Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Mixim Landscape

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 2008 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

6640 N 48th Dr

Glendale, AZ 85301

Description

Mixim Landscape Our company is reliable dependable and always leave our customer satisfied. We have 25 years of experience. We provide Landscape construction, maintenance and enhancements. All around the valley of the sun. Call today for free estimate. (602) 348-3002...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
lawn & landscaping (7)irrigation system (4)concrete repair (3)stone & gravel (2)stamped concrete (1)hardscaping (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

11/02/2020

Jesus did a great job and was both very professional and listened to what we wanted. He maintained good communication with us and let us know what was going and what his plans were. He made good on his commitments and offered good advice as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Block wall stucco and paint; decorative concrete foot paths; gravel;

CATEGORY concrete repair,landscaping,pavers, gravel,stamped concrete

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/04/2020

Images

Photo for Mixim Landscape - 6640 N 48th Dr, Glendale, AZ - 39140957

+2 More

5.0

10/31/2020

It was done very professionally and at a great price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn Irrigation

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2020

5.0

10/27/2020

Good job. Took good care to do job right

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/27/2020

5.0

10/20/2020

Was able to handle on my own. Great communication from the vendor

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn Irrigation

CATEGORY irrigation systems

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/20/2020

5.0

10/14/2020

Another company had already call, but Mixim call was very nice on the phone. If the other company had not came I would have given the job to Mixim.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn Irrigation

CATEGORY irrigation systems

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2020

5.0

10/10/2020

Jesus and his helper did a great work. We will have them back for some wall work in the near future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pavers and Hardscaping

CATEGORY pavers, gravel,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2020

4.0

10/09/2020

It was ok and did a really good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
paver, paint wall, stucco and others.

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2020

5.0

10/09/2020

They showed up on time, they do their work in a timely fashion, the price was reasonable, they cleaned up after themselves and high quality work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did landscaping services, planting, and various landscaping projects.

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2020

5.0

10/07/2020

They been working with me for 10 yrs.It went great and they always does.They were a good communicator and they understand what am I looking for.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscape installation

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2020

5.0

10/06/2020

They were great,on time and they did everything I asked them to do.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Large cactus garden,Sprinkler repair,Pour cement to my patio and landscaping.

CATEGORY concrete repair,landscaping,irrigation systems

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2020

Services Offered

Hardscaping, Landscaping, Outdoor Kitchens, Concrete, Pavers, Lighting, Irrigation, Maintenance

Services Not Offered

Please ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Warranties
Yes