E and E Pools Pool Service and Repair LLC

4.8

(48) Verified Reviews

Founded 2000 • With Angi since August 2011

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

3029 N ALMA SCHOOL RD

Chandler, AZ 85224

Description

We provide New Pool Construction, Pool Remolding, Pool repairs, Artificial Turf,, Alumawood pergolas. WE DO IT ALL. Any type of Pool Remodels for your pool, spa, decking, tile and more. Pool repairs includes all equipment, pumps, filters, chlorine bath and/or acid wash, tile cleaning and more. DOES YOUR POOL NEED SOME HELP OR PERHAPS A FACE LIFT. We are LICENSED, BONDED AND INSURED COMPANY who can help you with any pool, spa & decking/Pebble for your dream backyard. We can also help you with Artificial Turf, New Alumawood Shade Structures! WE DO IT ALL! Please call Arnold for an Inspection and Estimate 602-412-8513. ...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(48) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

44

4

0

3

1

2

2

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.8

Resposiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
pool cleaning (43)lawn & landscaping (3)handyman (2)
Showing 1-10 of 48 reviews
5.0

03/23/2021

Arnold was extremely responsive to my request for a quote. His quote was more then fair and will be utilized at closing for the sale of our home.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pool waterfall repair

CATEGORY handyman service,pool cleaners

COST $650

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/23/2021

5.0

03/05/2021

Arnold's team was punctual, professional, and solved the problem quickly. We would definitely recommend this team and will hire them again for all of our pool needs!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fixing pool pump

CATEGORY pool cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/24/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks
5.0

02/08/2021

E and E pools did a great job! Our back yard is so beautiful now. Turf, pavers and pergola all look fantastic. They were friendly, professional and did quality work. They were also great and responding to question and making sure we were happy with the project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Turf, paver and installation of a pergola

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/08/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Awesome! Thank you
5.0

12/02/2020

Fantastic!! I was quoted 3 months from dig to water and they completed the work in 6 weeks!! I’m extremely happy with the end result. The owner was super responsive and easy to work with. I would definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Pool Build

CATEGORY

COST $38,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2020

Images

Photo for E and E Pools Pool Service and Repair LLC - 3029 N ALMA SCHOOL RD, Chandler, AZ - 39058447

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Awesome Thank you!
5.0

01/20/2020

As planned and scheduled. Very happy with results.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pool Deck Resurfacing

CATEGORY pool cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you so much for your business. yeh another happy customer!! arnold
5.0

01/08/2020

Great, Arnold took care of all my concerns.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete pool and spa remodel

CATEGORY pool cleaners

COST $130,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you sir
5.0

08/31/2019

Went great. Was given an estimate for worst case scenario and ended up costing only half of the estimate.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pool valve repair

CATEGORY pool cleaners

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/28/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Awesome. Thanks. Right is right.
5.0

08/16/2019

I researched pool companies doing work in my area. After observing E & E Pool Co. and talking to customers, we made the choice to go with them. Could not have been more satisfied with our choice. Everything was on schedule and very professional crews. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pool replaster

CATEGORY pool cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review. We try extremely hard to keep all projects on track and we are blessed to have great crews. Thanks
5.0

06/11/2019

All went according to schedule. All persons involved were very pleasant to work with. Arnold who is the owner was on top of everything and responded quickly to my online quote request. Price was reasonable. Highly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pool deck resurface

CATEGORY pool cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/11/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you. My team made this happen. Thanks
5.0

05/07/2019

Excellent. Service rep new exactly where leak was, installed new valve and PVC. 18 yr old dispenser replaced. Professional, explained and showed me reason for necessary work. Paint sprayed PVC to match. Cleaned up everything. As usual, very pleased with everything E & E has done for me. Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Spa/Hot Tub Leak & Fix Chlorine Puck Dispenser

CATEGORY handyman service,pool cleaners

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/07/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank u!!

Services Offered

Swimming Pool, Swimming Pool Renovation, Custom Swimming Pools, Swimming Pool remodeling, Swimming Pool Service and Repair, Pools, Pool plaster, pool resurfacing, pool remodel, tile, pool tile, redo your pool, pebble pool surface, pebble, pebble tec, pebble sheen, decking, pool decking, pool deck, concrete coatings, deck, 3m quartz, 3m color quartz, quartz pool surface, quartz, sheen, Pool plasterer, replaster pool, alumawood shade structure, pergolas, waterfall, slide, outdoor bbq, remodel pool, phoenix, mesa, gilbert, chandler, scottsdale, tempe, ahwatukee, glendale, Arizona

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
Yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes