Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Tru Line Painting

Founded 2009 • With Angi since November 2011

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

10813 W Granda Rd

Goodyear, AZ 85395

Description

Tru-Line Painting specializes in custom re-paints and all interior and exterior painting projects. We are a full service painting company and provide additional services that fit your painting requirements....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/12/2016


Michael B.

We recently purchased a new home in north Phoenix and wanted to have the interior and exterior painted prior to moving in. After asking for referrals and conducting internet research, we settled on a handful of contractors to request bids from. We ended up hiring Tru-Line Painting for the job. Tru-Line came highly recommended by a couple of our neighbors and had favorable on-line reviews. Tru-Line exceeded our expectations in terms of quality, price and customer service. The owner of TruLine, Randy Truselo, was hands on throughout the entire project – from providing us a detailed bid through the final walk through. We highly recommend Randy and his crew for any interior or exterior painting needs you have for your home or business.

Description of Work
Interior and exterior painting, stucco repair, basic repairs, deck resurfacing.

Category contractors, pressure washing, stucco, house painters, interior painters

5.0

09/21/2015


Todd B.

Tru-line's crew did a great job of painting our interior areas. The quality was good, price was reasonable, the team worked efficiently and completed the project in less time than quoted. Randy, the owner, dropped by a few times to ensure our satisfaction, and was responsible for recommending the primary color we went with, which turned out great. We will be using Tru-Line again for future projects.

Description of Work
Painted interior living, dining, kitchen, entry, hallways, base trim, and laundry room

Category interior painters

1.0

07/18/2014


Jacqueline W.

Set up time for estimate but he never showed up or returned my call.

Description of Work
Wanted estimate on interior painting

Category interior painters

5.0

02/05/2014


Anthony S.

.

Description of Work
Painted two rooms and trim

Category interior painters

5.0

09/27/2013


Sidney H.

Tru-Line Painting was the subcontractor for my landscape company to paint a new concrete block fence. The landscaping contract specified that the wall should be painted the same color as the house. I found the color schemes allowed by our Homeowner's Association and we tried to match the color. Randy and his assistant used a color swatch card to match the existing paint, but when the paint was applied it was lighter than the house color and actually matched the existing trim color. Randy thought the existing house color might have faded, and he was willing to go back to the paint store to try to find a matching color. However, I reviewed the landscaping plan approved by the HOA and thought they would go along with the fence matching the house trim color, instead. It is commendable that Tru-Line painting was wiling to absorb the extra cost to get the project done right.

Description of Work
Paint new exterior concrete block fence.

Category house painters

5.0

07/08/2013


Don and Kathy B.

Randy and his assistant did a great job prepping and painting. The job included everything - matching the paint, picking up and purchasing two paint colors, prep, painting, and clean up. It was no muss, no fuss. Very professional - quick response to initial contact, scheduled within 2 weeks of initial contact, and completed in estimated timeframe. Very pleased. Will use him again.

Description of Work
Sanded new wall texture and patched holes, then painted Bathroom and 2 small walls in Family Room area.

Category house painters

5.0

11/30/2011


Frank R.

I would trust Randy with any painting job. He is professional, courteous, and helpful. Our office continued to function while he and his helpers were present, but he worked around us and our schedule. Schedules tend to slip when services are donated, because paying customers get preference. This did not happen with Randy. He did the work for his other customers during the day and painted our offices when he had free minutes; including nights, weekends, and holidays.

Description of Work
Randy and his crew donated their services to paint the interior of the Wish House - home of the Make-A-Wish Foundation of Arizona. They spent many hours of their own time prepping, taping, and painting the entire building. They even gave up their Thanksgiving to meet our deadlines! The work they performed was outstanding and the job looks like we spent many thousands of dollars; when in fact our only cost was for the paint.

Category house painters, interior painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    Reyes Stucco & Lath

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Our team has quality experience in this industry, and we make sure our customers are happy before we leave. Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    James Horn

    James Horn is a painting and roofing contractor / roofer serving the Chandler, AZ area since 2000. Services include Roofing, Roof Repair, Flat Roofs, Exterior Painting, Roof Installation, Roof Replacement and Roofing Prices.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Horn & Sons Roofing & Painting Llc

    I’m a third generation painting contractor that specializes in exterior repaints. I was always taught one good job gets you another so I always put quality over quantity. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Horn & Sons Roofing & Painting Llc on Angi
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Stucco, vinyl siding, wood surfaces, doors and windows, fascia and eaves, wood and vinyl shutters, decks, railings and patio covers, wrought iron fences and railing, walls, ceilings, doors, windows, plantation shutters, mantels, baseboards, crown and other trim, staining and re-staining of wood, pressure washing, drywall, texture, wood replacement, staining and finishing, natural wood & surfaces.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Tru Line Painting

    How is Tru Line Painting overall rated?

    Tru Line Painting is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Tru Line Painting open?

    Tru Line Painting is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Tru Line Painting provide

    Tru Line Painting accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Tru Line Painting offer free estimates?

    Yes, Tru Line Painting offers free project estimates.

    Does Tru Line Painting offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Tru Line Painting does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Tru Line Painting offer a senior discount?

    No, Tru Line Painting does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Tru Line Painting?

    No, Tru Line Painting does not offer warranties.

    What services does Tru Line Painting offer?

    Tru Line Painting offers the following services: Stucco, vinyl siding, wood surfaces, doors and windows, fascia and eaves, wood and vinyl shutters, decks, railings and patio covers, wrought iron fences and railing, walls, ceilings, doors, windows, plantation shutters, mantels, baseboards, crown and other trim, staining and re-staining of wood, pressure washing, drywall, texture, wood replacement, staining and finishing, natural wood & surfaces.