bathtub refinishing

Service Provider Response

wow I cant believe you left a bad review....I was just being honest with you. shame on you..
Frances .
5.0
09/26/2020
Very well thank you
Description of Work
Gate fixed
Category
bathtub refinishing
Jaz H.
5.0
08/31/2020
I lived Mr. Morris protectiveness with responding to my need. I appreciated how precise and accurate Alfredo was with completing these tasks in an effective way... They will do my hand work moving forward....Love everything about there VISITS to our home.
Description of Work
Install new toilets and ceiling fans
Category
bathtub refinishing, lighting, home remodeling
Caroline A.
1.0
07/17/2020
Never called back never responded
Description of Work
Fix a hole in wall
Category
drywall
Rod W.
5.0
06/28/2020
Excellent, work was performed as requested with precision and attention to detail. Will definitely use them again!
Description of Work
Uninstall readjust and reinstall improperly installed dishwasher.
Category
bathtub refinishing, handyman service
David C.
5.0
06/26/2020
Several holes were filled and primed on the house with stucco. A warped door frame was removed and replaced. My patio ceiling was scraped, retaped, plastered, textured and sealed. All work was profefessionally done in a timely manner.
Description of Work
Repaired several holes in stucco on house, replaced outside fram on door, repaired patio ceiling.
Category
bathtub refinishing, handyman service
Sandip S.
5.0
08/24/2019
He was a nice guy who did quality work on all 3 tasks conscious about not overspending on materials. I would certainly hire again.
Description of Work
Fixing the toddler gate upstairs, safety toddler latch on main door and installing string lights in patio.
Category
handyman service, lighting, outdoor kitchens
margarita T.
5.0
08/13/2019
Excellent. They were efficient. They were on time and knowledgeable. They did the work timely. They cleaned up after themselves. They did the work without supervision. Overall it was a fantastic experience.
Description of Work
They renovated an apartment for me. They painted the cabinets and walls. They replaced the flooring and hung the closet doors
Category
remodeling
Antar U.
5.0
08/13/2019
They did a fantastic work. I would hire them again.
Description of Work
Plumbing. Toilet.
Category
plumbing
Larry M.
3.0
04/25/2017
The service was okay.
Description of Work
He inspected a gutter that wasn’t hanging properly and the idea when he came out was to readjust the mounting screws.
Category
gutter repair, handyman service
Pedro A.
5.0
10/12/2016
They were on time and very easy to work with. They were pleasant to have in my house and they we're very clean.
Description of Work
Re-did bathroom tile in shower and replace toilet with new toilet.
Category
bathtub refinishing, contractors, carpet installation, ceramic tile, countertops, decks, drywall, electrician, fencing, flooring contractor, garage doors, gutter cleaning, gutter repair, handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, roofing, screen repair, home theater design, marble & granite, house painters, interior painters, doors, drain cleaning, dryer vent cleaning, outdoor kitchens

Other local Pros in your area

Gil's Flooring

We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in flooring services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

Angi Certified

Bolt Electric

Family owned business with over 30 years experience. We do not sub-contract our work. All work will be done by a licensed professional electrician. We accept cash, check, card, and have financing options. Once the work is complete we will collect payment in full.  

Angi Certified

Jose Flores Electrical

My electrical service has extensive experience in upgrading residential and commercial installations, repairing walls and painting, and Wi-Fi connections.  

Angi Certified

Phone

Address

2667 W. Baseline Rd.

Mesa, AZ 85202

Other Information

Services Offered

Bathtub Restoration, Handyman Services, Lighting, Outdoor Kitchens,
General Remodeling,
Plumbing, Drywall

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

Payment options

Visa
MasterCard
Discover
Check
PayPal
Licensed
Trade License Number
224367
Trade License Locale
Arizona
Trade License Authority
Arizona: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
01/31/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

FAQ

Perfection Handyman Services LLC is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

Perfection Handyman Services LLC is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Perfection Handyman Services LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, PayPal

Yes, Perfection Handyman Services LLC offers free project estimates.

No, Perfection Handyman Services LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, Perfection Handyman Services LLC offers warranties.

Perfection Handyman Services LLC offers the following services: Handyman services, Interior Painting, Exterior Painting, Drywall, Plumbing, Electrical, Ceiling Fan Installation, TV Mounting, TV Installation