Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Arizona Delta Mechanical

Founded 1988 • With Angi since February 2012

3.4

(34) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6056 E. Baseline Rd. 155

Mesa, AZ 85206

Description

Licensed,Bonded and Insured installation company

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

04/24/2021


Lorraine S.

Not very well and would never hire again. One toilet was sealed with white floor sealant and Home Depot told me with colored tile they should have used clear. The sealant was not all the way around and I asked them to correct when they put in the second toilet. This was not done. Second toilet he put in clear floor sealant but left a wedge sticking out in the back. The ckear sealant is sticky to the touch. Home Depot told me the wedge should have been trimmed to fit as I took pictures for them to review. I called Delta Mechanical and he was scheduled to come out yesterday. No call and he never came to my house. Very hare to get anyone on the phone to do anything. No one answers after hours and on weekends. One guy was going to schedule me for next week. Why should I wait two weeks for an awful job that should have been done right the first time. Also, it might be another "no show." I can write nothing good about the service that I received from this company and would not recommend them.

Description of Work
Replaced two toilets

Category handyman service, plumbing

1.0

02/11/2021


S B.

Steer clear! Purchased a water heater through Home Depot in Flagstaff and was referred to this company for the installation. Was shocked to be quoted a price of $1,200! I luckily was able to find a local plumbing contractor to do the install who was professional, punctual and did an incredible job for a third of Delta’s price. I’m still somewhat shocked at the price Delta quoted.

Description of Work
Water heater installation

Category water heater repair

1.0

01/04/2020


Keith M.

Install electric tankless water heater

Description of Work
The actual installation was fine. The problem was more in the process. I was referred to Delta Mechanical (DM) through Home Depot where we bought our water heater. I arranged with them to have the installation done after electrical work was completed. The day before the installation, they asked if I would prefer a morning (9-12) time or an afternoon (12-4) time. I chose the morning. At around 12:30, when no one had arrived and I had not received any communication from DM, I called and was told the tech would call me right back. He did not call. I received a text message saying that he was on his way. This may have been true, as I found out later that his morning job was in Phoenix, a good 2 hour drive from my home. When I had not seen or heard from anyone by 1:30, I called the main office again and was told that he was on his way, would be here between 2 and 2:30, and would call 30 minutes before he got here. I did not receive a call, and he was not there by 2:30. The technician finally showed up around 3 PM. He seemed surprised to find that there was an existing water heater in place, a fact which I had communicated with DM on 3 separate prior phone calls. The work ended up taking around 4 hours, so until 7 PM. In talking to the tech, I found out that he had been scheduled in Phoenix (2 hour drive, remember) in the morning before my appointment, and was apparently also scheduled to go back to another service call in Phoenix after he finished with my call. The technician did a good job overall, was slightly underprepared, had to go to HD for a drill bit that he couldn’t find, but that’s all part of the gig. What I don’t understand is why a company would schedule anything in that manner knowing that even the slightest delay will throw everything off. I was also highly disappointed with the lack of communication. If DM, or the technician, had called at 12 and said that they couldn’t be there till 3, I could have easily rearranged my schedule. If, on any of the 3 separate phone calls I made any of the 5 separate customer service reps had mentioned a delay, I could have changed my schedule. Instead I spent my last day of winter vacation (I’m a teacher) not working on my classroom, not getting errands done, not taking care of other projects, but sitting, waiting, and fuming at a company that seems (based on many other reviews online) to not value its customers.

Category water heater repair

1.0

07/11/2017


sandi S.

They do not seem to want to fix any problems related to their work.

Description of Work
5 years ago they installed an air conditioner. Last week, just 10 before the warranty expires, the unit quit. Delta is not returning my phone calls or emails, so I have had to contract with another provider in town to complete the warranty work. IN addition, they did not return any of my calls last year to complete the service agreement I had paid for. I am so sorry I did not do more research before I hired them 5 years ago.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

2.0

04/10/2017


Wayne J.

I called Home Depot, since that is where I originally bought it, and the number you call goes directly to Delta Mechanical - Home Depot's installer. When I mentioned the age of my heater, they talked me into buying a new one, and offered same day installation, so I went for it. The installers came out that day (Friday) and installed the new water heater and hauled off the old one. When I got home that afternoon however, I had no hot water, the heater was not working! They were closed so I could not find out why, and they left no details (or any paperwork) with my wife who was there during the install. I went to Home Depot the next morning to get someone there to find out why the installers would leave the job site without a functioning hot water heater. They got me on the phone with a rep from Delta, and it took some arguing to have them finally agree to send out another person to check it out that day (like they had no notes as to why the installers left in the first place??). So another installer comes out (Saturday) and is checking the connections with a multimeter, and checking the breaker box. His conclusion was that there was something wrong in the wiring between my breaker box and the heater, but he said "I am not an electrician", and he was out of there in no time. I had to get an electrician out to troubleshoot the problem (on Monday). After spending another $100 on an electrician, he found out that they had simply wired the hot water heater incorrectly, and that there was nothing wrong with my wiring or the heater. He rewired it and everything has been working fine since. It took me over a month later to get Delta Mechanical to cough up the $100 I paid the electrician to finish their botched installation (which they charged me $484.28 on top of the cost of the hot water heater). They should have reimbursed me for half of what they charged me for installation as well! Needless to say, I will never buy another hot water heater from Home Depot, unless they find another contractor for installations. Google Delta Mechanical, and read the horror stories yourself.

Description of Work
I needed a hot water heater repaired (or replaced?) as I had no hot water one morning.

Category plumbing, water heater repair

2.0

09/11/2016


Richard .

Bought thru Home Depot. Delta gave me a quote of $624 to install. They did not call ahead of time as promised or knock on my door announcing their arrived. The first I knew they were working is when I heard a tool drop on the garage floor. Half way through the job the office called and told me the quote was for a 50 gallon installation and I needed to pay an additional $299. I objected but was told to pay the $299 or they would pull their man from the job, half completed. The work was done satisfactorily.

Description of Work
Install an 80 gallon water heater

Category water heater repair

5.0

08/05/2016


Marcia B.

Excellent!!! The Delta Mechanical technicans called and arrived on schedule. Their work was quick and efficient and they kept us informed throughout the installation. They did an excellent job of cleaning up afterwards (something we rarely see in technicians.) When the original compressor that they installed failed, they refused to just troubleshoot and replace parts (as the manufacturer wanted them to), instead they worked with the manufacturer to replace the entire compressor. They did not "reschedule" us for a later date to replace the failed compressor, but installed it the very next day (which was as soon as they could get it from the distributor.)

Description of Work
We hired Delta Mechanical through the Home Depot to replace a Goodman ductless HVAC unit that had been nothing but problems for the 2 years we have had it.,

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

05/20/2015


Sue S.

They were perfect and I would use them a gain.

Description of Work
They installed heating and air conditioning to me.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

4.0

04/23/2015


RAFAEL N.

It was great. They replaced the registers. They moved the old heater. i had 12 in duct and they upgraded it to 18 inch vents. There were two guys that came. They cleaned very well when done. They beat everybody else price. No problems at all. They were here on time every time.

Description of Work
Heating and air conditioning.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

08/29/2014


Stephane F.

This was an assignment to Arizona Delta that was booked through Home Depot. I bought a garbage disposal there and opted to have their subcontractor install the unit. I was pleased at the overall outcome. The phone rep set up the appointment smoothly. And the service tech showed up at the appointed time. He was eager to get to work, didn't ask for any special help, and got the job done quite quickly.

Description of Work
Installed a garbage disposal.

Category plumbing

3.0

04/23/2014


Liane J.

Wow, where to start. Delta mechanical is contracted through the Costco water heater program. I noticed one of the program brochures while shopping at Costco one day and gave them a call. They offered a number of water heater options. We chose a tankless unit and scheduled the install. One interesting thing about this company is the installers cover a very large area, so they often drive long distances between appointments, so in my experience the appointment windows are more like general guidelines than set time windows. This was challenging when I was scheduling work at a house we had just bought with no furniture yet and trying to entertain my two toddlers while waiting for the worker to arrive. At a later appointment I even found out the worker wasn't really scheduled to come even though the office said he was. In any case, that first appointment the worker did arrive and installed the water heater. He ended up working past dark installing the water heater along the outside of the house since he started so late in the day, probably due to a long drive. Anyway, I also had to come by late at night to sign the paperwork and make my payment. As soon as my husband saw the water heater by the light of day, he could tell there were problems with the installation. We called the company. They wanted to wait until the city inspected it, but there were such obvious issues that they gave in and scheduled the installer again. Eventually the installer came and made fixes. Then we scheduled the city inspection. Inspection found five findings they still had to fix. Installer scheduled and rescheduled and made fixes. Delta paid for the additional inspection time needed. Then city inspection passed. The water heater installer had made a large hole in the stucco of our house where he put the water heater. A really large hole, several feet high. Once the inspection passed, we got a quote from a handyman for the stucco repair. He was incredulous. Never seen anything like it. The water heater would need to be taken down and the stucco patched behind it to keep water out. Thank goodness we hadn't had any significant rain in the months between the install and that point. We communicated with Delta customer service, which was actually quite good, and they agree to pay the stucco patch cost. Return Delta installer to take down water heater. Follow with stucco patch and cure and nearly a week with no hot water. Again return a different Delta installer to put back water heater. The real kicker came when the different Delta installer came to reinstall the water heater. I was actually annoyed at first that the main office refused to schedule the same installer from all the previous visits since he knew what was going on, but it was a blessing in disguise. The new installer saw the size of the stucco patch and was just shocked. He said he had never seen anything like it, that there was absolutely no reason to cut a hole like that. He proceeded to quickly install the water heater without any significant stucco holes. Oh, if only he had been the installer to come out in the first place. It would have been so much easier. Overall, I have to give the customer service department kudos because they were really helpful and did pay for the repair. (Though the main customer service guy did leave the company in the middle of handling my case, not sure if that was completely a coincidence.) But seriously, they might have lost money on my install. If the company just assigned installers jobs they were qualified to do, everyone would be better served. Personally, I wouldn't chance it again with this company.

Description of Work
Install new tankless water heater in new location on exterior of house.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

1.0

10/07/2013


Ted K.

Absolutely horrendous. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY UNLESS THEY TAKE TRAINING ON HOW TO BE PROFESSIONAL AND TREAT CUSTOMERS. THERE IS A PERVASIVE ATTITUDE OF TAKING SHORTCUTS AND NOT DEALING WITH ISSUES The salesman's explanation for the need of the HVAC units was in direct conflict with the engineer's recommendations. The installers did not follow the engineer's notes. The installers could care less about providing me with information on the units or for the proper air flow in the ducts. The installers damaged my attic's entrance and only after I brought it to their attention did they provide me with a contact to have it corrected. After 3 visits by various workers the air flow issue in my home was resolved. Unfortunately less than 60 days after the install the Trane compressor unit is making a grinding noise on shutdown and there appears to be either an issue with install or with the unit. I am waiting for resolution. Separately, I had to plead/beg the company to receive my rebate forms for APS. I received the forms, incomplete and they explicitly lied to me that I can file it as such. APS confirmed they needed signed completed forms or the rebate process will be delayed. This was a horrible decision on my part and Home Depot has done as little as possible to rectify the matter except repeat any comments I make about Delta. Again I would highly recommend NOT to use this company.

Description of Work
Installed two HVAC units (Trane units). Referred by Home Depot.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

09/16/2013


George M.

The service was absolutely great, the service man called about 20 minutes prior to arrival and was very professional. I asked him to take his shoes off before entering the house because we had just gotten new carpeting, he did this without any hesitance and even had booties he wore. The install itself was top notch, I called for a water heater to be installed and a couple hours later he showed up to take care of it. Excellent service, excellent price, will be using them again once my water softener goes out.

Description of Work
Replaced my leaking water heater with a new one.

Category plumbing

3.0

03/05/2013


Russell M.

Be aware that the person who comes to do the estimate seems very knowledgable and friendly but will not have any connection with the work crew that subsequently arrives. What they promise may not be what the installation entails. He did seem very knowledgable about these systems. There is no local number to contact but only a 1-800 number. I did use it once and got a very nice woman who promised that the crew was scheduled to arrive shortly (they did not). To be fair to the installers, they seemed over booked and over stretched. Our two had to come from a city that was a two hour commute within the bay area every day. On the scheduled day they did not arrive until 2PM. They had to work on another job first. That was the first identified problem I had. They are booked by somebody else with no flexibility. So once their time is up, they have to move on. They did not have the time to start so dropped off the equipment, walked the site and left. The next day they did not arrive until 11:30 AM to start. They seemed comfortable with the job which was fairly straight forward compared to some, although the installation was in an awkward locale and there needed to be a long run of the electrical service. Being forewarned from prior reviews, I stayed around to guide the work such as indicating how and where I wanted lines to run, etc. Both Dustan and his assistant were extremely nice and courteous.. They put down drop cloths, took off shoes before entering, etc. After an initial installation of the electrical conduit, Dustan said he did not like the way it looked, so redid it over so that it was much better. I really appreciated that level of detail. Unfortunately they ran out of time before it got dark. They had two hours left and could not complete this in darkness. He promised to come back in 4 days (weekend) and gave me his cell phone number which I suspect is not standard practice, but he seemed to feel bad they had not finished. We spoke the next day and he told me his boss had other plans for him and that he could come in a week only. That day did not work for me so we ended up rescheduling for three weeks out as his first available time. So I had a non-functioning system for the entire time. I crawled down the hill and put plastic bags over the lines and conduits to protect them from the rain and dirt for that length of time. He did return on the appointed time (I phoned his own number to confirm and remind him) and the work was completed in 2.5 hours. He took the time to show me how the system worked. He did not know everything about it. A filter was left over and he said he had no idea what it was for. I read the manual and within five minutes had it installed myself. The system has worked great and we are pleased thus far after several weeks. I did have to patch some drill holes on my own. We were forced to buy a first years maintenance contract so I will be interested if they will actually come out at 6 and 12 months. It may be more trouble than it is worth. All in all, the installers were very good and seemed familiar with this type of work, but were badly managed so that it ruined the full experience. This could have been installed in one day. I felt bad for the installers who seemed somewhat like pawns in the process. They were conscientious and hard-working but not given enough time. I had been told by the estimator that they did have an understaffing problem in the bay area (too many jobs and not enough crew). I still got the feeling that it was more about selling product with the installation as an after-thought. I have received the permit forms in the mail and need to schedule the county inspection. I do not know yet how easy that will be. If the inspection shows any problems, I do not know how responsive the company will be to make corrections. So this review has that caveat.

Description of Work
I chose this company because it was the designated contractor for Home Depot. I received two estimates for installing a split ductless heat pump in our basement family room to augment our central gas forced air heat. I received an estimate from our heating and air contractor who had done previous work, including replacing our furnace the prior month. They did excellent work but gave an estimate that was twice as high as Home Depot. I suspect that this sort of equipment installation is not their main line and is less profitable than full systems. They did not return to give me the estimate but simply used the data from a prior visit. I went with Home Depot because 1) they seemed to specialize in these Mitsubishi systems and I knew that this was one of the better brands 2) their estimate was half of the local contractor 3) I assumed that a national chain such as Home Depot would not risk using a lower quality outfit. I checked with BBB and did not see any outstanding complaints. However, I did read other reviews of horrendous problems with this nationwide company ranging from unprofessional work crews to sloppy installations and damages that did not meet code. This was after I had already contracted and paid for the work. See the results below. Recommendations: 1. Only consider using for straight forward jobs. If I was putting in a full house of ductwork, etc. I would go elsewhere. 2. Triple the estimated install time. I had to take leave from work for three days total for a one day job. 3. You probably should be present the entire time and act as a semi-general contractor to guide the process. Some familiarity with the systems is probably an advantage. 4. Be aware that full payment is required before work starts so there is no leverage like you typically have in installments. I would pay by card and not check so it can be cancelled if necessary. 5. Scheduling is a nightmare. Stick with it. 6. The low estimates probably mean more work or hassle for you in the long run. I suspect Home Depot is so large it does not have to care. I am sure there is great variability around the country with this outfit based on locale and luck with who you get.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

1.0

07/14/2012


KP N.

We wanted our old heater/furnace replaced with a new one. At the same time we decided to also put in a new AC unit. We contacted Home Depot who referred us to Delta Mechanical (DM). The DM sales manager was prompt in scheduling the work, but failed to let us know that we were better off having new ducting laid so that the airflow would be from the ceiling instead of using the existing underfloor ducting. The existing furnace sat in a closet, so we asked if the new furnace could be moved into the roof space. He agreed and also said that we could get the use of the closet back by using new, smaller ducting which would take up less space as it came down from the roof space to connect to the existing underfloor duct work. The sales manager estimated that the work would take at most 2 days, but thought it could get done sooner. The DM team arrived on a Friday - Hector and Alejandro. They took out the old furnace and then the trouble started. For Hector, everything he had to do was "so much work". They had difficultly connecting the new air supply to the existing ducting. They did a really shoddy job of that. He could not get the wiring through the existing conduit to the main electrical panel. I asked him to lay a new conduit, but instead he stripped the wiring down to its component wires and tried to pull it through the existing conduit. They tried for over 8 hours on Day 3 and still could not get it done. Then they came back on Day 4 and finally managed to pull the wire through. They pulled the wiring to the external condenser unit out through the roof and made holes in the side of the house right in the middle of the wall, closer to the roof line. No effort was made to even pull the wire closer to the corner where the conduit would be less obtrusive. The drain pipe from the roof was pulled down and just left within 6 inches of the wall of the house. A mandatory drain pit was not dug for the condensation drain. There is an open hole in the ceiling of the closet where the duct from the roof space comes down to connect to the underfloor duct work. The air supply was inadequate and the flow of cold air was anaemic. When I complained about that, Hector said the existing ducting was the problem, even though the previous heater had no issues pushing hot air through to every room. Throughout the 4 days that it took these guys to do their sub-standrad work, Hector kept complaining about "how much work" he had to do. Wonder why he went into the heating and AC installation business if he did not want to do the work. I got the city inspector to come in to inspect the work to get a sign off on the permit. He came up with a laundry list of code violations and a bunch of things that the DM team could have done to make the install much more aesthetically pleasing.I called DM about the failed inspection, and they did send another engineer - Dustin - to carry out the remediation work. Dustin did a good job and fixed what he could of the mess left by the first team. He fixed the air supply and put in a larger supply duct so that more air - per the specifications of the equipment - was pushed to the underfloor ductwork. I still have the power to the condenser coming out the roof, instead of under the house where it would have been unobtrusive. The holes in the side of the wall will need to be fixed, the hole in the ceiling still needs to be fixed. Also, rather than put in a new switch in the electrical panel, they just connected the AC unit to the main power switch. There is a separate one where the meter is connected, but that means that I will have to go out to the side of the house to turn off the power - if I ever need to - instead of just going to the electrical panel. Overall - a very shoddy job. Home Depot should find another sub-contractor for this kind of work.

Description of Work
Remove old furnace/heater and install new furnace, install new AC unit and connect to existing duct work.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/13/2012


Marty S.

They did an excellent job. I was under the impression that they were going to replace any connections that weren't working, and they did not. They showed up and worked very hard. They did extra work for me, and they were willing to assist me on other things. They were very helpful and very good guys. They were also very timely and personable. Their price was very competitive too.

Description of Work
I used Delta Mechanical to replace a leaking pipe.

Category plumbing

2.0

05/14/2011


MELANIE C.

Installation went fine, service man was very nice. However we had to call several times because things did not not work correctly. Also had to have inspection by APS 4 times because they did not make corrections that were required by APS. We were really upset and even the last inspection in (April 2012) all the corrections were not made but the inspector let us pass. It is now May 2012 an we have not received our rebate check. This process took from November to May. i would not use them again nor would I recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
Installed 80 gallon solar water tank

Category water heater repair

4.0

09/16/2010


BARBARA S.

They were very good and efficient when they did the re-piping for the house about 3 years. We continued to use them because they did the re-piping and the guy that came this time really worked hard till he got it taken care of.

Description of Work
We used Delta Mechanical in June and they adjusted the water pressure and fixed a couple of leaking faucets.

Category plumbing

5.0

10/20/2008


ROBERT R.

A little late in arriving. Installer called to request a later arrival time which was OK. Then he arrived about an hour later than agreed upon. No problem as I had nothing else scheduled. The installer was very professional in his demeanor and work. He was thorough and complete in all the tasks, including cutting and removing the old pipes and soldering all the new connections for the new water heater. We would definitely recommend them for other water heater installations.

Description of Work
Company picked up a water heater at the home improvement store, brought it to our house, drained and removed the old one and installed the new one. One bill was presented to cover the cost of the new water heater (including taxes) and installation. They take major credit cards.

Category water heater repair

5.0

10/11/2008


ROBERT R.

Installer called to say he would be on site about two hours later than originally scheduled, which I appreciated. Actually arrived about an hour later than the later schedule. Work went smoothly and efficiently. Installer knew what he was doing and did it professionally. All trash and old parts were picked up and taken away along with the old water heater. Very friendly person to talk to. Did not mind my staying on the scene while he worked.

Description of Work
Removed old gas water heater and installed a new one. As part of the task, removed and replaced water connections.

Category water heater repair

5.0

01/08/2008


Rusty F.

Home Depot contracts their own installers who are private contractors. Delta called within 2 days of our purchase and made an appointment for the next day to install the new faucet. Delta's employee arrived 5 minutes early, was clean in appearance, wearing a company T-Shirt. He was friendly, but stuck to his business. He quickly removed the existing faucet and installed the new one. He re-caulked all necessary areas, tested the installed faucet including both cold and hot water lines and sprayer, boxed the removed hardware to go to the trash, explained how the new faucet worked, cleaned up his area, asked if I had any questions, had me sign the statement of acceptance, printed me a receipt and left.

Description of Work
Purchased a new kitchen faucet through Home Depot and paid for installation. Delta Mechanical is a private contractor that does work for Home Depot and they installed the faucet. This involved removing the old faucet and performing a basic install of the new faucet.

Category handyman service, plumbing

5.0

09/18/2007


TRACEY W.

It was a little hard to get them scheduled to come out. They were also a little late for the appointment due to traffic. Once they arrived, they did a great job finding the leak and fixing it. We haven't had any more problems. I would call them again if I needed to.

Description of Work
He came out and tried to identify a leak in my bathroom. He also redid some caulking.

Category plumbing

2.0

12/07/2006


KELLYJEAN F.

Purchased a toilet from Home Depot. HD stated that the contractor would probably call me next day to schedule delivery & install. Eager to get the work completed I called Delta next day @11am. The local manager at Delta seemed annoyed that I called them, but scheduled work for the following day. The plumber arrived promptly, but seemed unsure of what he was doing. A few hours after he left we found the bathroom flooded because the toilet leaked. I called Delta, mgr seemed annoyed again, but they sent the same plumber back the next day. He stayed less than 15 min & declared the problem fixed. Half hour after he left we found the toilet leaking again. I called Delta again. The same curt mgr declared our new toilet defective said they'd come back tomorrow, Saturday. I called to confirm they were coming to fix problem & we weren't even on the schedule. However this time got a different mgr who was much nicer. They sent a different plumber, replaced the unit and all is now finally well.

Description of Work
I had purchased a new toilet for my guest bath from Home Depot. Delta Mechanical was the provider contracted by HD to perform the delivery and installation of the new toilet.

Category plumbing

1.0

06/13/2006


IRA C.

Plumbing work appears to be okay, but dry wall was substandard. They didn't return numerous phone calls, and we had to go ahead and have the work redone by someone else. Now they do not want to address this issue. Very rude and uncooperative.

Description of Work
Tucson company. Replaced polybutylene pipe per court specifications- performed work in compliance with class action lawsuit terms. They were not involved in the lawsuit. They perform corrective actions, paid for by the pipe company.

Category plumbing

1.0

02/02/2006


BERTHOLD H.

I purchased the service through Home Depot. I scheduled the installation twice. In both cases, nobody showed within the agreed time frame. In the first case, I phoned afterwards to reschedule. In the second case, there was no message or communication because the agreed time frame was after business hours and the service person did not get in touch at all.

Description of Work
Installation of new toilet.

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    M&G Handyman Services

    We specialize in handyman services, home repairs, home improvements, painting, ceiling fan installs, TV mounting, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Custom Plumbing of Arizona

    Custom Plumbing of Arizona better known as the Drain Whisperers, the home of the 69.00 drain. No trip charge, No extra charges for nights and weekends Apples to apples price guarantee. If you’re looking for a Plumbing company that isn't looking to make you laugh at their commercials then make you cry when you get the bill, Call 602-Too-Cool. That’s 602-866-2665  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Hero Home Services

    $59 Drain Cleaning... $59 roto rooter... Sewer Drain Repair & Trenchless Replacement or Lining.... We are locally owned and operated. We offer honest, reliable, forthcoming service and a 100% guarantee on all estimates quoted. We emphasize quality customer service. Our technicians receive ongoing training to ensure you receive the best service possible. Ask us about our warranty's.  

    Angi Certified

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Water Heaters, Tankless, Solar, Plumbing, HVAC, EVAP, Furnace installation and repair.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Arizona Delta Mechanical

    How is Arizona Delta Mechanical overall rated?

    Arizona Delta Mechanical is currently rated 3.4 overall out of 5.

    What days are Arizona Delta Mechanical open?

    Arizona Delta Mechanical is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Arizona Delta Mechanical provide

    Arizona Delta Mechanical accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does Arizona Delta Mechanical offer free estimates?

    No, Arizona Delta Mechanical does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Arizona Delta Mechanical offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Arizona Delta Mechanical does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Arizona Delta Mechanical offer a senior discount?

    No, Arizona Delta Mechanical does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Arizona Delta Mechanical?

    Yes, Arizona Delta Mechanical offers warranties.

    What services does Arizona Delta Mechanical offer?

    Arizona Delta Mechanical offers the following services: Water Heaters, Tankless, Solar, Plumbing, HVAC, EVAP, Furnace installation and repair.