Revolution Cleaning Systems

5.0

(138) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 • With Angi since May 2011

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 AM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

2131 West Kent Court

Chandler, AZ 85224

Description

Full service carpet cleaning guaranteed to be cleaner, safer, without residue...or it’s free! My seven step process includes services the other guys charge for: pre-vacuuming, pre-spotting, and pre-spray. Carpets are gently scrubbed and deep cleaned with a Rotvac power tool and the soil is rinsed away with clean, conditioned water so you will have soft, soap-free carpet that will feel better and stay clean longer. Your satisfaction is my primary concern....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(138) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

136

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
carpet cleaning (128)upholstery cleaning (33)tile installation (14)floor cleaning (9)oriental rug cleaning (2)pressure washing (2)
Showing 1-10 of 138 reviews
5.0

12/25/2019

Stains were removed; carpet looks like new.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean badly stained carpet.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $185

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/16/2019

5.0

08/28/2019

By Tuesday morning, when Bill was able to get out, there were six spots of dried in vomit to treat. Bill also treated the entry ways into each carpeted room and our carpeted stairway. He did a great job at a fair price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Our dog threw up all over our carpets on Sunday.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], It was a pleasure serving you. Thank you for the kind words.
5.0

12/18/2018

He did a wonderful job, very professional and did a quality job, even got the pet stains out. 😀

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed 4 rooms cleaned including one with pet soiling (extreme).

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/18/2018

5.0

07/12/2018

Excellent job! We would hire again! Professional, very courteous & polite. Got right down to business & worked hard. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move out carpet cleaning, 7 rooms plus a walk-in-closet

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/12/2018

5.0

06/14/2018

Bill came on time and thoroughly cleaned everything as well as deep brushing all the carpet. We have two dogs and a very furry cat which means the carpets needed deep cleaning. We did the master bedroom, living room, family room and my son's bedroom. I am very happy with his work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
our carpet needed cleaning. our sofa, chair and ottoman had not been cleaned except for vacuuming in years.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

COST $373

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

5.0

05/07/2018

Bill was very knowlegable, courteous, and thorough. He was right on time and very efficient. I couldn't be more pleased with the results.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaned and scent treated after six months of feral dog in home.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $462

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/28/2018

5.0

03/30/2018

I am very pleased with the results. Carpets are clean and smell fresh. Bill was professional and worked hard. Price was fair for work performed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpets cleaned, spot treated and deodorized

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $284

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

5.0

03/13/2018

Excellent. Bill did a great job cleaning all the carpets in the house. Very professional. I liked that he based the price on the square footage and not just the number of rooms. Will definitely have Bill out again to do the carpets.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpets cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/28/2018

5.0

12/22/2017

My wife scheduled the appointment and the business owner (Bill Laborde) was able to work with us on the exact date that we needed them done, despite the fact that the Holidays were only 2 weeks away at that point. We felt that his quote was very fair for the work that needed to be done. On the day of the appointment, Bill arrived slightly early and was ready to go right on time. He is a very perso...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
In preparation for Holiday visitors staying at our house, we needed our carpets cleaned in the Living Room, Dining Room, Guest Bedroom, and Office. In addition, we needed the ceramic tile flooring cleaned in the entryway, kitchen, and back hallways. All of the above were unfortunately quite soiled, as it had been a few years since we last had them done.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,ceramic tile

COST $220

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/18/2017

5.0

09/23/2017

I just used Revolution Carpet Cleaners to clean my whole house, carpet and tile. Bill got back to me immediately, addressed all of my questions, is extremely knowledgeable about all kinds of carpet, explained his process thoroughly, and was very competitively priced. He did an excellent job getting even the high traffic areas clean. He even called me the next day to make sure I was pleased with hi...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpets and tile floors cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,ceramic tile

COST $340

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/21/2017

Services Offered

Residential & Commercial Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning, Pet Odor Control, Roto-Vac.

Services Not Offered

Tile Installation

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask for details