Booth Built Patio Products LLC

About

Founded 1982 • With Angi since November 2008

Family owned & operated. We submit for approval to your HOA & will obtain a permit. Additional phone number - toll free (877) 979-3339. Additional website - www.boothbuilt.com. Award winning customer service. Additional contact name - Tom Booth.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

Lattice Patio CoverFlat Pan Patio CoverEconomy Patio Covers

Verified Reviews

4.9

(138) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

126

4

9

3

0

2

2

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

patio enclosures (54)awnings (34)Patios (33)gutter repair (20)decks & porches (17)roofing (11)hardscaping (8)woodworking (7)fence company (5)window replacement (4)concrete repair (4)door installation (3)
Showing 1-25 of 138 reviews
5.0

09/03/2018


Laura B.

Good, one little misunderstanding which they totally made good. I would hire again. I had no one to compare pricing to, so no comment on that. I contacted 3 companies and they were the only ones to get back to me.

Description of Work
Installed new seamless gutters above my garage and front doors.

Category gutter repair

Cost $530

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/03/2018

5.0

07/03/2018


Stacie S.

Medici chapel Trattoria White ran salad shaved Parmesan Piti palace. Gardens. Statues on either side Cantinita antinomians. Piazza degli Antinori, 3, 50123 Firenze FI, Italy Close to dolmo Ponte Vecchio From dolma go to savoy hotel. Main st that goes directly to Ponte Vecchio covered brudgbdfore you get there last St to the left take Down on the left get gelato through the window Oooooopp When you cross Ponte Vecchio. Jewelry. Sellers Excellent job. Very accommodating! Absolutely beautiful screened porch it looks as if it was part of the original house. This business is a pleasure with whom to work.

Description of Work
Screened oorch

Category decks, fencing, woodworking, sunrooms

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/03/2018

5.0

03/17/2018


Roberta P.

It was a pleasure doing business with Brian Booth and his staff. We are very happy with the results.

Description of Work
Patio Lattice Cover

Category sunrooms

Cost $2,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/14/2018

5.0

03/10/2018


Barb M.

Excellent service from this co. Brian gave us a great quote and many good ideas for our pergola. We’d highly recommend Booth Builders. Very professional, completed job as promised and grest product.

Description of Work
Pergola over patio

Category sunrooms, patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2018

5.0

02/20/2018


Barb M.

Excellent job by Booth Built. Brian gave us many ideas for our pergola and an excellent price. The project was completed on time and in a very professional way. Every employee was very courteous and responsive to our questions. We would definitely recommend this company.

Description of Work
Pergola over patio and lattice screen on side patio

Category sunrooms

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/09/2018

5.0

11/18/2017


Connie B.

very well, on time, arrived and completed as promised. Friendly service.

Description of Work
Installed a pergola

Category sunrooms

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2017

5.0

10/30/2017


Clay T.

Excellent. Two days to complete. The two workers were friendly and efficient. The Perfola looks good and matches what we requested.

Description of Work
Construction of a Pergola int he back of house to provide more shade

Category awnings

Cost $5,526

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/09/2017

5.0

10/09/2017


James M.

Booth designed a quality patio cover & then scheduled it. They advised me of minor changes along the way. The installer, Bob, did a great job of completing the project with a quality finish.

Description of Work
Added solid Patio cover to back patio

Category awnings

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2017

5.0

10/04/2017


Jim H.

Excelent job, well done. From start to finish. Very professional. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Description of Work
Installation of a 20" X 27" alumawood

Category decks

Cost $6,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2017

5.0

10/04/2017


Eleanor H.

I was called in the morning asking if today would be a good time to do the new gutter install. Someone else had cancelled. The guy came & discussed what needed to be done. Then he & his partners did the work.

Description of Work
Installed, fully painted gutter, secured the downspout. Actually walked around, secured another downspout.

Category gutter repair

Cost $299

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/07/2017

5.0

09/28/2017


Vicki S.

Everyone was on time-gave me an estimate that I could accept. Kept in touch by email-answered all my questions-Did an awesome job-cleaned up.

Description of Work
Covered patio 15 1/2 ' X 19'.

Category patios

Cost $3,074

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/25/2017

4.0

09/25/2017


Daniel B.

Crew were very professional. Worked entire days (105 degrees) with only one lunch break.

Description of Work
Install patio cover & patio shade. Included permits, WOA approval, dug footers & installed electric lighting.

Category awnings, electrician, lighting, patios

Cost $7,703

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2017

5.0

09/21/2017


John D.

Workman was on time, neat & efficient.

Description of Work
Patio roof extension

Category roofing

Cost $872

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/18/2017

5.0

09/14/2017


Charlotte B.

Not only did the installer, Dan do an amazing re-install; but he had also come out the day after the damage (July 19) and cleaned up and removed the damaged panel. He called when he was on his way and was on time and was friendly and professional thru-out.

Description of Work
Replacement of a vertical aluminum privacy panel that had been damaged by blowing patio furniture during high winds of the monsoon.

Category window treatments

Cost $822

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/17/2017

5.0

09/13/2017


Martha P.

Installation was quick and the gutters are a near perfect match to our exterior paint color. The installers found a bad piece and had a replacement ordered the same day, returned the next morning to install the bad piece. Booth Built Patio Products provide excellent customer service from start to finish.

Description of Work
We had approximately 142' of seamless rain gutters installed on our home.

Category gutter repair, sunrooms

Cost $980

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/12/2017

5.0

09/12/2017


James P. S.

Organized, on time, properly bid & sold. Installed on time, careful, professional.

Description of Work
Installed a aluminum patio lattice cover over patio.

Category patios

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/08/2017

5.0

08/28/2017


John D.

Second time using Booth Built. Both jobs were similar in scope. They are price competitive. Their internal and external team are top notch with service and communication. I highly recommend Booth Built.

Description of Work
Had two privacy panels installed to create a outdoor courtyard area.

Category patios

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/11/2017

5.0

08/25/2017


Pamela S.

Arrived on time. Cleaned up all work areas. Finished within time estimated. Courteous.

Description of Work
Installed rain gutter on back of house.

Category gutter repair

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2017

5.0

08/23/2017


David J.

Communication was awesome! Very neat & professional job.

Description of Work
Pergola & privacy screen.

Category woodworking, sunrooms, patios

Cost $3,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2017

5.0

08/14/2017


Linda C.

Great sales guy, who did measurements. Foreman came again to double check measurements. Installer did a great job and cleaned up after.

Description of Work
Roller shade with cables. Installed electric box.

Category electrician, window treatments

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/20/2017

5.0

08/11/2017


Kathryn L E.

Installer very curteous & polite (No complaining Boiling sun 119 degrees). The company - I used before and I would recommend to others.

Description of Work
6/22 & 6/23/2017: Aluminum patio cover with side sunsreen appx. 4 x 8 ft.

Category awnings

Cost $2,017

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2017

5.0

08/10/2017


Linda C.

Great sales guy who did measurements - foreman came again to double check measurements. Installer did great job & cleaned up after.

Description of Work
Roller shade with cables - installed electrical box.

Category awnings

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/20/2017

5.0

08/06/2017


Bill P.

Everything was done professionally and on time.

Description of Work
Installed patio covering.

Category patios