Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Sahuarita Plumbing

Founded 2006 • With Angi since June 2012

4.8

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

Sahuarita Plumbing is a Green Valley Plumber. We also service Sahuarita, Corona de Tucson and go as south as Tubac. We can handle large and small projects. We provide great deals on Water Heater installation, Water Softeners, Toilets and Garbage disposals. Saturday is a normal day for us, so we don't charge extra. We offer payment by check or all major credit cards. We offer service 6 day a week. We offer emergency service only on Sunday....

Other local Pros in your area

Dynamic Comfort LLC, AC and Heating

Local family owned and operates certified HVAC Contractor. 24 Hour Emergency Repair, Custom Installs, Maintenance Plans, Diagnostics, and repairs. “Where Your Comfort is Our Only Concern"24 HOUR EMERGENCY ASSISTANC AVAILABLE..  

Kinetico Quality Water Systems

Providing water treatment equipment. We sell/lease the only non-electric (water powered) hybrid unit on the market. Who are we? Since 1970, Kinetico has been the leader in quality water treatment throughout Arizona and over 100 countries. Kinetico provides water softeners, whole house filtration, and drinking water systems in Maricopa, Pinal and Pima counties. We serve Phoenix, Tucson and everywhere in between including the East Valley, West Valley, Scottsdale and Casa Grande. Maricopa water processing systems Inc (mwps) is an exclusive, authorized, independent Kinetico dealer. Additional phone: (520) 293-6687. ***TUCSON phone is: (520) 399-8602.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Curtis Plumbing Co Inc

Emergency services available 24/7. Septic service and all plumbing repairs. 12 Employees; Minimum S/C Of $81.50 Covers 1st 1/2 Hr. Of Work.. $90 Hourly Rate Broken Into 15 Min. Inc. & by the Job. $5 per Zone/Mile Outside Of Free Travel Area. Licenses- Roc #073235 Class L-37 & #061230c37r. Charge for Overtime Emergency Service- $115. $ To $140. For Service Calls. Additional phones (520) 323-7697.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/18/2017


Thomas P.

Description of Work
They installed new kitchen and bathroom sinks and new toilet. It involved moving water lines and wall repair. They did a great job at a very reasonable cost. I will definitely call them again for plumbing work.

Category plumbing

5.0

03/01/2016


Tom E.

Description of Work
Installed a new kitchen faucet and fix an outdoor valve in about an hour. Timely, professional and affordable.Definitely using their services again.

Category plumbing

5.0

02/26/2016


Sharon C.

Description of Work
They came out and they didn't think we needed to have the work done. The problem was a leak spot in our patio. They was very nice, did not charge us for the call. I would call them again if needed any work done.

Category plumbing

5.0

12/25/2015


Charles S.

Description of Work
Repaired drip line leak

Category plumbing

5.0

12/17/2015


Shane H.

Category plumbing

5.0

05/28/2015


Steven S.

Description of Work
These guys do really good work and are pretty reasonable (for plumbers!) :-) We've used them 3 times for water heater replacement and they do a tip notch job.

Category plumbing,water heater repair

5.0

07/10/2014


James S.

Called and arrived earlier than scheduled. Able to complete the job at the price quoted over the phone. would definitely use again.

Description of Work
Removed old sink fixture and replaced with new fixture.

Category plumbing

5.0

03/22/2014


Robert K.

Green Valley Water District called to tell me we were using a high volume of water most likely caused by a broken water line. I called Sahuarita Pumbing early in the morning. They said they would come over as soon as possible. When they arrived they checked the meter and noticed the meter was really flying around. Even though they were working on another job, they went ahead and made a temporary fix until they could return in the morning. The next morning a crew arrived and started to dig up the old line. By four o'clock the new line was in and the yard looked like the incident had never happened. My wife and I were very pleased with the work done and will definitely call Sahuarita Plumbing the next time we need plumbing services.

Description of Work
Replace water line from house to street.

Category plumbing,drain pipe

5.0

01/28/2014


Steven S.

This is the second time that we've used them this year and they do a very good job. They were able to come on short notice when we had an urgent issue with the latest failing water heater - and there was no extra charge for that.

Description of Work
Replacement of water heater

Category plumbing

5.0

01/03/2014


Anita K.

It went great! On Friday they'd come out to check out my old toilet and kitchen faucet, which were both leaking/dripping. They told me it wouldn't be worth it to try and fix them, because they were both so old. We discussed what fixtures I wanted and they told me how much it would cost. They charged me nothing for coming out. They returned on Monday and installed my new fixtures. They even charged me less than originally quoted.

Description of Work
The 2 plumbers provided and installed a new ADA toilet and a new kitchen faucet.

Category plumbing

    Sahuarita Plumbing

    Founded 2006 • With Angi since June 2012

    4.8

    (13) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    345 E Calle Minerva

    Green Valley, AZ 85614

    Services Offered

    All residential plumbing; Drain Cleaning, Water Heater replacement, Water Softener installation, Toilet, faucets, sinks, Gas Lines, Water Lines, Drain Lines.

    Services Not Offered

    We don't do septic

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    In Green Valley and Sahuarita
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    $5.00
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes