Arid Valley Plumbing LLC

About

Founded 2018 • With Angi since October 2019

Full Service Plumbing Valleywide 602-999-4741 Free in home estimate Residential and Commercial Over 2 decades of experience Family Owned and Operated No plumbing problem we can't solve, drain clearing, drain cleaning, drain repair, trenchless drain replacement and repair, camera inspection, water heater replacement, tankless water heater install and service, pipe repair, slab leak repair, toilet repair and installs, garbage disposal replacement, RO system install and repair, water softner install and repair, and whole home filtration system. All work performed is warrantied. Our goal is to make every first time customer a lifetime customer...

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+38 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(32) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

32

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

plumbers (29)drain cleaning (7)water heaters (5)sewer cleaning (1)drain pipe installation (3)water softeners (2)septic tank service (1)excavating (1)
Showing 1-25 of 32 reviews
5.0

02/04/2022


Philip F.

Very prompt and extremely professional service. Knowledgeable and professional technician. Price was within 5% of quote from other licensed competitor who was not able to come same day, so was not a question of price, but mention it as it was within the range charged. In general, very efficient service and would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Description of Work
Repair to bad repair of main water line

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/03/2022

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are pleased we were able to complete your repairs to your satisfaction. We look forward to working with you in the future. Enjoy your day!
5.0

08/05/2021


Bryson J.

Very proffesional and punctual, good pricing and great service

Description of Work
Cleared a drain

Category plumbing, sewer cleaning, drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/05/2021

5.0

06/16/2021


Martin N.

TJ was amazing, great customer service and worked very quickly to get everything done right, I'll definitely be using these guys again for future work

Description of Work
Water heater repair

Category plumbing, water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2021

5.0

06/15/2021


Michelle A.

Tj worked very quickly. He is very professional.

Description of Work
Unclogged tub

Category drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/14/2021

5.0

06/14/2021


Lemar J.

Just had the best experience ever fixed the problem quickly and didactic great job doing it. I would highly recommend TJ very professional and fast!

Description of Work
Water Heater Element Changed

Category excavators, water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2021

5.0

06/14/2021


Anthony M.

We contacted the company and they sent out TJ Nunez who was excellent. He explained to us all the problems and what needed to be addressed right away, and have us options for things that could be fixed then as well, or that had shelf life and could be fixed down the road. It was a great experience using them and trusting TJ’s expertise.

Description of Work
We needed a check up of the plumbing at my wife’s work location.

Category plumbing, septic tank, drain cleaning

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2021

5.0

02/16/2021


Gwen R.

Shane was 100% amazing!!! Came out Tuesday afternoon for estimate, installed and ready to go by noon on Wednesday and with a 13 year guarantee!!! Excellent work, professional, and super nice all rolled together. Am hiring for some work at my parents as well. Just awesome people to work with!

Description of Work
New water softener and reverse osmosis.

Category water softeners

Cost $1,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/17/2021

5.0

12/22/2020


Kathryn F.

Really appreciated timely response & scheduling around me as well! Shane did a great job & even fixed a lose bathroom faucet. Explained repairs required & thanks for cleaning up so well after repairs completed. Thanks to Angies List for helping me find Arid Valley Plumbing !

Description of Work
Replace leaking kitchen faucet & leaking trap underneath sink.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2020

5.0

07/14/2020


Whitney M.

Arid plumbing arrived so quickly and did a fantastic job fixing our kitchen sink issue. They were so friendly and mess free! I definitely will use them again and highly recommend!

Description of Work
Snaked Kitchen Drain line

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and taking the time to write a review
5.0

07/14/2020


Martin P.

Excellent. Riley and his team are assume, professional, timely and the price was very fair.

Description of Work
Replaced Sink at office

Category plumbing, water heater repair, drain pipe, drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2020

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to write us a review
5.0

07/14/2020


Trey F.

Fantastic. I will only hire Arid Valley Plumbing. They are punctual, polite, and explained what was broken. They also took the time to test it and look for any related issues. I am very pleased and will recommend them to all family and friends.

Description of Work
Replaced Angle Stop

Category plumbing, drain pipe, drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business
5.0

07/14/2020


David L.

Arid Valley was great, came out same day to our house and gave us a free estimate. He replaced my water heater right away. I appreciate his thorough explanation of my options and how clean and quick responsive he was. Would definitely recommend Riley with Arid Valley

Description of Work
Replaced Water Heater

Category plumbing, water heater repair

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you were satisfied with our service
5.0

07/14/2020


Rosson S.

Overall experience with Arid Valley was outstanding. Communication was quick and clear, scheduling was painless and the work completed was top notch.

Description of Work
Install Shower Valve and serviced hot water heater

Category plumbing, water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2020

5.0

07/13/2020


Irina W.

It went great! They provided an estimate over the phone On Sunday, came over Monday morning at the exact scheduled time and completed the work very quickly. This company also charged less than the other plumbing companies that I called for an estimate. The technician was very professional! In addition to fixing the original issue, He also looked at the water softener system in the garage, reset it and gave me an advise regarding the system. Will definitely use this company again and will recommend to others.

Description of Work
Repaired Hose bib

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2020

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your business. Please let us know if you need anything else
5.0

07/11/2020


Jeff D.

I need to install a shower valve and ended up replacing my bathtub. Not knowing how to do these things myself, I called Arid Valley Plumbing. They were quick to come out and did a great job! I was impressed with their customer service. Whether it’s big or small, I would recommend Arid Valley for your plumbing needs.

Description of Work
Replaced Shower Valve

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business.
5.0

07/11/2020


Bryce R.

Great service with knowledgeable technicians. The entire process was comfortable and I would def use them again. Honesty goes a long way

Description of Work
Repaired Drain Line

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/11/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and thank you for your business
5.0

07/11/2020


Courtney G.

The work was awesome, and Riley is such a good and honest plumber. I highly recommend using him.

Description of Work
Main line shut off valve

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for trusting us to perform work in your home.
5.0

07/11/2020


Paul G.

Water softners are a MUST is Az. Priced competivly. Profesional customer service and technician. Showed up promptly and completed job in a timly manner. Pleased with overall results. Would reccomend Arid Valley plumbing.

Description of Work
Water softner installed.

Category plumbing, water softeners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Glad you were pleased with our service
5.0

07/06/2020


McKenzie D.

Arid Valley was amazing to work with! Great service and very professional. Will definitely be using for all my future plumbing and HVAC needs!

Description of Work
Kitchen Fixtures installed

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business
5.0

06/29/2020


Sean M.

Riley and his staff are great to deal with. They always pick up the phone and communicate everything they are doing along the way. Previously he repaired a small leak we had, and called him again when we had a leak on water softener. Installed the new softener in a few hours with minimal disruption. Would highly recommend working with Arid for anything plumbing related.

Description of Work
Installed water softener

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed] glad we could earn your business and have been able to preform multiple services for you. we appreciate your feedback
5.0

06/29/2020


Tyler C.

They were prompt, provided great service at a fair price. Would use again and recommend to anyone!

Description of Work
Replaced Angle stops and Cleared Drains

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the work TC. Let us know if you need anything else for your home or your rentals
5.0

06/29/2020


Clayton S.

The job went great! Communication was clear and consistent and the work area was cleaned up after very nicely. TJ the technician was polite and obviously experienced. Will hire again!

Description of Work
Installed RO System and whole home filter

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2020