Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Sunland Development Corporation - Roofing Division

Founded 1996 • With Angi since October 2018

5.0

(19) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

19801 N 59th Ave

Glendale, AZ 85308

Description

Your Arizona Premier Roofing Partner and Custom Luxury Home Builder since 1996! Sunland Development Corporation - Roofing Division is comprised of experts in residential asphalt shingle roof replacements, concrete tile roof replacements and roof underlayment systems. We have been in business for 23+ years. We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and exceptional quality work. We are experts specializing in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular project. We look forward to earning your business! Call us at 602-456-ROOF (7663) and/or visit us at https://www.sunlanddc.com/free-roofing-estimate/ to schedule your roof replacement....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/02/2020


gary W.

Paul and his crew did an outstanding job on my tile roof. They will do anything to make sure that you are happy with all aspects of the job. This is definitely an A-Plus company and I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], you were great to work with! We appreciate you choosing Sunland Development Corporation - Roofing Division for your roof replacement and the time and research you put into making your decision.
5.0

08/22/2019


Kaitlyn M.

He did an amazing job repairing and replacing many roof tiles and roof padding. Beautiful work at a very competitive pricing.

Description of Work
Roofing and tiles

Category roofing

5.0

08/10/2019


Leon P.

IT WENT GREAT ON PRICE AND ON TIME HARD TO BELIEVE IT WAS COMPLETED IN 7 HOURS

Description of Work
ROOF REPLACEMENT SHINGLES AND WOOD

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

I am happy you love your new roof ****. It was such a pleasure talking with you. I look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sunland Development Corporation - Roofing Division.
5.0

07/09/2019


Reed K.

Paul and his crew completed my roof replacement a few months ago, and honestly I couldn't be happier! He went above and beyond to ensure that I won't have any future issues or leaks. No short cuts were taken, and he even found the exact matching tiles that were broken too! The tiles were over 15 years old and he replaced 250 of them and you cannot even tell the new from the old. And he even stucco patched where the weather had destroyed parts of my stucco. Very happy customer!

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category roofing

5.0

01/09/2019


Kaj L.

So glad I called Paul at Sunland. Recently purchased an older ranch home with an original clay tile roof. Paul came out explained everything, was very knowledgeable and offered a clear plan and estimate for the work. Kept me up to date on the schedule and finished as planned. The crew was diligent and thorough, and cleaned up well after themselves. Roof looks great and should go another 40 years. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Redo of an original clay tile roof with new underlay material and many new tiles, plus vents, and trim.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words. Your new roof is beautiful! Look forward to working with you in the future.
5.0

12/21/2018


Hedy N.

Fantastic..Paul is easy to work with and the crew did a great job.

Description of Work
Roof repair

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you ****! Your family was a pleasure to work with. Feel free to contact us anytime.
5.0

12/10/2018


Terry S.

Our objective was to expand our living area and greatly improve our curb appeal. Both were accomplished in a professional and timely fashion.

Description of Work
Redesign front exterior of home including walls/door for a new enclosed patio.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

By working together we definately achieved your objectives! You are a pleasure to work with. I look forward to future projects and appreciate the trust and loyalty you have put in Sunland Development Corporation!
5.0

12/05/2018


Lori P.

We could not be happier with the service and with our new roof. We had some leaks from our old roof, and Paul got our roof done as soon as possible which we really appreciated. He is an honest business man and his crew is top notch! They cleaned up every day and were respectful of our home.

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you **** for the kind words! I am happy you love your new roof. I value your loyalty and referrals.
5.0

11/19/2018


dan N.

Very well. Met all expectations, and exceeded many. Re-roofed entire home.

Description of Work
Whole house remodel, and build of Casita/separate small home

Category countertops,flooring contractor,roofing,home builders

Service Provider Response

It is always a pleasure working with you. I look forward to future projects with you and I value your loyalty and trust in Sunland Development Corporation.
5.0

11/18/2018


Sean M.

I have been using Paul with Sunland Development Corporation for many years. Paul sold us our very first home. As newbie’s to the home buying process, Paul was very patient and answered all our questions thoroughly. When our son was getting older it was time to look for a new house. We knew SDC was the company to call to sell our house and purchase the new home. We contacted Paul and he greeted us like we were family – Paul remembered everything about us from buying our first home. We used SDC to remodel our new family home (new to us). Paul’s expert knowledge in this remodel made this project run very smoothly and on time. Paul’s knowledge on cabinetry to flooring and replacement of windows was exceptional. Remodeling a home can be very stressful and we found ourselves overwhelmed at times. Paul was always a phone call away and even would stop by after hours to answer any questions we had and ease our stress. I remember Paul stating “don’t sweat the small stuff”, he would take care of everything and he did as promised. Paul is very respectful and an honest individual. He works with great integrity and takes pride in his work. I would recommend Sunland Development Corporation to anyone that needs a Realtor to a General Contractor for home remodels to roofing replacement. My family will be forever a SDC customer. Paul has a customer for life. Thank you for everything Paul. The McAndrews Family

Description of Work
Realtor/Remodel/General Contractor

Category custom cabinets,ceramic tile,countertops,flooring contractor,roofing,home builders

    Other local Pros in your area

    Nicolas Landscape LLC

    We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

    Arguelles Landscape LLC.

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Eco-Yard Landscaping LLC

    Doing our part to conserve water. Maintenance free. Green All Year Artificial Grass, Gravel and Paver installation. We are licensed, bonded, and insured for peace of mind and HOA's. ROC336235. 1 year service/installation warranty.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Our Roofing Division at Sunland Development Corporation are experts in the trade and specialize in asphat shingle roof replacements, concrete tile roof replacements and roof underlayment sytems. Call us at 602-456-7663 and/or visit us at https://www.sunlanddc.com/free-roofing-estimate/ to set up a time to meet with you. Thank you for considering Sunland Development Corporation - Roofing Division!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Sunland Development Corporation - Roofing Division

    How is Sunland Development Corporation - Roofing Division overall rated?

    Sunland Development Corporation - Roofing Division is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Sunland Development Corporation - Roofing Division open?

    Sunland Development Corporation - Roofing Division is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Sunland Development Corporation - Roofing Division provide

    Sunland Development Corporation - Roofing Division accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing

    Does Sunland Development Corporation - Roofing Division offer free estimates?

    Yes, Sunland Development Corporation - Roofing Division offers free project estimates.

    Does Sunland Development Corporation - Roofing Division offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Sunland Development Corporation - Roofing Division offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Sunland Development Corporation - Roofing Division offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Sunland Development Corporation - Roofing Division offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Sunland Development Corporation - Roofing Division?

    Yes, Sunland Development Corporation - Roofing Division offers warranties.

    What services does Sunland Development Corporation - Roofing Division offer?

    Sunland Development Corporation - Roofing Division offers the following services: Our Roofing Division at Sunland Development Corporation are experts in the trade and specialize in asphat shingle roof replacements, concrete tile roof replacements and roof underlayment sytems. Call us at 602-456-7663 and/or visit us at https://www.sunlanddc.com/free-roofing-estimate/ to set up a time to meet with you. Thank you for considering Sunland Development Corporation - Roofing Division!