Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

E and E Pools Pool Service and Repair LLC

4.8

(50) Verified Reviews

Founded 2000 • With Angi since August 2011

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
309416
Trade License Locale
Arizona
Trade License Authority
Arizona: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
10/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

3029 N ALMA SCHOOL RD

Chandler, AZ 85224

http://www.eandepools-az.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Swimming pool services, New Pool Construction, pool remodeling, artificial Turf, for repairs, outdoor kitchens, Leak Detection, we do it all

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We provide New Pool Construction, Pool Remolding, Pool repairs, Artificial Turf,, Alumawood pergolas. WE DO IT ALL. Any type of Pool Remodels for your pool, spa, decking, tile and more. Pool repairs includes all equipment, pumps, filters, chlorine bath and/or acid wash, tile cleaning and more. DOES YOUR POOL NEED SOME HELP OR PERHAPS A FACE LIFT. We are LICENSED, BONDED AND INSURED COMPANY We can help you with any pool, spa & decking/Pebble for your dream backyard. We can also help you with Artificial Turf, New Alumawood Shade Structures! WE DO IT ALL! Please call Arnold for an Inspection and Estimate 602-412-8513. ...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(50) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

46

4

0

3

1

2

2

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

Pool Installers (9)lawn & landscaping (3)handyman (2)pool cleaning (44)
Showing 1-10 of 50 reviews
5.0

03/19/2022


Kelly M.

Called me ASAP!! Super nice and informative. Helped me out over the phone with no sales pitch. Upfront honest. Would definitely recommend this company!

Description of Work
pool repair

Category pool cleaners

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/19/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you. We try to help. When a repair is needed, we are fair and prompt Thanks
5.0

10/03/2021


Elizabeth S.

Pool and tile look amazing- took a little time but is understandable with all thats going on today. We couldn't be happier with the outcome of the resurfacing and look of the the pool.

Description of Work
Pool resurfacing with water line tile and travertine capping

Category swimming pools

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/03/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review and your patience. Especially in todays world! Thanks!
5.0

03/23/2021


Joan B.

Arnold was extremely responsive to my request for a quote. His quote was more then fair and will be utilized at closing for the sale of our home.

Description of Work
Pool waterfall repair

Category handyman service,pool cleaners

Cost $650

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/23/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business
5.0

03/05/2021


Zoe Z.

Arnold's team was punctual, professional, and solved the problem quickly. We would definitely recommend this team and will hire them again for all of our pool needs!

Description of Work
Fixing pool pump

Category pool cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks
5.0

02/08/2021


Becky W.

E and E pools did a great job! Our back yard is so beautiful now. Turf, pavers and pergola all look fantastic. They were friendly, professional and did quality work. They were also great and responding to question and making sure we were happy with the project.

Description of Work
Turf, paver and installation of a pergola

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/08/2021

Service Provider Response

Awesome! Thank you
5.0

12/02/2020


Renne O.

Fantastic!! I was quoted 3 months from dig to water and they completed the work in 6 weeks!! I’m extremely happy with the end result. The owner was super responsive and easy to work with. I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
New Pool Build

Category swimming pools

Cost $38,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2020

Images

Review for E and E Pools Pool Service and Repair LLC - 3029 N ALMA SCHOOL RD, Chandler, AZ - 39058447

+1 More

Service Provider Response

Awesome Thank you!
5.0

01/20/2020


Sheri D.

As planned and scheduled. Very happy with results.

Description of Work
Pool Deck Resurfacing

Category pool cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2020

Service Provider Response

thank you so much for your business. yeh another happy customer!! arnold
5.0

01/08/2020


Robert W.

Great, Arnold took care of all my concerns.

Description of Work
Complete pool and spa remodel

Category pool cleaners

Cost $130,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/2020

Service Provider Response

thank you sir
5.0

08/31/2019


Carol C.

Went great. Was given an estimate for worst case scenario and ended up costing only half of the estimate.

Description of Work
Pool valve repair

Category pool cleaners

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/28/2019

Service Provider Response

Awesome. Thanks. Right is right.
5.0

08/16/2019


Lila M.

I researched pool companies doing work in my area. After observing E & E Pool Co. and talking to customers, we made the choice to go with them. Could not have been more satisfied with our choice. Everything was on schedule and very professional crews. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Pool replaster

Category pool cleaners,swimming pools

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/15/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. We try extremely hard to keep all projects on track and we are blessed to have great crews. Thanks

Services Offered

Swimming Pool, Swimming Pool Renovation, Custom Swimming Pools, Swimming Pool remodeling, Swimming Pool Service and Repair, Pools, Pool plaster, pool resurfacing, pool remodel, tile, pool tile, redo your pool, pebble pool surface, pebble, pebble tec, pebble sheen, decking, pool decking, pool deck, concrete coatings, deck, 3m quartz, 3m color quartz, quartz pool surface, quartz, sheen, Pool plasterer, replaster pool, alumawood shade structure, pergolas, waterfall, slide, outdoor bbq, remodel pool, phoenix, mesa, gilbert, chandler, scottsdale, tempe, ahwatukee, glendale, Arizona

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available
Senior Discount
yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about E and E Pools Pool Service and Repair LLC

How is E and E Pools Pool Service and Repair LLC overall rated?

E and E Pools Pool Service and Repair LLC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

What days are E and E Pools Pool Service and Repair LLC open?

E and E Pools Pool Service and Repair LLC is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

What payment options does E and E Pools Pool Service and Repair LLC provide

E and E Pools Pool Service and Repair LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available

Does E and E Pools Pool Service and Repair LLC offer free estimates?

Yes, E and E Pools Pool Service and Repair LLC offers free project estimates.

Does E and E Pools Pool Service and Repair LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, E and E Pools Pool Service and Repair LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does E and E Pools Pool Service and Repair LLC offer a senior discount?

No, E and E Pools Pool Service and Repair LLC does not offer a senior discount.

Does E and E Pools Pool Service and Repair LLC offer emergency services?

Yes, E and E Pools Pool Service and Repair LLC offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by E and E Pools Pool Service and Repair LLC?

Yes, E and E Pools Pool Service and Repair LLC offers warranties.

What services does E and E Pools Pool Service and Repair LLC offer?

E and E Pools Pool Service and Repair LLC offers the following services: Swimming Pool, Swimming Pool Renovation, Custom Swimming Pools, Swimming Pool remodeling, Swimming Pool Service and Repair, Pools, Pool plaster, pool resurfacing, pool remodel, tile, pool tile, redo your pool, pebble pool surface, pebble, pebble tec, pebble sheen, decking, pool decking, pool deck, concrete coatings, deck, 3m quartz, 3m color quartz, quartz pool surface, quartz, sheen, Pool plasterer, replaster pool, alumawood shade structure, pergolas, waterfall, slide, outdoor bbq, remodel pool, phoenix, mesa, gilbert, chandler, scottsdale, tempe, ahwatukee, glendale, Arizona