Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

AAAA Westwood Service

Founded 1960 • With Angi since June 2012

AAAA Westwood Septic Service is a family owned and operated businees with over 50 years experience of servicing the Phoenix Valley and surrounding areas.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
satisfaction
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews
Tricia W.
5.0
06/19/2017
Fantastic service, price and scheduling. No push to buy additional services. This will be the only company I use in the future or recommend.
Description of Work
Septic inspection and cleaning.
Category
septic tank
Alan N.
5.0
08/22/2016
We did what we could with old system to keep operating for now
Description of Work
Septic work
Category
septic tank
pam B.
5.0
03/10/2016
unknown
Description of Work
They pumped out my septic tank. The service was punctual and professional, and the people were pleasant and knowledgeable.
Category
septic tank
Junko W.
4.0
06/01/2015
So far it's been good. They're good. It's reasonable.
Description of Work
We used AAAA Westwood Service.
Category
septic tank
Robin V.
5.0
01/19/2015
I called on Saturday morning, and they were able to schedule me for Monday morning as I requested. The two gentlemen arrived promptly, were thorough and courteous, answered all of my questions, and left the yard looking as it had when they arrived. The had to dig to get to the tank and replace some piping. They also added piping and caps so that the openings wouldn't need to be hunted for again. They were very pleasant and hardworking throughout. Thank you! I would highly recommend them.
Description of Work
The gentlemen from AAAA Westwood pumped out and inspected the septic tank.
Category
septic tank
Bonnie R.
5.0
01/05/2015
Greg was prompt in returning our call and made an appointment the next day. He arrived early so we were not at our rental house. Our tenants said he was very professional and efficient. Greg called in the afternoon and told us exactly what he did. We were pleased with his immediate response and great service. We will definitely be using him again.
Description of Work
Located our 2 compartment septic tank, pumped and cleaned tank and effluent filter.
Category
septic tank
James T.
5.0
12/30/2014
Very professional, polite & knowledgeable.
Description of Work
Jim came out same day of my call within a couple of hours. Since toilets were clogged and we could not use water, this was appreciated. He immediately dug up the vent pipe, cleaned out the septic tank, unplugged the line and got us back in business.
Category
sewer cleaning, drain cleaning
Kathryn P.
5.0
03/16/2014
Arrived in a timely manner..... completed the job expeditiously and to our total satisfaction. Had used them (for same purpose) a few years ago with the same good results which is why we called them again. Would not hesitate to recommend them.
Description of Work
Drained/cleaned out 1000 gallon septic tank.
Category
septic tank
Lisa M.
5.0
11/14/2013
My tank is a 2000 gallon tank which is reflective of the cost to clean. They removed both the solids and the liquid in addition to cleaning the filter. They were professional, friendly and able to answer all of my questions. I chose this company over some of the others on Angie's List because there was no additional charge to remove the solids, as it is part of their normal procedure. Had my tank been a 1000 gallons my cost would have been $300.
Description of Work
Drained both the liquid and solids in my septic tank and cleaned the filter.
Category
septic tank
Frank P.
5.0
04/24/2013
I called yesterday for an appointment. They were here right on time, pumped out my septic tank, and were finished in notime at all. I have been using Greg and Jim's services for almost 20 years. they are timely, consistent, friendly and courteous. I have absolutely no problem recommending them for any septic system services.
Description of Work
Septic tank pumping/cleanout..
Category
septic tank
Robert B.
5.0
03/24/2013
unknown
Description of Work
Great service. Very professional. I was pleased with all the work that was done.
Category
septic tank
Leanne R.
5.0
11/28/2012
The gentleman I called was very timely. It was a weekend when I called and he responded right away. From phone call to him arriving was just an hour, like he said it would be. He even gave me a quote for my other property! I will definitely be using him again !!
Description of Work
Pumped 1500 gallons from our septic tank. Repaired cap because it was broken on arrival.
Category
septic tank

Phone

Address

5510 W Riviera Dr

Glendale, AZ 85304

Other Information

Services offered

Services we provide: ADEQ Septic Tank Inspections, Septic Pumping and Cleaning, Cesspool Pumping, Electronic Locating, Grease Trap Pumping and Cleaning, Lift Station Pumping, Sand Trap Pumping, Sewer and Drain Cleaning, Sump Pump Cleaning and Waste Water Treatment.

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
Discover

FAQ

AAAA Westwood Service is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

AAAA Westwood Service is open:

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

AAAA Westwood Service accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

Yes, AAAA Westwood Service offers free project estimates.

No, AAAA Westwood Service does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, AAAA Westwood Service does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, AAAA Westwood Service offers emergency services.

No, AAAA Westwood Service does not offer warranties.

AAAA Westwood Service offers the following services: Services we provide: ADEQ Septic Tank Inspections, Septic Pumping and Cleaning, Cesspool Pumping, Electronic Locating, Grease Trap Pumping and Cleaning, Lift Station Pumping, Sand Trap Pumping, Sewer and Drain Cleaning, Sump Pump Cleaning and Waste Water Treatment.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Bleuwave Electrical, HVAC, & Plumbing

4.0

(9)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Bleuwave Electrical, HVAC, & Plumbing

Bleuwave HVAC is Veteran Owned and Operated. We have earned a reputation for being trustworthy and providing a Best-In-Class Service among residential and commercial customers around the greater Phoenix region.  

Elite Rooter

5.0

(3)

Angi Certified

Elite Rooter

Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

Bumble Bee Plumbing

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

Bumble Bee Plumbing

Mention Angie's list and receive $50 off any Service* Financing now available! BumbleBee Plumbing, Inc. provides plumbing repair services in the Greater Phoenix Area and the entire West Valley. Our technicians are highly experienced and knowledgeable in all aspects of plumbing installation and repair services. We help you fix all of your plumbing needs and provide same day emergency plumbing service. Call us immediately at 623-469-4665 for fast and affordable plumbing services.