Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Premier Landscape Developments

4.3

(17) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
6:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
6:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
6:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
6:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
6:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

230 E Civic Center Dr apt 2064

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Description

ELEVATING YOUR OUTDOOR LIVING EXPERIENCE Give us a call today for all your landscaping needs! ...

Verified Reviews

4.3

(17) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

3

3

0

2

0

1

3

Rating Details

Price

3.8

Professionalism

3.9

Punctuality

3.8

Quality

3.8

Responsiveness

4.0
Read reviews by category
lawn & landscaping (11)irrigation system (8)lawn care (5)tree service (3)hardscaping (1)stone & gravel (1)fountains (1)
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
1.0

06/09/2021

$10,000 job. Absolute amateur hour. Good sales man/nice guy butt....... Answered the phone when I called. A lot of empty promises. Totally destroyed my back yard. Didn't show till 10/11am, if he shows at all, left at 12/ 12:30 for a couple of days. Complained about the heat. It was a high of 90 every day he was on my job. Non of my landscape lighting works after his work. Supposed to trench my yar...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drip system installed

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,irrigation systems

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/06/2021

Images

Photo for Premier Landscape Developments - 230 E Civic Center Dr, Gilbert, AZ - 39362791
1.0

06/08/2021

Job was not completed, increased the amount of the contract and I am trying to reach out with the company but no response. They took the payment even the job is not done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping, Grass and Plant Irrigation.

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $15,000

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/08/2021

5.0

03/25/2021

Alan and team did such a great job. The place looked beautiful. We highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/07/2021

4.0

03/05/2021

I had 23 emerald green arboretum planted. Also my front yard was cleaned up and trimmed. It looked wonderful when it was done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Yard work-

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $380

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/05/2021

5.0

03/02/2021

The initial repair went well. But there was a mysterious problem after the repair and they continued to diagnose the problem until it was solved .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn Irrigation repair

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $410

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/09/2020

4.0

03/02/2021

Electrical work was performed to repair electricity to outdoor kitchen. Alan was very professional and his workers did outstanding work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn Irrigation

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $530

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/03/2021

1.0

10/17/2020

Showed up late.... was in rush to get deposit. Got deposit. Next day was supposed to start at 8am. Showed at 1pm. Ran out of supplies than keep on getting excuses and dates and finally stopped picking my phone. They are FRAUD.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fountain Cleaning

CATEGORY landscaping,fountains

COST $460

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2020

5.0

08/28/2020

Alan was great. He was able to fix the problem very quickly, and he was very nice, helpful, and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Busted mainline to drip system

CATEGORY irrigation systems

COST $75

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

A pleasure doing Buisness with you!
5.0

08/12/2020

Perfectly. Work was done professionally and on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn Irrigation

CATEGORY irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/13/2020

5.0

06/18/2020

Alan and his team are very professional and I am extremely happy with his work. His price was very fair and he got the job done quickly. He was always available for questions and helped me even after the project was finished. He laid rock and built a planter box in my backyard. In the front he installed additional sprinklers and now my grass is growing so much better.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed both my front and back yards completely landscaped. Alan's team built a garden bed, planted plants, laid rock, and also fixed my sprinkler system.

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,irrigation systems,pavers, gravel,tree service,hardscaping

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was a pleasure working with you! Excited to keep it looking good!

Services Offered

Full service landscaping company. Landscaping, hardscaping, pavers, lakefront landscaping, landscape lighting, lawn irrigation, fountains, roto tilling, stone and gravel, outdoor kitchens and living, misting systems.

Services Not Offered

That’s the catch we offer EVERYTHING LANDSCAPING!!!! Your one stop for landscape solutions !

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
5% off just mention discount!
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes