Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Lawson Family Plumbing Inc

4.9

(386) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 • With Angi since April 2011

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
272014
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

1497 E. Baseline Rd. Suite 110

Gilbert, AZ 85233

Description

Lawson Family Plumbing is an experienced family plumbing company that prides itself on high-quality craftsmanship and customer satisfaction. We offer honest, reliable, forthcoming service and a 100% guarantee on all estimates quoted, all products used, and all work performed. With Lawson Family Plumbing, there is no job too large and the work is done right the first time, every time. Plumbing problems can be inconvenient and stressful. Left untreated, small problems can turn in to big, messy problems. Let the professionals at Lawson Family Plumbing keep you from worrying about your plumbing needs. Not only can we handle small problems such as broken garbage disposals and leaky faucets, but we also offer water heater replacements, water heater repair and service, water softener installations, slab leak repairs/reroutes, house repipes and much, much more....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(386) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

352

4

19

3

6

2

4

1

5

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

plumbers (359)water heaters (85)drain cleaning (57)water softeners (49)drain pipe installation (14)excavating (6)sewer cleaning (3)pool cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 386 reviews
5.0

05/08/2021

Appointment was made for next day. Jason arrived promptly and quickly diagnosed the problem. Personable and competent.

Description of Work
Water leak

Category excavators,plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/08/2021

5.0

04/26/2021

The pipe to our outdoor faucet broke in half late Friday night. We had to turn off the water to the entire house we had just moved into several days before AND we had a baby visiting us with no water in the house. I called Lawson Family Plumbing early Saturday morning. They were here in 90 minutes , explained what they would be doing, fixed our pipe and restored water to our house. And the price t...

Description of Work
Outdoor faucet and pipes replaced

Category excavators,plumbing

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/24/2021

5.0

03/17/2021

They work was done and it was good, it was top notch, the guy did not wear a mask and they made you uncomfortable, during COVID, providers should wear masks not to put my family at risk.

Description of Work
Gas Water Heater Installation

Category water heater repair

Cost $1,043

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/07/2020

5.0

03/05/2021

Excellent work and great customer service as usual. I have called them out three times for different projects and they were great every time. Will hire them again in a heart beat.

Description of Work
Clogged Drain

Category excavators,drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/05/2021

5.0

02/16/2021

They were professional and knowledgeable about the potential issues that might come up with installing a sink in my den. They did the Job in one afternoon, cleaned up after and answered all my questions. In fact they did such a great job I hired them again in a couple of weeks to replace a toilet in my sisters home.

Description of Work
installation of a sink

Category plumbing,drain pipe

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/16/2021

5.0

01/27/2021

Extremely well. Chris identified old piping that was ready to go, so replaced those to head off problems.

Description of Work
Replacement of garbage disposal.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/26/2021

5.0

11/24/2020

Great, on time, on target, no BS, a real pro

Description of Work
Replace R/O system

Category drain pipe,drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/24/2020

5.0

11/02/2020

Will contact them again when needed. Price was was over $200.00 less then Parker and Sons

Description of Work
Response, friendly, competent and fair price Replaced main water pressure adjustment valve.

Category drain pipe

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2020

5.0

11/02/2020

We needed a plumber on the weekend for a toilet repair, and called Lawson Family Plumbing since they have people available very day. They set up a time, their plumber Logan showed up on time and did the repair for a reasonable price. Very happy with the service, would not hesitate to call them again if needed.

Description of Work
Unclog toilet

Category plumbing,drain pipe

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2020

5.0

10/27/2020

Immediate response to scheduling and service. Professional and friendly. After installation, the area was clean where the service call was done.

Description of Work
toilet replacement

Category plumbing

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/27/2020

Services Offered

Plumbing - Water Softeners, Reverse Osmosis Systems, House Re-pipes, Slab Leak Repairs, Water Main Replacements, Sewer Line Replacements, Broken Pipes, Leaking Pipes, Sink, Faucet, & Garbage Disposal Repairs, Dishwasher Setup, Washing Machine Setup, & Toilet Issues. Water Heater Repair & Installation – Gas & Electric, Power Vent, Direct Vent, Point of Use, Energy Star, Tank-less, & On Demand.

Services Not Offered

irrigation repair

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes