Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

East valley painters inc.

Founded 1981 • With Angi since July 2012

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

116 W. Del Rio st.

Gilbert, AZ 85233

Description

We are a small company who does interior and exterior painting, drywall repairs, texture matches, light carpentry, power washing, garage floors, pool deck painting and more. We do not sub contract our work. Call 480-688-4770 to schedule your free estimate. We except cash, check and all credit cards....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/24/2017


Kayla M.

Larry was great about communicating and working with us as we closed on our property. Very flexible and timely. They also worked around our furniture which was moved into the home on day 2 of their project. HIs crew offered us plenty of options and their expertise on colors/accent walls.

Description of Work
We had Larry and his crew complete interior paint for our 2200 SQFT home. Interior walls, trims, and doors were completed in addition to epoxy in our garage.

Category interior painters, epoxy flooring

5.0

05/10/2017


David B.

Amazing. Would without a doubt use them again.

Description of Work
Painting upstairs and downstairs of a two story house.

Category house painters

4.0

10/27/2014


Howard & Andrea H.

Description of Work
Paint part of the interior of the house.

Category house painters

5.0

01/02/2014


Donna M.

Larry was very accomodating, and his crew was very professional, courteous and thoughful. The quality of the detail of the painting was excellent, with a two-tone exterior, all seams were neat, no messy areas at all. I would highly recommend this company again to anyone.

Description of Work
Painted exterior of our home, and three rooms inside our home.

Category house painters

5.0

12/26/2013


Leonard W.

Called Larry the owner for an estimate and he quickly responded with an estimate after looking over the house. He helped us decide on colors and his three man crew started in about one week. The crew was great. They were polite and wanted to be sure we were pleased with their work. They finished in 3 days and it looked great. Good job guys!!!!!

Description of Work
Painted all interior except ceilings and closets of 1875 sq ft house.

Category interior painters

5.0

05/29/2013


Tomma M.

Friendly, prompt and fast. Did an excellent job.

Description of Work
Painted around the garage door.

Category house painters

5.0

02/04/2013


LOIS S.

They were there on time. They worked quickly, professionally and accommodated for my two dogs. They were very conscientious about the job.

Description of Work
They powerwashed the exterior of the house, repaired stucco, and painted the whole exterior of the house as well as the screen doors.

Category pressure washing, house painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    Recabinet AZ LLC

    ReCabinets AZ is a family owned and operated business since 2014 providing Cabinet Painting Services in Mesa, AZ and surrounding areas. Here at ReCabinets AZ we specialize in taking your old, outdated cabinets and making them brand new. We also help you save thousands of dollars refinishing what you currently have as opposed to replacing or refacing them. Refine, Refinish & Transform your culinary space into the kitchen of your dreams within 3-4 days. Tried & true our quality products are affordable, durable, long lasting & will provide you & your family with a luxurious kitchen for years to come. Fall back in love with your kitchen, with the helping hands of Recabinetsaz!!!  

    Charles and Alex Painting

    We are a family owned and operated 4th generation company, we take pride in our work. We offer free estimates and competitive pricing. We use only higher quality paints and prepping materials that I supply and when you get a price from us there's no hidden charges or fees. So call for a free quote I am sure we can make you happy with all your painting needs. We are set up to do complete repaints or partial we really don’t do small jobs such as one garage door.  

    BLACK DIAMOND POWER WASH LLC

    Black Diamond Power Wash LLC is family owned and focused on quality. We provide all types of exterior Pressure Washing and Cleaning services and ensure complete customer satisfaction. We look forward to working with you. Please give us a call or click for an estimate today! 602-295-6300  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Interior, Exterior painting, repairs, wallpaper removal, textures, stucco repairs, garage floor painting, pool deck painting, light carpentry, power washing, color consulting.

    Services Not Offered

    Wallpaper hanging. Staining or varnishing,

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about East valley painters inc.

    How is East valley painters inc. overall rated?

    East valley painters inc. is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are East valley painters inc. open?

    East valley painters inc. is open:

    Sunday: 4:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Monday: 4:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Tuesday: 4:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Wednesday: 4:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Thursday: 4:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Friday: 4:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Saturday: 4:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    What payment options does East valley painters inc. provide

    East valley painters inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does East valley painters inc. offer free estimates?

    No, East valley painters inc. does not offer free project estimates.

    Does East valley painters inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, East valley painters inc. offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does East valley painters inc. offer a senior discount?

    No, East valley painters inc. does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by East valley painters inc.?

    Yes, East valley painters inc. offers warranties.

    What services does East valley painters inc. offer?

    East valley painters inc. offers the following services: Interior, Exterior painting, repairs, wallpaper removal, textures, stucco repairs, garage floor painting, pool deck painting, light carpentry, power washing, color consulting.

    Are there any services East valley painters inc. does not offer?

    Wallpaper hanging. Staining or varnishing,