Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Sun Devil Handyman, LLC

Founded 2019 • With Angi since August 2019

Arizona ROC License # 327584 Sun Devil Handyman is more than you typical Handyman, we are a Licensed Contractors/Bonded/Insured. We believe in doing the job right the first time, and making sure it lasts. Cabinet Handles - Finish Trim - Painting - Doors - Drywall Repairs - Ceiling Fans - Lighting - Tile Backsplash - & More. We Do NOT offer the following Clean up, Haul Away, Roofing, Landscaping, or Appliance repair.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews
Katherine S.
5.0
02/28/2021
Chris added several shelves into a small clothing closet. Not only did he do a great job, he was professional and personable. I would highly recommend him.
Description of Work
Closet Shelving
Category
handyman service
Stephanie D.
5.0
09/02/2020
They did a great job
Description of Work
Large dog door installed in the wall
Category
handyman service
Stacy R.
5.0
07/08/2020
Chris was awesome!! I highly recommend this company to anyone! Thank you so much for your help!
Description of Work
Doggie door
Category
handyman service
Carmen S.
5.0
06/11/2020
Everything went great.
Description of Work
Installed a door
Category
auto repair, handyman service
KATHY D.
5.0
05/02/2020
Very well, I am very pleased with the outcome. I would hire again
Description of Work
Kitchen faucet replaced
Category
auto repair, handyman service
chuck M.
5.0
03/06/2020
Awesome work
Description of Work
Bathroom exhaust fan motors
Category
handyman service
Kyle S.
5.0
01/04/2020
Chris did a great job on this project. He shows up on time and takes a lot of pride in doing the job right. I will hire him again for sure.
Description of Work
Murphy bed removed and a big wallboard removal and painting
Category
handyman service
David S.
5.0
11/27/2019
Chris was excellent. He did a great job, showed up on time, and was very easy to deal with. We will definitely use him again.
Description of Work
Curtain rod repair
Category
handyman service
Lori B.
5.0
11/10/2019
Everything was perfect, on time and for a reasonable price. I will recommend and will hire again. Chris was great!
Description of Work
Installed Can Lights and did wall repair
Category
handyman service
Jon H.
5.0
10/25/2019
He was amazing. He figured out some stuff that 3-4 people couldn't figure out. He took everything apart and put everything back together. It was awesome. It was a great deal.
Description of Work
He helped me with my car.
Category
auto repair
Eddie R.
5.0
10/24/2019
They were very professional. I highly recommend them.
Description of Work
They installed a ceiling fan. They did electrical work. Garbage disposal replacement.
Category
handyman service
Cindy V.
5.0
10/24/2019
It went fine. They were very nice to work with. They cleaned up after work. They were very professional, friendly, and helpful.
Description of Work
They put backsplash on my kitchen.
Category
handyman service

Phone

Address

15999 W Salome St

Goodyear, AZ 85338

Other Information

Services offered

Cabinet Handles - Finish Trim - Painting - Doors - Drywall - Ceiling Fans - Lighting - Tile - Backsplash Installations & More.

Services not offered

We do not offer Landscaping, Roofing, or Cleaning Services.

Payment options

Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
PayPal
Check

FAQ

Sun Devil Handyman, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

Sun Devil Handyman, LLC is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

Sun Devil Handyman, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Check

Yes, Sun Devil Handyman, LLC offers free project estimates.

No, Sun Devil Handyman, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, Sun Devil Handyman, LLC offers emergency services.

Yes, Sun Devil Handyman, LLC offers warranties.

Sun Devil Handyman, LLC offers the following services: Cabinet Handles - Finish Trim - Painting - Doors - Drywall - Ceiling Fans - Lighting - Tile - Backsplash Installations & More.

We do not offer Landscaping, Roofing, or Cleaning Services.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

**We want to provide you with a personal quote! Please call us at our shop.** We are a family owned business since 1970 with expertise in both foreign and domestic automotive repair. Bridwell Automotive Center offers great service at affordable rates. All of our technicians are ASE Master Certified and we are a member of the Better Business Bureau with an A+ rating. We are also rated as one of the Top 65 Automotive Repair Shops in the Metropolitan Phoenix area by Mark Salem, "The TV 3 Car Guy". At Bridwell Automotive Center, we are very proud of our reputation as one of the best auto repair shops in Scottsdale, AZ and metro Phoenix, AZ. We strive to have great customer service and continually take strides to make all of our customers happy each and every time we see them. We look forward to working with you and your automobile in the very near future. Tow Truck for: We service Scottsdale, Paradise Valley and the surrounding cities.  

Locally owned and operated Air Conditioning, Heating, Plumbing and Electrical contractor. 100% satisfaction guarantee. All technicians are background checked and drug test. Licensed, bonded & insured. BBB accredited.  

Turn It On Electric

5.0

(67)

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Turn It On Electric

WE ARE AN ESSENTIAL SERVICE AND ARE CURRENTLY OPEN! Turn It On Electric is one of the top electricians in the Phoenix area. Regardless of how big or small your electrical needs are, we have professional and licensed electricians ready to respond to your home and business electrical needs. Whether commercial, residential, or industrial our highly skilled electricians will take the time to determine your needs. We are insured, bonded, and licensed Phoenix electricians to give you peace of mind. Our number one priority is the customer and our list of clients is as diverse as the various needs we are requested to address. We believe that if it isn't done right, it isn't done and remind customers that every time a light turns on, thank an electrician, and when it doesn't, to call us. Prompt emergency electrical service is available 24 hours a day for Phoenix and surrounding cities.