Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Canyon State Window Cleaning

Founded 1998 • With Angi since May 2006

Canyon state window cleaning was founded in 1998. We are a full service window cleaning company that takes great pride in all of our services we perform. We are a fully insured, family owned and operated company with over 20 years of experience. We service residential homes and commercial properties. We are the best in the business and look forward to doing business with you.

Verified Reviews

4.8

(717) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 717 reviews
Kristina T.
5.0
07/23/2020
stellar work as always! Thanks, Eli!
Description of Work
inside/outside windows for 2 story home
Category
window cleaning
Russell M.
5.0
02/18/2020
I do 99% of home maintenance tasks myself, but our house has some very hard (and dangerous) to reach gutters. I was happy with the service we received and the price I paid.
Description of Work
Gutter cleaning
Category
gutter cleaning
Rebecca H.
5.0
04/05/2019
Great! Eli is fast, efficient, pleasantly and quietly goes about the work and does a fantastic job. The windows sparkle. He is in high demand, so you need to book well in advance, as his schedule fills quickly.
Description of Work
Windows and skylights washed
Category
window cleaning
Diane W.
5.0
11/05/2018
Eli did excellent work. Very professional.
Description of Work
Windows and screens cleaned for one story home.
Category
window cleaning
Carol Z.
5.0
10/15/2018
Being new to Arizona, and having had to establish connections to many service providers, I have found Eli provides the best customer service of all I have been in contact with. He has cleaned my windows three times and each time I have been extremely satisfied. Not only do the windows look great but he returns calls promptly and shows up when he says he will (even a tad early). He's courteous, professional, and efficient. I don't ever write reviews, but in this case, I felt the need to share my positive experience with Canyon State Window Cleaning.
Description of Work
Window cleaning - inside and outside
Category
window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the fantastic review. It's great to hear that your so satisfied with our service. I appreciate you taking the time to write this review telling others about our great service and your wonderful experience. Thanks again and I look forward to servicing you next time you're in need of window cleaning.
Barbara W.
5.0
03/12/2018
Great job. The second time I have used them. Book early for Fall cleaning. They get really busy.
Description of Work
Single story home windows inside and out.
Category
window cleaning
Leda B.
5.0
02/22/2018
Eli got back to me right away, and was able to schedule us right away. They showed up on time and did a great job at an affordable price!
Description of Work
We needed an annual cleaning for all windows on our house.
Category
window cleaning
Carole F.
5.0
02/13/2018
Windows are clean and sparkling!! Eli does a fantastic job!!!
Description of Work
windows cleaned
Category
window cleaning
Karen S.
5.0
12/13/2017
Arrived on time and worked diligently until all my windows were done--and they were quite dirty, because I was overdue to have them cleaned. Polite and charged a fair price (with a senior citizen discount).
Description of Work
Wash windows inside and out at my home.
Category
window cleaning
Karen S.
5.0
12/12/2017
Great! I was very pleased with the quality of the work. Eli showed up a bit early and worked diligently until the job was done. He even helped fix a sliding screen door for me, and he didn't complain about all the cobwebs around my clerestory windows! The price was very reasonable: I had a coupon for $99 which was for 20 windows, and he didn't charge me anything extra, even though I have more than 30 windows in my house. Excellent work--would definitely hire again.
Description of Work
I needed my windows washed (inside and out) to get ready for the holidays.
Category
window cleaning
Laura K.
5.0
10/21/2017
Canyon State is amazing. I would never use anyone else!
Description of Work
Windows, screens and mirrors
Category
window cleaning
Carol W.
5.0
10/17/2017
excellent!!!! I will hire again for sure!!!
Description of Work
Cleaned window
Category
window cleaning
Ernest C.
5.0
10/06/2017
Eli showed up early, worked efficiently and completed the work beautifully. He was fully equipped & ready to clean all windows on my two story house.
Description of Work
Window cleaning
Category
window cleaning
KATHLEEN F.
5.0
10/05/2017
Wonderful! Eli is prompt, efficient, and careful to make sure the blinds are returned to their original position.
Description of Work
I had the interior and exterior windows of my home cleaned.
Category
window cleaning
Charles F.
5.0
09/27/2017
Great! Excellent Service, very friendly, did a great job. We will definitely hire again!
Description of Work
Clean all windows in our home
Category
window cleaning
margaret C.
5.0
08/17/2017
Perfectly! Eli has been to my home for this service before. Both times he was prompt, thorough and reasonably priced. I will definitely call him again!
Description of Work
I needed my windows cleaned before shade screens,especially on the 2nd story.
Category
window cleaning
JANE M.
5.0
08/15/2017
Very well. He was able to clean all the windows.
Description of Work
He cleaned all my windows both inside and out on my two story house.
Category
window cleaning
TINA T.
5.0
08/12/2017
Eli is awesome. He was punctual and worked quickly. The windows sparkle! He is very personable. A hard worker with a kind heart. I would hire this company again and again. I have used them twice and have never been disappointed!
Description of Work
Canyon State cleaned the inside and outside windows as well as screens.
Category
window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the wonderful review. I'm glad you were happy with the results and look forward to servicing you again.
STEVEN S.
5.0
06/26/2017
I have used this company before with excellent results. They responded promptly to schedule the service and arrived on-time to do the work. The attention to detail was excellent as were the results.
Description of Work
Purchased $99 for full house window cleaning.
Category
window cleaning
Paul B.
5.0
06/15/2017
They come quite a ways to come do our work for us. They treat us like old friends and ask what we would like them to do when they show up. The windows take about 2 hours to clean inside and out, they have to clean around the bars on our windows. We have had nothing but good experiences with them.
Description of Work
They pressure washed my whole house, patios, walks. They also do windows.
Category
pressure washing
Lauralee R.
5.0
06/10/2017
Very professional, on time, great attitude, quality A+, the windows looked amazing and streak free, he also cleaned the screen security doors and power washed the patio. I have some challenges with a few of my window locations. Two other companies came out and turned down my home. I was very grateful that Mr. Alvarez said yes.
Description of Work
Multiple windows in and outside of condo in challenging locations and vaulted ceilings.
Category
window cleaning, pressure washing
Paulette G.
5.0
05/23/2017
The technician arrived on time and did a good job. Only note is that you have to count the number of panels. I thought I had 20 windows but it actually is 40 when you count individual panels. I had bought a deal, so they ended up just giving me the same offer for the extra 20 windows. My sunscreens are older and they advised against cleaning them as it may cause damage. That's a bummer and something I'll have to have repaired or replaced.
Description of Work
Cleaned about 20 windows.
Category
window cleaning
Cathryn R.
5.0
05/18/2017
Eli answered his phone when I called. We discussed a price for what I needed done. He showed up when promised and provided helpful feedback (our home was vacant and unattended when he went to perform cleaning). He also went above and beyond in his scope of work, and did a wonderful job. Eli was flexible on accepting a check through the mail. I would absolutely hire him again.
Description of Work
Window Washing
Category
window cleaning
Stephanie M.
5.0
05/17/2017
Did an awesome job and great to work with!!
Description of Work
They did a construction clean on a house we built as well as a clean on a house we were selling.
Category
window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review. Call us back whenever you're ready. Thanks again!
Herbert F.
5.0
05/15/2017
Terrific, he arrived right on schedule ringing the bell at 8:00 AM, which, was the scheduled time. Cleaned outside windows first removing screens and cleaning them off. Did interior windows and wiped down all edges. He is very meticulous in his work and very respectful of everything in our home - no issues. We would have him again as was the case this time. We would recommend him for the best in window cleaning.
Description of Work
Cleaned widows per agreement, did an outstanding job as always. This company is the best!!
Category
window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review. We strive for perfection every time! It was great seeing you again and I look forward to the next time.

Other local Pros in your area

Pain in the Glass

Pain in the Glass performs professional and quality window cleaning at affordable rates for both your residential and commercial needs. We also clean more than just windows, we clean sunscreens, shower glass, blinds and more! All of our services come with our two week rain guarantee! No one does higher quality work or has a better guarantee than us! So what are you waiting for? Give us a call today to get your windows cleaned and sparkling again!  

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

Kleen Asphalt & Flooring

We clean concrete, asphalt, diesels, exterior of homes and anything that you would like pressure washed. From residential to commercial we do it all with reasonable and competitive rates. I am also on Angie Leads under the same Business name.  

Angi Certified

 Az WiseMen LLC

They say quality over quantity but don't forget it takes quantity for quality! We have great quality cleaning as a consequence of well time spent. As a group of young men we dedicate ourselves to becoming of much value when it comes to our expertise on exterior cleaning services such as, pressure washing, concrete cleaning, house washes, roof cleaning, window cleaning and gutter cleaning. We don't only promise. We deliver. Not only will you be hiring your most reliable exterior cleaning professionals, but we also always have a win-win mentality when it comes to closing the deal on a firm price.  

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

Phone

Address

716 S. Clearview Ave

Mesa, AZ 85208

Other Information

Services Not Offered

Full Service Window Cleaning

Payment options

Check
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

FAQ

Canyon State Window Cleaning is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

Canyon State Window Cleaning is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

Canyon State Window Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Check

Yes, Canyon State Window Cleaning offers free project estimates.

No, Canyon State Window Cleaning does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, Canyon State Window Cleaning offers a 10% senior discount.

No, Canyon State Window Cleaning does not offer warranties.

Canyon State Window Cleaning offers the following services: Window Cleaning. Power Washing. Mirrors. Light Fixtures. Chandeliers. Tracks. Screen Cleaning. Minor Screen Repair.