Angie's List is now Angi.Β Learn more

BGB Painting

4.8

(14) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 β€’ With Angi since March 2019

Licensed
Trade License Number
320585
Trade License Locale
Arizona
Trade License Authority
Arizona: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
06/30/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Phone Number

Address

67 S Higley Rd

Gilbert, AZ 85296

http://www.bgbpainting.com

Description

We are a local, family owned and operated residential paint contractor eager to provide the best value service in the industry. We have been in business for 12 years since two best high school friends started it and we have been running and growing it ever since. Over the years our boutique business has acquired large company resources to tackle a range of different projects while taking ultimate pride in maintaining small and local customer service. Our experienence and pride in doing quality work are second to none. We specialize in exterior residential exterior repaint projects and have the appropriate process down to a detailed science. We are 5 star rated on virtually every advertising platform for a reason. We take pride in providing the absolute best service and value for any residential repaint project. We don’t have a lot of mid level management since the two owners are involved in every project allowing for a much more fair market price to our customers. We have made it the standard to only use the absolute highest quality products across the board. Our reputation speaks for itself. Give us a shot and we guarantee you will not be disappointed! Your home is our craft!...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

2

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

house painting (13)pressure washing (7)decks & porches (2)interior painting (1)stucco (1)deck cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
5.0

07/18/2020


Mark H.

We wanted to let everyone know what a fantastic BGB's crew did, they definitely are an A+++ crew. They were very nice, professional, did an excellent job of taping to protecting everything and the most important "quality workmanship they performed". We paid a little more , but good workmanship in not free, worth every dollar we spent.

Description of Work
Painting the exterior

Category house painters

Cost $5,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2020

5.0

06/28/2020


Guy N.

These guys know what they are doing and do it well. Very non-stressful experience overall.

Description of Work
Exterior painting of large manufactured home.

Category house painters

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/06/2020

Images

Review for BGB Painting - 67 S Higley Rd, Gilbert, AZ - 38679049

Service Provider Response

Thank you sir you were great to work with! Let us know if you need anything else πŸ‘
5.0

05/01/2020


robert H.

it went great. day 1 they power washed. day 2 they tape masked, primed where needed, painted then cleanup. I was surprised. day 2 only took @4 hours. very happy with the result.

Description of Work
exterior paint mobile home

Category pressure washing,house painters

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/03/2020

3.0

04/29/2020


Donovan W.

While Blake was great when he came out they have been horrible with phone communication, not answering their phones, etc.

Description of Work
Paint family room and kitchen.

Category interior painters

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/29/2020

5.0

12/06/2019


jim M.

The three fellows doing the work were courteous, funny and very hard workers. They did a great job and were very professional.

Description of Work
Painted the exterior of the Park model and Arizona room.

Category pressure washing,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] we appreciate your business and are glad you had a good experience! Let us know if you need anything else.
5.0

11/19/2019


Michael C.

Everthing went as planned BGB painting did an excellent job I highly recommended them.

Description of Work
Exterior house painting

Category pressure washing,house painters

Cost $2,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2019

Service Provider Response

Glad to hear that [Member Name Removed] ! we really appreciate your business and happy you were pleased with the service we provided πŸ‘
5.0

09/26/2019


Ron L.

Awesome! We checked out their reviews all over the web and then from the first phone call to the estimate and the actual paint crew, the entire process was great. The staff was courteous and professional and the paint job was excellent. They even let us make a last minute change. 5 stars. Highly recommended!

Description of Work
exterior house painting

Category pressure washing,house painters

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/07/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] you were a pleasure to work with and we are so happy you had a great experience! Let us know if you need anything else πŸ‘
5.0

09/06/2019


Robin M.

BGB Painting did a great job painting our house. The workmanship was excellent, lots of attention to detail. They were great at communicating and and the price was very reasonable. I would definitely hire them again!

Description of Work
Painted House

Category house painters

Cost $5,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/06/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the feedback [Member Name Removed]. we are thrilled you had a good experience with us and glad you are happy with the final result! You were great to work with
5.0

08/26/2019


Jonas F.

I have been using BGB Painting for years and have always had a great experience. Being in the Real Estate industry it is important to have good vendor partners. For that reason I highly suggest them to any of my clients as well as my own painting needs.

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior

Category house painters

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] we always like working with your clients and appreciate your loyal business to us. We have worked together over many years doing all sorts of painting projects and will continue striving to give the best service and value we can πŸ‘
5.0

08/09/2019


Simon F.

Wonderful. Accommodating. Professional. Organized. Great Crew. Top-notch project manager. Flexible. Even accepted a colour-change redo. Completely on their best game end to end. And all this backed up by a 10-year warranty! Great job BGB!

Description of Work
Total exterior paint job including patio and porch floors and cool deck

Category decks,deck cleaning,pressure washing,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind review. You were a pleasure to work with!

Services Offered

We offer everything associated with your exterior paint project. Stucco repair, drywall repair, fascia/trim replacement, treatment of exterior damage due to weather deterioration, etc...

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about BGB Painting

How is BGB Painting overall rated?

BGB Painting is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

What days are BGB Painting open?

BGB Painting is open:

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

What payment options does BGB Painting provide

BGB Painting accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

Does BGB Painting offer free estimates?

Yes, BGB Painting offers free project estimates.

Does BGB Painting offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, BGB Painting does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does BGB Painting offer a senior discount?

Yes, BGB Painting offers a 5% senior discount.

Are warranties offered by BGB Painting?

Yes, BGB Painting offers warranties.

What services does BGB Painting offer?

BGB Painting offers the following services: We offer everything associated with your exterior paint project. Stucco repair, drywall repair, fascia/trim replacement, treatment of exterior damage due to weather deterioration, etc...