Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

B3 Construction LLC

Founded 2009 • With Angi since October 2011

4.9

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3614 S Pima Dr

Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Description

B3 Construction is a full service commercial and residential remodel contractor, specializing in tenant improvements, room additions, bathrooms and kitchens. We have been serving all of Northern Arizona in commercial and residential construction work since 1995.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/09/2019


Walter W.

B3 Construction owner Bob Harris and his crew were awesome. Bob installed all new windows in our Flagstaff home. He was prompt with his quote and aggressive in his pricing. He was also very helpful with his recommendation for the type of window to install. The crew were professional, very careful about protecting the inside of our home and cleaning up at the end of each day. The windows look great and we are very happy with both the product and the installation.

Description of Work
Installed 15 windows in our home.

Category replacement windows

5.0

03/29/2019


Gary A.

This is a great company. B3 replaced some siding on the front of my home, damaged from an ice dam. I was worried about the repair due to the location of the damage and the fact that the paint would need to be matched with the rest of the house. Bob was very knowledgeable with all aspects of the building code, home materials, and history of the neighborhood. His team was able to not only replace the siding, but added some additions to ensure that an ice dam would not damage the siding again. His painter was able to match the color to the rest of the house perfectly. Great work at a great price!

Description of Work
Siding Repair

Category contractors, remodeling, roofing, home builders, woodworking, sunrooms, basement remodeling

5.0

08/17/2018


Victoria F.

Fantastic! Bob's crew was wonderful and did an A+ job! We couldn't have asked for a better outcome, the kitchen looks like it took 3 months instead of 3 weeks! Everyone we dealt with thru Bob was professional and offered advise when we needed it. Bob was always available by text and email and kep't us from being stressed out due to his calm and cool nature. A special "shout out" to Pamela with Highland's Flooring and Jude with HomeCo. both vendors that Bob does business with and great to deal with regarding suggestions and knowledge on products, etc.. We will be remodeling our 2 bathrooms next summer and you can bet we will be using Bob with B3 again!

Description of Work
Total Kitchen Remodel

Category plumbing, home remodeling

5.0

08/30/2016


Wayne V.

Excellent!

Description of Work
Lighting, re-wire, new switches!

Category playground equipment, home remodeling

5.0

04/15/2016


Kristin P.

Description of Work
We had a new front deck built. The finished product was beautiful.

Category decks, playground equipment

2.0

11/16/2015


Pam W.

B3 (Bob Harris) gave an estimate and appeared friendly and trustworthy, however, once our replacement doors arrived, Bob never returned to our house to do the work. He did not respond to any of our calls or texts. If the job was too small or if he was no longer available, all it required was a simple phone call to let us know. Instead, he just dropped us with out a word. This was a complete fail and we lost several weeks on the project. So much for customer service.

Description of Work
Replace 2 sliding doors

Category playground equipment

Service Provider Response

[Member name removed], thank you for your feedback. I'm very sorry to hear of this and apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused you. We strive to provide great customer service for jobs big and small. This was a failure on our part. We will learn from this mistake and make sure it doesn't happen again.
5.0

06/29/2015


Peter B.

Category decks, playground equipment, roofing, home remodeling

5.0

09/29/2014


James R.

Bob Harris at B3 Construction remodeled my home top-to-bottom. Bob ensured that all operations were well managed and completed in proper fashion and on time. The project was funded through a 203K Loan that required additional paperwork including county permits and inspections for financing. Moreover, Bob is a down-to-earth contractor that follows up on all levels. Without question I will recommend B3 construction (Bob Harris) for any remodel project.

Description of Work
Bob 3’s scope of work included but was not limited to: a new roof, exterior paint, a new hot water tank, a new hot water tank encasement, (3) custom new stair landings, new exterior bordering trim, new cabinetry, counter tops, sinks and accessories for the kitchen and two bathrooms, flooring (carpet and vinyl), exterior doors, security doors, plumbing and toilets, modifications on interior design including lighting and other electrical modifications, a new stall room for the master bedroom toilet, new energy efficient windows and sliding door house-wide, subfloor modifications/corrections, bathroom fans, bedroom , living room and dining room fans, engineering specs, appliances (washer and dryer, refrigerator, dish washer, range and an over-the-range- microwave) and custom closets.

