Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Revolution Cleaning Systems

5.0

(138) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 • With Angi since May 2011

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 AM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

2131 West Kent Court

Chandler, AZ 85224

http://revolutioncarpetcleaners.com
COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Full service carpet cleaning guaranteed to be cleaner, safer, without residue...or it’s free! My seven step process includes services the other guys charge for: pre-vacuuming, pre-spotting, and pre-spray. Carpets are gently scrubbed and deep cleaned with a Rotvac power tool and the soil is rinsed away with clean, conditioned water so you will have soft, soap-free carpet that will feel better and stay clean longer. Your satisfaction is my primary concern....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(138) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

136

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (128)upholstery cleaning (33)tile installation (14)floor cleaning (9)oriental rug cleaning (2)pressure washing (2)
Showing 1-25 of 138 reviews
5.0

12/25/2019


Allen G.

Stains were removed; carpet looks like new.

Description of Work
Clean badly stained carpet.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $185

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/16/2019

5.0

08/28/2019


Craig M.

By Tuesday morning, when Bill was able to get out, there were six spots of dried in vomit to treat. Bill also treated the entry ways into each carpeted room and our carpeted stairway. He did a great job at a fair price.

Description of Work
Our dog threw up all over our carpets on Sunday.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], It was a pleasure serving you. Thank you for the kind words.
5.0

12/18/2018


Dana G.

He did a wonderful job, very professional and did a quality job, even got the pet stains out. 😀

Description of Work
I needed 4 rooms cleaned including one with pet soiling (extreme).

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/18/2018

5.0

07/12/2018


Colette M.

Excellent job! We would hire again! Professional, very courteous & polite. Got right down to business & worked hard. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Move out carpet cleaning, 7 rooms plus a walk-in-closet

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2018

5.0

06/14/2018


Roberta M.

Bill came on time and thoroughly cleaned everything as well as deep brushing all the carpet. We have two dogs and a very furry cat which means the carpets needed deep cleaning. We did the master bedroom, living room, family room and my son's bedroom. I am very happy with his work.

Description of Work
our carpet needed cleaning. our sofa, chair and ottoman had not been cleaned except for vacuuming in years.

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Cost $373

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

05/07/2018


Brenda W.

Bill was very knowlegable, courteous, and thorough. He was right on time and very efficient. I couldn't be more pleased with the results.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaned and scent treated after six months of feral dog in home.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $462

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2018

5.0

03/30/2018


mary M.

I am very pleased with the results. Carpets are clean and smell fresh. Bill was professional and worked hard. Price was fair for work performed.

Description of Work
Carpets cleaned, spot treated and deodorized

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $284

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

03/13/2018


Michael R.

Excellent. Bill did a great job cleaning all the carpets in the house. Very professional. I liked that he based the price on the square footage and not just the number of rooms. Will definitely have Bill out again to do the carpets.

Description of Work
Carpets cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/28/2018

5.0

12/22/2017


Jim R.

My wife scheduled the appointment and the business owner (Bill Laborde) was able to work with us on the exact date that we needed them done, despite the fact that the Holidays were only 2 weeks away at that point. We felt that his quote was very fair for the work that needed to be done. On the day of the appointment, Bill arrived slightly early and was ready to go right on time. He is a very personable guy and took the time to explain his business and listened intently to the description of areas that we wanted him to focus on. He even threw in a soiled throw rug for free. He started with areas in the back of the house first, to not track over areas already cleaned. THE RESULTS: The carpets and tiled areas have never looked better!! We had previously used two other carpet cleaning companies and when they were done, some deeply soiled spots still remained. But when Bill was done every spot was gone and the floors looked terrific! The wife and I are "extremely pleased" with the results!! In summary, we have found our new "go to" carpet cleaner for the future. We highly endorse his business and would recommend him to all of our family and friends, without reservation, period.

Description of Work
In preparation for Holiday visitors staying at our house, we needed our carpets cleaned in the Living Room, Dining Room, Guest Bedroom, and Office. In addition, we needed the ceramic tile flooring cleaned in the entryway, kitchen, and back hallways. All of the above were unfortunately quite soiled, as it had been a few years since we last had them done.

Category carpet cleaners,ceramic tile

Cost $220

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/18/2017

5.0

09/23/2017


Kelly W.

I just used Revolution Carpet Cleaners to clean my whole house, carpet and tile. Bill got back to me immediately, addressed all of my questions, is extremely knowledgeable about all kinds of carpet, explained his process thoroughly, and was very competitively priced. He did an excellent job getting even the high traffic areas clean. He even called me the next day to make sure I was pleased with his work. 480-248-4362 revolutioncarpetcleaners.com

Description of Work
Carpets and tile floors cleaned

Category carpet cleaners,ceramic tile

Cost $340

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2017

5.0

08/23/2017


Desiree J.

