Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Glasstopia, LLC

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
ROC # 323988
Bonded
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

320 E 10th Dr

Mesa, AZ 85210

Description

Glasstopia LLC is your friendly local Glass shop. We are Arizona's leader in glass installation. Glasstopia LLC was founded with the principles our customers deserve the best from us. This is treating our customers as we would our own family, minimizing the process of order and installation, being efficient and clean during the installation process, and of course GREAT PRICING. We specialize in Broken Glass Replacement, Complete Window Replacement, Glass Shower Enclosures, Mirrors, Solar Screens, and all your Custom Glass needs. Please contact us with any questions regarding your Glass needs, we look forward to being your forever glass company....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

glass repair (7)window replacement (2)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

09/16/2020

Evan was so pleasant to work with! He was very professional throughout the process, and completed the work well and on time! I had him come fix my shower door and pop in next door to give my mom an estimate on replacing her broken sliding door. He gave her a fair price and did an excellent job with the installation. I would highly recommend him and would definitely hire him again!

Description of Work
Glass shower door fixed and install of sliding door

Category glass repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/25/2020

5.0

05/01/2020

Great job!

Description of Work
Replace broken windows

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2020

5.0

02/08/2020

Glasstopia stayed on the job until they got it right. Was totally satisfied with the end product. Pricing was reasonable.

Description of Work
Replaced broke kitchen window pane.

Category glass repair

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2020

5.0

12/30/2019

Absolutely fabulous! He was really kind and went above and beyond for me. He offers different types of discounts including military, senior, and teacher discounts as well! I have already recommend him to others and I will continue to do so in the future.

Description of Work
Repaired a mirror

Category glass repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/21/2019

5.0

12/21/2019

The project went very well. Very competent, punctual, and professional. Would definitely hire again!

Description of Work
Install two shower doors

Category glass repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2020

5.0

10/30/2019

Awesome! Quick, affordable, and professional.

Description of Work
N/A

Category glass repair

Cost $140

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2019

5.0

10/30/2019

Glasstopia is a very good company to work with. Their bid was one of the lower ones we received and their work was great.

Description of Work
N/A

Category glass repair,replacement windows

Cost $3,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/28/2019

5.0

07/31/2019

Evan arrived on time and did a great job! His work was very neat and professionally preformed. I would absolutely recommend his services.

Description of Work
Pane of glass replace in bay window

Category glass repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2019

    Services Offered

    Broken glass replacement; Glass shower enclosures; complete window replacement; custom glasswork; Insulated Glass Replacement ; Custom mirrors

    Services Not Offered

    glass block

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check, MasterCard, Discover, American Express
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes