Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

ALM Services LLC

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 2013 • With Angi since August 2015

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Phone Number

Address

1957 N Hobson suite 101

Mesa, AZ 85203

https://almservices.construction/
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

ALM (Asbestos - Lead -Mold) is a family owned business that has been in business that proudly serves the Phoenix Metro Area. We specialize in Mold removal having completed over 200 projects in the past 2 years. ll of our field technicians are licensed and experienced in the field of asbestos removal, mold remediation, biohazard clean-up, fire and smoke damage, flood and water damage, storms and wind damage and asbestos testing. We are dedicated to meeting your project’s time constraints and schedule. Most importantly, we are available 24/7 for emergency service--WE SOLVE PROBLEMS FAST! We follow all State, Federal, OSHA and EPA rules and regulations. We provide detailed documentation and most importantly ensure the health and safety of all....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

mold removal (4)asbestos removal (2)biohazard cleanup (1)water damage restoration (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

01/06/2021


mike G.

It was a wonderful service, I've known the owner for 25 years and they always provide quality service.

Description of Work
They did some asbestos remediation.

Category mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/23/2020

5.0

01/04/2021


Joshua R.

Great company, they have been in Arizona for a long time. The owner Larry has an outstanding reputation. Asbestos removal is a dangerous process requiring highly skilled people. ALM Services LLC is very punctual from the first time they set an appointment for inspection. I would recommend them to everyone since they are licensed, bonded. Furthermore, they also leave the place spic and span behind them leaving nothing at your end. Extremely convenient and hassle free asbestos removal service.

Description of Work
Flooring Abatement

Category remodeling,asbestos removal

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/04/2021

5.0

12/31/2020


jennifer R.

The project went without any issues, the workers were very professional, took the time to mask up when they came out to look at the job.

Description of Work
Mold remediation-drywall ceiling removal

Category mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/12/2020

5.0

12/22/2020


Jason M.

Great company to work with and I would highly recommend them to anyone with asbestos testing/removal needs!

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category asbestos removal,mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2020

5.0

12/22/2020


Mike A.

They did an excellent job!

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling,water damage restoration,mold removal,biohazard cleanup

Cost $119,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/28/2020

    Services Offered

    We offer Mold, Asbestos, Odor, and smoke removal. asbestos abatement; mold remediation; fire & smoke damage- flood & water damage --We do interior demolition of water damaged projects including flooring and drywall All of our employee's are certified by OSHA for removal.Bio Hazard Cleanup; storms & wind damage; demolition; air ducts & hvac

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ALM Services LLC

    How is ALM Services LLC overall rated?

    ALM Services LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are ALM Services LLC open?

    ALM Services LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does ALM Services LLC provide

    ALM Services LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does ALM Services LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, ALM Services LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does ALM Services LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, ALM Services LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does ALM Services LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, ALM Services LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does ALM Services LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, ALM Services LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by ALM Services LLC?

    No, ALM Services LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does ALM Services LLC offer?

    ALM Services LLC offers the following services: We offer Mold, Asbestos, Odor, and smoke removal. asbestos abatement; mold remediation; fire & smoke damage- flood & water damage --We do interior demolition of water damaged projects including flooring and drywall All of our employee's are certified by OSHA for removal.Bio Hazard Cleanup; storms & wind damage; demolition; air ducts & hvac