Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Schwarder Construction LLC

4.9

(13) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 • With Angi since January 2018

Licensed
Trade License Number
308513
Trade License Locale
AZ
Trade License Authority
Arizona: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

751 E Aspen St

Cottonwood, AZ 86326

Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom Project

Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom Project

electrician

Description

Schwarder Construction is a general contracting company with a highly skilled team of management, craftsmen and sub contractors. Our team of professionals will meet all your needs from planning, renovations and building new residential and commercial buildings. We know how important it is to stay within the budget, provide quality work in a timely manner....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home builder (10)drywall (7)interior painting (6)plumbers (6)electrician (6)house painting (5)lighting (5)door installation (4)window replacement (4)roofing (4)tile installation (4)home remodeling (3)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
5.0

02/06/2021

Exceptionally Professional. Was an exceptional "conductor" in the process between sub contractors during the process. Master Bathroom addition (96sq ft) turned out to be the showcase of our home. Took our ideas and suggestions and made it a personal masterpiece. Thanks to Aaron Schwarder.

Description of Work
build bathroom addition on to existing house

Category custom cabinets,ceramic tile,concrete repair,countertops,drywall,electrician,picture framing,heating & air conditioning/hvac,lighting,plumbing,roofing,replacement windows,home remodeling,house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/16/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you
5.0

08/13/2020

Aaron did an awesome job. I have never had a remodel project go so well. All the work was first class and done in a timely matter. He was in constant communication with me. I would highly recommend Aaron Schwarder.

Description of Work
Remodel bathroom

Category ceramic tile,drywall,electrician,picture framing,handyman service,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,home builders,interior painters,cabinet refacing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2020

Images

5.0

03/20/2020

They were on tine and did a great job i will definitely hire them again if i need work done. Very professional im glad i found this company.

Description of Work
Framing, Drywall, Doors

Category drywall,picture framing,doors

Cost $2,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! I pray building the room for your business helps bring you abundance and is good for the person that works in it. Very nice meeting a sweet person like you. Best wishes. Aaron
5.0

01/13/2020

all went well Steve worked with me on a reasonable price. All of the crew were professional and efficient. Jobs were done in a timely manner. I was pleased with his crews work.

Description of Work
The siding around the bottom of my manufactured home was replaced and exterior painting

Category remodeling,home builders,house painters

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/21/2019

5.0

06/27/2019

The guys, Mario and Adrian finished on time, were professional, courteous snd did a really great job. Aaron the boss guy was very thorough when explaining things, professional and patient. Great team! Would hire them again. Highly recommend them!!

Description of Work
Painting, dry wall, deck repairs and lock in sliding door

Category drywall,picture framing,handyman service,remodeling,water damage restoration,replacement windows,deck cleaning,home builders,house painters,interior painters,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you was happy to be of service!
5.0

04/24/2019

Aaron did not end up doing work for us, as we backed out of buying a home that needed a great deal of repairs. Buy he was upfront, responsive, and honest in his dealings with us. If we have need for future contracting work, we will reach out to him.

Description of Work
Major repairs for HUD home...foundation, plumbing, electric, roof, etc.

Category electrician,plumbing,remodeling,roofing,replacement windows

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/24/2019

5.0

04/17/2019

Update of bathrooms from so so to WOW!

Description of Work
Remidel of four bathrooms

Category custom cabinets,ceramic tile,drywall,electrician,picture framing,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,home builders,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/17/2019

Images

+1 More

5.0

02/06/2019

Work was performed professionally. Owner and employees are delightful to work with. Promptly handled the little warranty work required. Costs are competitive. Extra paints provided upon project completion.

Description of Work
Roofing, stucco repairs and house painting.

Category roofing,deck cleaning,home builders,stucco,house painters

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/20/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! It’s always good to see you and your wife and chat. As always just call if there is anything I can do for you. Aaron Schwarder Construction
5.0

02/01/2018

I am very happy with all work from plans to clean up. The only delay was waiting for supplies to cone in. I would hire this company again for any job large or small.

Description of Work
Built house and stables

Category ceramic tile,decks,drywall,electrician,picture framing,hardwood floor,lighting,plumbing,roofing,replacement windows,home builders,house painters,interior painters,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

01/19/2018

It went well due to Aaron’s professionalism and sensitivity.

Description of Work
I needed a total renovation due to extreme flood damage. He worked with me to complete the job as quickly as possible to minimize relocation stress, etc. He was easy to work with, fair, and able to handle all facets of managing an 80,0000.00 job.

Category custom cabinets,drywall,electrician,picture framing,handyman service,hardwood floor,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,water damage restoration,home builders,home remodeling,interior painters,cabinet refacing,sewer cleaning,doors,drain cleaning

Cost $80,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/28/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. We were happy to re build the house short of the exterior walls. Also thank you for referring us to your friends for there remodel job.

Services Offered

We repair, renovate and construct residential and commercial buildings

Services Not Offered

We do not build swimming pools.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes