Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

A-Team Construction

Founded 2005 • With Angi since August 2013

4.3

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3035 N Maple

Mesa, AZ 85215

Description

A-Team Construction specializes in residential and commercial remodels, additions and new construction. We are reliable construction professionals that you can trust to create perfection and bring luxurious design into your home or commercial project....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/10/2018


Thomas P.

Excellent, quality products and quality work, especially good at several extra details we wanted.

Description of Work
master bath partial remodel

Category ceramic tile, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words, [Member Name Removed]! We value our work and pride ourselves on giving you an enjoyable remodeling experience. We hope you enjoy your newly renovated home for years to come!

5.0

12/25/2015


BRUCE K.

Description of Work
KITCHEN REMODEL INCLUDING DESIGN AND INSTALLATION. |A FEW SNAGS ALONG THE WAY, BUT ANDREW AND DAVE WERE VERY FLEXIBLE AND HELPFUL TO US WHEN WE MADE DESIGN CHANGES DURING CONSTRUCTION. |WE ARE COMPLETELY SATIFIED AND HIGHLY RECOMEND "A-TEAM CONSTRUCTION" |FOR KITCHEN REMODELS.

Category ceramic tile, remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words and positive feedback! We are glad you are satisfied with the remodel.

5.0

02/22/2014


Wayne H.

They came right away. It took 2 weeks. They were always on time. So nice. Did a fantastic job. Would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Had a flood, pipe burst. They had to fix wall, remove carpet, dry out the flood, and redo the walls base boards and then paint.

Category drywall, remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We strive to do an excellent job and are glad you are fully satisfied.

3.0

01/20/2014


Richard B.

I was satisfied with them and they did what they were supposed to do. There was no need for a call back to them after the job was done. They met all criteria as required. The cost was average for the area. They got the job done in about 2 days. The cleanup was satisfactory.

Description of Work
They installed new tile floor in a couple of short hallways and in an alco type room

Category ceramic tile

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you are satisfied with the final project.

4.0

01/20/2014


Lance T.

I was really happy with A-Team. They were really professional. I was happy with the price. The scheduling was fine. They cleanup was very good and they kept the place clean as they went along.

Description of Work
They installed a tile floor, did some painting, and installed new baseboards along the house. It was for a remodel. They also did some drywall repair and painted those areas.

Category ceramic tile, drywall, remodeling, woodworking, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review and positive feedback! We're glad you are happy with your final project.

4.0

01/20/2014


Earl Y.

Initially it wasn't very good, but they made good on everything. They tore up all the concrete and restarted the job to make it correct. The dimensions were off, it had low spots and voids, and that is why they had to restart the job. They did it all for the original fee and there were no additional costs for me. They got the job done in about 2 weeks since they had to restart. They were good people to work with.

Description of Work
They poured some concrete for me for a foundation for a small building.

Category concrete repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We're sorry it wasn't good to begin with but we try to make things right in these situations. Thanks for your feedback and we strive to do better.

5.0

08/28/2013


David M.

This is the 3rd house I have renovated and they are the best company I have worked with as far as the quality of the work, the fairness of price and how clean and professional they are. Everyday I swing by the house I am impressed. I would recommend them without reservation.

Description of Work
I used A-Team Construction for drywall, tile work and baseboards.

Category ceramic tile, drywall

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the positive feedback and are thrilled you are happy with the final project. Thank you for any recommendations!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Phoenix Fine Painting

    We are a painting company with over 20 years of combined experience in the industry. Why Phoenix Fine Painting? We focus on Product, Process and Precision. Our focus is Residential and Commercial. We specialize in cabinet refinishing, interior homes and exterior.  

    Offers by Phoenix Fine Painting on Angi
    R and R Painting AZ

    R and R Painting AZ- We're family minded painters who exceed expectations. Whether it's your family home or local business we let our work speak for itself. We strive to treat every customer and employee not as a number, but as a member. Secondly, we value effectiveness over speed for the sake of efficiency. Though we believe in developing processes to be more productive, we never want to see effectiveness and quality lost to a speedy completion. Lastly, we want to bring authenticity to the trades. In an industry that is clouded with broken promises and big egos, we hope to build long-lasting relationships.  

    Offers by R and R Painting AZ on Angi
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Kitchen remodeling, bathroom remodeling, tile showers, additions, new residential construction

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about A-Team Construction

    How is A-Team Construction overall rated?

    A-Team Construction is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

    What days are A-Team Construction open?

    A-Team Construction is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does A-Team Construction provide

    A-Team Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does A-Team Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, A-Team Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does A-Team Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, A-Team Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does A-Team Construction offer a senior discount?

    No, A-Team Construction does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by A-Team Construction?

    Yes, A-Team Construction offers warranties.

    What services does A-Team Construction offer?

    A-Team Construction offers the following services: Kitchen remodeling, bathroom remodeling, tile showers, additions, new residential construction