LCR Roofing Inc

About

Founded 2015 • With Angi since November 2008

We provide free estimates. Installation of all types of roof coverings Shingle, Roof Coatings, Metal, Tile, Roll Roofing on New and Existing Structures (Residential and Commercial). We use only quality material and provide a workmanship warranty.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Roofing Project

roofing

Complete tear-off and install a metal roof.
View project

Verified Reviews

4.7

(48) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

37

4

1

3

3

2

2

1

5

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

roofing (48)skylight installation (3)chimney sweep (2)roof cleaning (1)chimney repair (1)gutter repair (1)
Showing 1-25 of 48 reviews
5.0

01/31/2022


Jennifer W.

LCR was great and I am already planning to hire them again to roof another building. This job involved stripping off the old layers of roofing, checking the roof deck for soundness, installing new ice/water shield and flashing and new underlayment per our demanding county codes, and then applying new architectural shingles. Evelyn was very helpful dropping off shingle sample boards so we could find the right color, and then scheduling the job around COVID-caused uncertainties (supply chain issues and team member illnesses). Then Olin and his crew arrived and did a perfect job - including adding flashing where there should have been some but previously wasn't, and working around and under some tricky overhangs. The job ended up looking terrific, and they cleaned up thoroughly. Couldn't have been more pleased with this crew.

Description of Work
Re-roofing a large workshop

Category chimney sweep, roofing

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/07/2021

5.0

03/26/2021


Terry W.

Owen is very professional. He is able to take-on small jobs. He listened to what I wanted and used his professional knowledge to work with his crew to get the job done with a one-year guarantee.

Description of Work
Roof Repairs to fix a leaking window

Category roofing

Cost $510

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/26/2021

5.0

01/13/2021


Emilie K.

LCR Roofing were a pleasure to work with. From roof repair to complete new roof, I highly recommend this company. I contacted them when my roof was leaking, Olin came quickly and repaired. But considering the age of my roof, and past hail damage, we requested an estimate for the whole roof which was reasonable. We scheduled months ahead, not knowing Covid19 was around the corner. Even with the scheduling difficulties caused by the pandemic, Evelyn kept her promise and sent the crew on time, and they did a fantastic job.

Description of Work
Complete new roof

Category roofing

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2020

1.0

01/08/2020


Sandee M.

After three separate request for communication, this company never even had the courtesy to respond to me at all. Why are they listed with Angie's List if they refuse to communicate with potential customers?

Description of Work
Tile roof repairs

Category roofing

Work Completed On 01/08/2020

5.0

08/03/2019


Mike D.

Well I had to wait for the first rains to leave my final review, so here it is: the experience working with LCR was nothing short of wonderful! Not only were Evelyn and Olin a joy to work with, but also every member of their roofing crew also. Communication was great. They showed up when they said they would show up. They made a special trip just to show us samples. They installed solar tube skylights while the roof was being installed, and even accommodated a delay there to let me address a gas line that went through the path of the skylight. Highly recommended! 👍👍

Description of Work
New roof on existing home

Category roofing, skylights

Cost $13,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/22/2019

5.0

04/30/2019


Susan A.

Excellent. Went very smoothly. Went above and beyond to dry in roofs ready for inclement weather without even being asked. The roofs look amazing. Would highly recommend!

Description of Work
New roof on cabin and workshop

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2019

5.0

03/10/2019


Oksana N.

Excellent job! Very professional and competent.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Cost $8,730

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2019

5.0

02/13/2019


Joshua A.

It went well, great precision, great professionalism, beautiful job.

Description of Work
Complete new roof

Category roofing

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/13/2019

1.0

01/02/2019


Jeff B.

They never called back. Called three times.

Description of Work
New roof, remove old roof

Category roofing

Work Completed On 01/02/2019

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Your roof is absolutely beautiful. We are delighted that you are thoroughly happy with your new roof. It was a pleasure working with you. Olin & Evelyn
5.0

11/01/2018


brad D.

Very professional. Timely proficient. Work and Craftsmanship, highly appreciated.

Description of Work
Roof shingles

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2018

5.0

10/31/2018


Allie C.

All in all a Great experience- beautiful new roof, hard workers, good cleanup and haul away, patient with insurance claim process, responsive and reasonable when replacing some dented gutters. Olin and his whole team were great to work with!! Thank you so much:)

Description of Work
metal roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

10/31/2018


margo B.

LCR roofing does exactly what they say, are on time, and no excuses. Would recommend them to everyone needed a new roof or a reroof

Description of Work
Had another roofer do roof, LCR had to redo complete because first roofer did a very bad job

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/31/2018

5.0

10/30/2018


Tanya S.

LCR Roofing was great to work with! This is a local roofing company you can trust.

Description of Work
We needed our roof replaced because of wind damage.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2018

5.0

10/30/2018


Cody L.

“This is the first and only review I’ve ever written. My reason for doing so is simple. Your search for honest, respectful, hardworking roofers stops at LCR roofing Inc. Olin and his team are top notch, hands down, the best roofing company. Period. Olin and his team are professional and truly care about the quality of their work. They take pride in what they do and it shows from the moment they start. I highly recommend the professional quality and attention to detail LCR roofing Inc. provides. Don’t hesitate to call them, they’ve got you covered!” Cody Little

Description of Work
LCR roofing Inc. was hired to replace our roof with a metal roof.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/25/2018

5.0

10/30/2018


Marilyn D.

Services from beginning to end was great. Very thorough on details of what needed be done. Followed through with types of services promised in a timely manner. Professionalism and work ethics exceeded my expectations. Five years later we have secure rooftops and no work required.

Description of Work
Roofing shingles for houses

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

10/30/2018


Rose L.

work was very good. everything was perfect. customer service was very good.

Description of Work
they replaced the roof.

Category roofing

Cost $16,000

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2018

5.0

09/19/2018


Sheryl O.

Excellent Job Well Done! The professionalism was outstanding and reminded me of "the old days" when someone would tell you honestly what they could/would do and then, they would "Do it". I was very impressed by their attention to details and the constant cleanliness of the job site. Will definitely recommend LCR Roofing and will call them in about 15 - 20 years for our next new roof.

Description of Work
Replacement and Repair (as needed) entire two story Hotel roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/19/2018

1.0

09/23/2017


Maureen M.

Couldn't even get him to come out to give an estimate.

Description of Work
Needed home reroofed

Category roofing

Work Completed On 09/23/2017

5.0

11/28/2016


Randy H.

Old roof removed and new replaced in just over two days.

Description of Work
Rpof Shingles replaced because we hail .

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/15/2016

5.0

10/27/2015


Russ K.

Olin was very thorough in presenting options and explaining costs. His work was very professional, and the roof was installed within the agreed upon time frame. I asked for an inspection a year later (this October) which he performed promptly after my request. He also returned to re-seal a skylight after a heavy storm a week later. I highly recommend LCR and would hire Olin again in the future.

Description of Work
LCR removed the previous layer of old shingles on our roof, checked for any pre-existing problems, and installed new shingles in October of 2014.

Category roofing, skylights

Cost $7,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2015

5.0

09/10/2015


Sherlie S.

Crew was professional, did quality work, and effective cleanup.

Description of Work
Reroofed vacation cabin

Category roofing

Cost $5,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2014

2.0

09/01/2015


dan A.

It takes him awhile to contact you. He put on the roof then a big wind came and he charged us 300 to reattached. I didn't want to hire him again because the first roof leaked. He does do work cheaper so we went with him, It looked good when he was done but here it is 6 months later and the roof is leaking again.

Description of Work
he re- attached the flat roof on

Category roofing

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 03/06/2015

5.0

02/14/2015


Richard L.

We were very happy with the work done by Little's Custom Roof. Mr. Little was very easy to deal with. He was knowledgeable about the metal roofing we had chosen and the price was fair. He began and finished the job when he said he would and there were no delays or surprises. The roof looks great and we would recommend Mr Little to anyone.

Description of Work
We had a metal roof installed by Little's Custom Roof on our cabin in Happy Jack

Category roofing