Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Just In Time Moving

Founded 2005 • With Angi since September 2007

4.8

(55) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4627 E Ivy St

Mesa, AZ 85205

Description

Just-In Time Moving and Storage provides a consistently high level of service with competitive rates for the following services: • -Packing • -Local Moving • -Interstate Moving • -Intrastate Moving • -Senior Moving • -Loading and Unloading • -Storage (Short and Long Term) • -Sell and Deliver Packing Supplies Just-In Time Moving was established in May of 2005. The company has grown from 2 employees and 1 truck to 35 employees and 15 trucks. Moving Made Simple!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
3.0

05/24/2018


Fidencio R.

Relatively fast. Not overly cautious.

Description of Work
Move from residence to temporary quarters.

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], I think you may have reviewed the wrong company. You were scheduled with our company, Just-In Time Moving, on 3/31/18 for service, but you called our office on 3/28/18 at 5:06 pm and cancelled service for 3/31 as you indicated you had the items moved by another company. We did not provide moving services for you. Can you please check your records and apply this review to the correct company? Thank you in advance, Justin Hart Justin Hart
5.0

11/05/2017


Stacey P.

It was a great experience. Hard working, fast, and took care of my items! Very polite and courteous also.

Description of Work
My stuff was all in storage and was moving into a house.

Category moving companies,storage units

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the business and positive feedback!!! We truly appreciate it!!!
5.0

10/10/2017


Mike P.

Professional, quick, and friendly. Loaded furniture and (packed by owner) moving boxes in under 2 hours. As scheduled, delivered household goods and placed furniture and boxes on main floor and in basement as requested also in under 2 hours. Would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Moved household goods from 20' x 20' storage unit in Surprise, AZ to our home in Monument, CO.

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the business and positive feedback!!! We truly appreciate it!!!
5.0

09/29/2017


Ankush R.

Excellent! Terrific, friendly, professional service. The only moving company I would use in the Phoenix area.

Description of Work
Moving from apartment to house.

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the business and positive feedback!!! We truly appreciate it!!!
5.0

08/21/2017


Margaret K.

I have used them several times in the past and they always do a superb job. The movers were fast, efficient, and professional. They went out of their way to make sure everything was loaded and delivered on time the next day. Mike and his team couldn't have done a better job and we would highly recommend Just In Time Moving.

Description of Work
They moved us about 150 miles away.

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the business and positive feedback!!! We truly appreciate it!!!
5.0

06/18/2017


Patricia H.

Wonderful people!. Inexpensive! Careful! Fast! Efficient! Would definitely use again, if necessary.

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the business and positive feedback!!! We truly appreciate it!!!
5.0

04/13/2017


Sonya D.

Fantastic! Professional, Prompt, Polite, Proficient

Description of Work
House move

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the business and positive feedback!!! We truly appreciate it!!!
5.0

04/03/2017


Beverly P.

very well just longer than I expected.

Description of Work
moved from one house to another

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the business and positive feedback!!! We truly appreciate it!!!
5.0

03/28/2017


Cheri W.

Great....they were fast friendly and careful.

Description of Work
Moved my property from my uhaul into storage units following my drive from Washington to arizona.

Category storage units

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the business and positive feedback!!! We truly appreciate it!!!
5.0

09/27/2016


Gail K.

Overall I was very pleased they were extremely helpful and efficient. Michael and Jr were who provided the services and they were awesome! I highly recommend them!

Description of Work
They arrived on time. Not only did they move me to my new place, they also traveled to my storage and moved me from there. Services were amazing. Nothing was broken and the whole move went very smoothly.

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the business and positive feedback!!! We truly appreciate it!!!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Arizona Elite Moving Specialist

    Here at Arizona Elite Moving Specialist we offer the best quality service. Our company goes above and beyond for our customers , we never take short cuts & make sure our customers love there experience our guys have been in this industry for 13+ years and always give it there all on every move . we know finding the right people to come in your home and move your belonging and for thay reason we always make sure we are licensed bonded and insured . we are a owner operated company that is ready to help your move easier  

    Mover Van Lines of AZ

    Over 20 years of experience AND over 20 trucks available for your move! Mover Van Lines is known for its commitment to simplifying moving process for its customers to achieve stress-free relocation exercise. All these come at an affordable cost. We also have a feedback system that enables us to know the type of experience you have moving with us. Mover Van Lines is popularly known for providing quality service delivery to ensure easy transitioning of customers from the start of the move to the end. Just tell us all your moving needs and we will take it up from there.  

    Diverse Moving Solutions

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    FULL SERVICE PACKING, MOVING AND UNPACKING, PROVIDE TRUCK OR CAN LOAD AND UNLOAD ANY TRUCK, STORE OFFERS A FULL LINE OF PACKING AND MOVING SUPPLIES.Movers, Home Movers, Residential Moving, Commercial Moving, Long Distance Moving, Packing and Unpacking Service, Local Movers

    Services Not Offered

    MOVING PIANOS AND POOL TABLES.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Just In Time Moving

    How is Just In Time Moving overall rated?

    Just In Time Moving is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Just In Time Moving open?

    Just In Time Moving is open:

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does Just In Time Moving provide

    Just In Time Moving accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Just In Time Moving offer free estimates?

    Yes, Just In Time Moving offers free project estimates.

    Does Just In Time Moving offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Just In Time Moving does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Just In Time Moving offer a senior discount?

    No, Just In Time Moving does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Just In Time Moving?

    No, Just In Time Moving does not offer warranties.

    What services does Just In Time Moving offer?

    Just In Time Moving offers the following services: FULL SERVICE PACKING, MOVING AND UNPACKING, PROVIDE TRUCK OR CAN LOAD AND UNLOAD ANY TRUCK, STORE OFFERS A FULL LINE OF PACKING AND MOVING SUPPLIES.Movers, Home Movers, Residential Moving, Commercial Moving, Long Distance Moving, Packing and Unpacking Service, Local Movers

    Are there any services Just In Time Moving does not offer?

    MOVING PIANOS AND POOL TABLES.