Category closet systems, playground equipment, plumbing, remodeling, roofing, replacement windows, home remodeling, doors

5.0

09/04/2014


Ken M.

- We found Bob and his workers to be knowledgable, thorough, trustworthy, competent, flexiblle and easy to work with.

Description of Work
B3 Const. replaced almost all doors and windows, and a deck in our house --

Category decks, playground equipment, replacement windows, doors

5.0

07/21/2014


Erik K.

Description of Work
Bob was extremely professional.

Category playground equipment, plumbing, remodeling, replacement windows

5.0

03/16/2014


Anne B.

Having a service person work at a rental property is always tricky because you need to find a time that is convenient for the renters, and you need to assure them that the person coming into the home is entirely trustworthy. Bob worked around the renter's schedule, and I was completely confident in telling them that he was an experienced professional and that they could be comfortable with him working in the home, whether or not they were there at the time of service.

Description of Work
The folks who were staying at our rental property reported a leak from the bathtub in the master bathroom that was dripping into the kitchen below. We called Bob, who has done other work for us, and he came out the next morning to fix the leak around the overflow valve. He filled the tub and let the water set for 30 minutes and confirmed that the leak was fixed. Bob's price was very reasonable, and we especially appreciated that he took care of the plumbing problem in such a timely manner.

Category plumbing

4.0

07/01/2013


Jon V.

They were professional. He asked me the price range I was looking to spend. That question always bothers me. I ended up using him anyway. He has been very professional to this point. They were responsive. They have been punctual so far.

Description of Work
I used B3 Construction LLC. I got a quote three weeks ago. We are currently using them. They are making a playhouse for the kids. It is a tree house.

Category playground equipment

5.0

04/22/2013


Anne B.

Bob is very professional and courteous; he is the kind of person you want to have working in your home

Description of Work
Bob installed three large energy efficient, sound-reducing replacement windows in our bedrooms in Flagstaff. He gave us an estimate and scheduled the work at our convenience. He did a great job on the windows, working very efficiently, and effectively, and we are very pleased with the results..

Category remodeling, replacement windows, garage builders

    Other local Pros in your area

    Phelps Precision Innovations LLC

    Phelps Precision Innovations LLC We can build from ground up, from start to finish, whether its new construction or a remodel. What makes us stand out is our prompt service. The owner, Titus Mitchell has been reliable in the construction line of work since 2000. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all of the services we offer below and call -- or-- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    A-1 Concrete Repair & Waterproofing LLC

    CALL TODAY: 623-476-7425 Our services include: -Foundation Repairs -Paver Restorations -Below Grade Waterproofing Services -Basement Waterproofing Services -Residential Foundation Repairs -Crawl Space Cleaning & Repairs -And more! When looking for a high-quality waterproofing company in Glendale, AZ, look no further than A-1 Concrete Repair & Waterproofing LLC. We have over 30 years of experience in the concrete repair & waterproofing Industry with a reputation as solid as concrete. We take pride in being responsive and completing a quality job. Our concrete repair contractors are committed to ensuring that everything is completed according to your specifications. WE DO NOT SERVICE MOBILE HOMES.  

    Angi Certified

    2nd Generation Tile & Stone

    I proudly serve Prescott, Sedona, Flagstaff and the entire Phoenix area. I’m a 2nd Generation installer with over 25 Years experience.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Commercial and residential bathrooms, kitchens, additions, doors, windows, decks, fences, carpentry, trim, handyman, property maintenance & tenant improvements.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about B3 Construction LLC

    How is B3 Construction LLC overall rated?

    B3 Construction LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are B3 Construction LLC open?

    B3 Construction LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does B3 Construction LLC provide

    B3 Construction LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does B3 Construction LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, B3 Construction LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does B3 Construction LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, B3 Construction LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does B3 Construction LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, B3 Construction LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does B3 Construction LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, B3 Construction LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by B3 Construction LLC?

    Yes, B3 Construction LLC offers warranties.

    What services does B3 Construction LLC offer?

    B3 Construction LLC offers the following services: Commercial and residential bathrooms, kitchens, additions, doors, windows, decks, fences, carpentry, trim, handyman, property maintenance & tenant improvements.