Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Sahuarita Plumbing

Founded 2006 • With Angi since June 2012

4.8

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

345 E Calle Minerva

Green Valley, AZ 85614

Description

Sahuarita Plumbing is a Green Valley Plumber. We also service Sahuarita, Corona de Tucson and go as south as Tubac. We can handle large and small projects. We provide great deals on Water Heater installation, Water Softeners, Toilets and Garbage disposals. Saturday is a normal day for us, so we

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/18/2017


Thomas P.

Description of Work
They installed new kitchen and bathroom sinks and new toilet. It involved moving water lines and wall repair. They did a great job at a very reasonable cost. I will definitely call them again for plumbing work.

Category plumbing

5.0

03/01/2016


Tom E.

Description of Work
Installed a new kitchen faucet and fix an outdoor valve in about an hour. Timely, professional and affordable.Definitely using their services again.

Category plumbing

5.0

02/26/2016


Sharon C.

Description of Work
They came out and they didn't think we needed to have the work done. The problem was a leak spot in our patio. They was very nice, did not charge us for the call. I would call them again if needed any work done.

Category plumbing

5.0

12/25/2015


Charles S.

Description of Work
Repaired drip line leak

Category plumbing

5.0

12/17/2015


Shane H.

Category plumbing

5.0

05/28/2015


Steven S.

Description of Work
These guys do really good work and are pretty reasonable (for plumbers!) :-) We've used them 3 times for water heater replacement and they do a tip notch job.

Category plumbing, water heater repair

3.0

03/19/2015


Jane S.

Description of Work
New disposal. Don't remember date or cost. Disposal mediocre

Category plumbing

5.0

03/04/2015


John W.

Description of Work
Fixed bathroom sink leak. Replaced hot water exhaust vent cap.

Category plumbing

5.0

01/07/2015


Constance S.

Too much information

Description of Work
Fixed a handy man screw-up. Complex handy man had attempted to install a water fixture in my kitchen. The next day I was getting hot water out of the cold side and vice verse, plus I had a leak under the sink. They repaired it within 40 minutes to perfection.

Category plumbing

5.0

07/10/2014


James S.

Called and arrived earlier than scheduled. Able to complete the job at the price quoted over the phone. would definitely use again.

Description of Work
Removed old sink fixture and replaced with new fixture.

Category plumbing

5.0

03/22/2014


Robert K.

Green Valley Water District called to tell me we were using a high volume of water most likely caused by a broken water line. I called Sahuarita Pumbing early in the morning. They said they would come over as soon as possible. When they arrived they checked the meter and noticed the meter was really flying around. Even though they were working on another job, they went ahead and made a temporary fix until they could return in the morning. The next morning a crew arrived and started to dig up the old line. By four o'clock the new line was in and the yard looked like the incident had never happened. My wife and I were very pleased with the work done and will definitely call Sahuarita Plumbing the next time we need plumbing services.

Description of Work
Replace water line from house to street.

Category plumbing, drain pipe

5.0

01/28/2014


Steven S.

This is the second time that we've used them this year and they do a very good job. They were able to come on short notice when we had an urgent issue with the latest failing water heater - and there was no extra charge for that.

Description of Work
Replacement of water heater

Category plumbing

5.0

01/03/2014


Anita K.

It went great! On Friday they'd come out to check out my old toilet and kitchen faucet, which were both leaking/dripping. They told me it wouldn't be worth it to try and fix them, because they were both so old. We discussed what fixtures I wanted and they told me how much it would cost. They charged me nothing for coming out. They returned on Monday and installed my new fixtures. They even charged me less than originally quoted.

Description of Work
The 2 plumbers provided and installed a new ADA toilet and a new kitchen faucet.

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Dynamic Comfort LLC, AC and Heating

    Local family owned and operated, certified HVAC Contractor. 24 Hour Emergency Repair, Custom Installs, Maintenance Plans, Diagnostics, and repairs. “Where Your Comfort is Our Only Concern"24 HOUR EMERGENCY ASSISTANC AVAILABLE..  

    Angi Certified

    Rite Way Heating Cooling & Plumbing

    Rite Way Heating, Cooling & Plumbing has been helping improve customer's homes in Southern Arizona since 1959. We are of course fully bonded, licensed and insured. We are locally owned and a well know fixture in the community. We currently employee over 150 wonderful people in Tucson and you likely see our trucks all over town. We are dedicated to building science and modern technology, which is why our HVAC installations are well known as some of the best around. We pull permits on almost every job, the fact that we go over and above code requirements to achieve high quality AC replacement is one of the reasons we count a number of inspectors among our clients. In recent years, we have won the Trane President's Award for Best Trane Dealer in Tucson and are the largest Lennox dealer in the region. We have also won Arizona Daily Star Best In Tucson awards in 2019 and 2020. But what makes us the choice for so many local customers is our people - we hire for quality and then invest in training them to be the best. You'll find friendly, supportive and communicative expertise from your first call to our office all the way through to support and responsiveness once your work is completed. We look forward to the opportunity to make you another genuinely satisfied customer, please give us a call.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Elite Rooter

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    In Green Valley and Sahuarita
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    $5.00
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    All residential plumbing; Drain Cleaning, Water Heater replacement, Water Softener installation, Toilet, faucets, sinks, Gas Lines, Water Lines, Drain Lines.

    Services Not Offered

    We don't do septic

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Sahuarita Plumbing

    How is Sahuarita Plumbing overall rated?

    Sahuarita Plumbing is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Sahuarita Plumbing open?

    Sahuarita Plumbing is open:

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Sahuarita Plumbing provide

    Sahuarita Plumbing accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Sahuarita Plumbing offer free estimates?

    No, Sahuarita Plumbing does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Sahuarita Plumbing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Sahuarita Plumbing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Sahuarita Plumbing offer a senior discount?

    No, Sahuarita Plumbing does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Sahuarita Plumbing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Sahuarita Plumbing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Sahuarita Plumbing?

    Yes, Sahuarita Plumbing offers warranties.

    What services does Sahuarita Plumbing offer?

    Sahuarita Plumbing offers the following services: All residential plumbing; Drain Cleaning, Water Heater replacement, Water Softener installation, Toilet, faucets, sinks, Gas Lines, Water Lines, Drain Lines.

    Are there any services Sahuarita Plumbing does not offer?

    We don't do septic