He arrived on time, worked quickly and cleaned up everything. My geriatric dog had taken a toll on my recliner, but it's clean again. The carpet on my stairs hadn't been cleaned in over 11 years, and now it looks like new. Everything smells clean and fresh, but not "perfumed". His price was extremely reasonable and he was personable, professional and efficient. I will definitely use Revolution again and won't let so much time pass between cleanings. It brightened up my entire house.

Description of Work
Loveseat, recliner, carpeted stairs

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Cost $130

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/23/2017

5.0

05/04/2017


Susan T.

Bill was very responsive with a follow up call on scheduled appointment time and arrived on time. He was very professional and personable. He measured all the rooms and provided a quote before beginning the job. His attention to detail was evident when he inquired if I knew what might have been spilled to cause the stains which would help him to use the best possible pre-spot solution. And, most important which was not expected, he called the following day to see what I thought about a certain small area and he returned that afternoon and cleaned the area again.....it looks great. Bill provided excellent customer service and I will use again and recommend his company to you.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning of living room, dining room, family room, master bedroom and separate sitting area.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $238

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/25/2017

5.0

04/04/2017


jalena L.

Bill provided excellent service and was friendly and professional in all our communication prior to the day of service and I was impressed with his attention to detail. He clearly takes pride in his work and I hired him to do additional cleaning.

Description of Work
Bill cleaned 4 bedrooms and 1 large area rug.

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/04/2017

5.0

01/31/2017


PAUL V.

Great! Bill was upfront, on time and fast.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning in 3 rooms.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $185

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/28/2017

5.0

10/04/2016


Ashley F.

It went great he was very professional and honest and he did a great job. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Description of Work
I bought a house and needed the carpet cleaning before we moved stuff in.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $280

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2016

5.0

07/14/2016


Christina B.

Great! Our carpet and tile cleaned up nicely. Bill was extremely professional, showed up on time and worked pretty quick. He measured the cleanable areas in each room for the carpeting and provided a separate quote for the tile as I had requested. I felt the quote for everything was very fair. I would highly recommend him and will definitely use him again.

Description of Work
Carpet and tile cleaning throughout most of the house.

Category carpet cleaners,ceramic tile

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/02/2016

5.0

07/05/2016


DWIGHT W.

My living room carpet was filthy. It was a light colored carpet but it was not taken care of for a few years. I wanted to see if the carpet could be made to look presentable before I decided to change it to either wood or tile. When Revolution was done I could not believe how clean the carpet was it looked almost new, it smelled good and dried quickly. The owner called to say he would be early because he had a job that was completed early this was great because I was able to complete other things that I had planned. Thanks Great job

Description of Work
Cleaned the Carpet in my living room, a area rug and my walk-in closet.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $120

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/02/2016

5.0

04/20/2016


BONNIE R.

Bill showed up promptly and did the best cleaning job on my carpets that I have ever had done. I routinely have my carpets cleaned every 1 - 2 years. He removed a couple of rust stains that were years old and the nap (especially in the traffic areas) looked like it had "new life".

Description of Work
Cleaned carpet throughout house.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $370

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/16/2015

5.0

01/26/2016


Heather H.

Bill showed up on-time and ready to clean! Unfortunately, I still had painters working in the house, but Bill was able to work around the painters and still get the carpets cleaned that day! I was so thankful for his patience and can-do attitude! Areas cleaned were living/dining room, study, master bedroom and two smaller bedrooms. He went over the master bedroom carpet three times, (that's where our dogs sleep). The white carpets look white again, amazing! I would definitely use Revolution Cleaning Systems again!

Description of Work
Cleaned all carpets in house

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2015

5.0

01/18/2016


Charles S.

Arrived as scheduled. Cleaned carpets in two rooms with considerable furniture to be avoided. We've used them before in rental houses that we own. Always thorough, excellent work. You may find cheaper cleaners, but none this good for the price.

Description of Work
Thorough carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $120

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/18/2015

5.0

10/27/2015


Christine M.

Revolution Cleaning did an excellent job. He was meticulous and I am very happy with the results. He got rid of a stain in my family room that I assumed was beyond hope. He also did a great job on the grout in my kitchen tile. Very professional and prompt. His prices are higher than others, but you get what you pay for!

Description of Work
He cleaned my kitchen tile and large family room

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $209

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2015

5.0

09/22/2015


Tracy R.

The provider was nice, responsive, careful and performed the cleaning expertly.

Description of Work
Cleaned the grout and shampooed the carpet.

Category carpet cleaners,ceramic tile

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2015

5.0

06/18/2015


Jon B.

Bill is great, I have used him repeatedly since 2013. I always get a great job, on time, furniture moved and put back in place ( chairs, sofa, tables, beds). He gives owner maintenance suggestions if asked, and friendly as the day is long. His approach leaves me with cleaner carpets and no bad surprises, just delight of a job well done.

Description of Work
Whole house carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $282

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2015