Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

E and E Pools Pool Service and Repair LLC

Founded 2000 • With Angi since August 2011

We provide New Pool Construction, Pool Remolding, Pool repairs, Artificial Turf,, Alumawood pergolas. WE DO IT ALL. Any type of Pool Remodels for your pool, spa, decking, tile and more. Pool repairs includes all equipment, pumps, filters, chlorine bath and/or acid wash, tile cleaning and more. DOES YOUR POOL NEED SOME HELP OR PERHAPS A FACE LIFT. We are LICENSED, BONDED AND INSURED COMPANY We can help you with any pool, spa & decking/Pebble for your dream backyard. We can also help you with Artificial Turf, New Alumawood Shade Structures! WE DO IT ALL! Please call Arnold for an Inspection and Estimate 602-412-8513.

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Projects

Remodeling - General Project

home remodeling

Remodeling - General
View project

Verified Reviews

4.8

(51) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 51 reviews
larry D.
5.0
05/20/2022
Went well,, took a little longer and price increased. Due to the fact we where located next to a mountain, Soil was all hard rock and lite soil.But never the less we where aware of the chance of coming across this. Pool came out wonderful! Kids love the slide. Lucky we can use the pool all year round with the high out-put water heater. Full size pool with deep end and Jacuzzi with water fall feature.. ect.. I still use E And E for other projects we have. Was defiantly a project... but the end result was exactly what I envisioned. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Description of Work
Pool Built, Pool Slide, fiber optics, Pool fountain, Heated Jacuzzi and Pool, decking, Out side fire place.
Category
landscaping, swimming pools
Kelly M.
5.0
03/19/2022
Called me ASAP!! Super nice and informative. Helped me out over the phone with no sales pitch. Upfront honest. Would definitely recommend this company!
Description of Work
pool repair
Category
pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you. We try to help. When a repair is needed, we are fair and prompt Thanks
Elizabeth S.
5.0
10/03/2021
Pool and tile look amazing- took a little time but is understandable with all thats going on today. We couldn't be happier with the outcome of the resurfacing and look of the the pool.
Description of Work
Pool resurfacing with water line tile and travertine capping
Category
swimming pools

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review and your patience. Especially in todays world! Thanks!
Joan B.
5.0
03/23/2021
Arnold was extremely responsive to my request for a quote. His quote was more then fair and will be utilized at closing for the sale of our home.
Description of Work
Pool waterfall repair
Category
handyman service, pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business
Zoe Z.
5.0
03/05/2021
Arnold's team was punctual, professional, and solved the problem quickly. We would definitely recommend this team and will hire them again for all of our pool needs!
Description of Work
Fixing pool pump
Category
pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thanks
Becky W.
5.0
02/08/2021
E and E pools did a great job! Our back yard is so beautiful now. Turf, pavers and pergola all look fantastic. They were friendly, professional and did quality work. They were also great and responding to question and making sure we were happy with the project.
Description of Work
Turf, paver and installation of a pergola
Category
landscaping

Service Provider Response

Awesome! Thank you
Renne O.
5.0
12/02/2020
Fantastic!! I was quoted 3 months from dig to water and they completed the work in 6 weeks!! I’m extremely happy with the end result. The owner was super responsive and easy to work with. I would definitely hire them again.
Description of Work
New Pool Build
Category
swimming pools

Service Provider Response

Awesome Thank you!
Sheri D.
5.0
01/20/2020
As planned and scheduled. Very happy with results.
Description of Work
Pool Deck Resurfacing
Category
pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

thank you so much for your business. yeh another happy customer!! arnold
Robert W.
5.0
01/08/2020
Great, Arnold took care of all my concerns.
Description of Work
Complete pool and spa remodel
Category
pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

thank you sir
Carol C.
5.0
08/31/2019
Went great. Was given an estimate for worst case scenario and ended up costing only half of the estimate.
Description of Work
Pool valve repair
Category
pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Awesome. Thanks. Right is right.
Lila M.
5.0
08/16/2019
I researched pool companies doing work in my area. After observing E & E Pool Co. and talking to customers, we made the choice to go with them. Could not have been more satisfied with our choice. Everything was on schedule and very professional crews. Highly recommend.
Description of Work
Pool replaster
Category
pool cleaners, swimming pools

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. We try extremely hard to keep all projects on track and we are blessed to have great crews. Thanks
Sheri D.
5.0
06/11/2019
All went according to schedule. All persons involved were very pleasant to work with. Arnold who is the owner was on top of everything and responded quickly to my online quote request. Price was reasonable. Highly recommended.
Description of Work
Pool deck resurface
Category
pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you. My team made this happen. Thanks
Robert T.
5.0
05/07/2019
Excellent. Service rep new exactly where leak was, installed new valve and PVC. 18 yr old dispenser replaced. Professional, explained and showed me reason for necessary work. Paint sprayed PVC to match. Cleaned up everything. As usual, very pleased with everything E & E has done for me. Highly recommend!
Description of Work
Spa/Hot Tub Leak & Fix Chlorine Puck Dispenser
Category
handyman service, pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank u!!
Joseph A.
5.0
04/23/2019
E&E did a really nice job listening to what we wanted, and in the end delivered exactly that. The employees were professional, courteous, and skilled, and proved why E&E has such positive reviews on several platforms. Thanks Arnold!!
Description of Work
New Pool Construction
Category
swimming pools

Service Provider Response

Mr. and Mrs. [Member Name Removed]. thank you so much for your business. It was a pleasure to have worked with both of you. Enjoy!!!!
Christine W.
5.0
04/19/2019
They did a great job. The work was finished on time. I would hire them again.
Description of Work
Replaced cool decking & resurfaced the pool.
Category
swimming pools

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business
Rodney R.
5.0
03/07/2019
The project was done faster than expected and everyone was prompt and courteous. The final results were beautiful and they did not push to upsell anything. They made all the choices available but understood that I was "on a budget" and helped me find ways to save money without sacrificing the look and quality of the pool.
Description of Work
Resurfacing of pool
Category
pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Awesome picture Thank you for the great review! Appreciate your business thank you very much
Shaun T.
5.0
03/01/2019
Working with E & E Pool Construction was a great experience. Everyone was on time and kept to the schedule. They were in and out in less than two weeks total time to resurface the pool and cool decking. I would recommend working with them for pool work, just wish they offered weekly service in my area.
Description of Work
Pool resurface and cool decking
Category
pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you sir! Arnold
Randall G.
5.0
02/18/2019
The crews at E and E Pools did a great job resurfacing my plaster with mini-pebble, re-tiling, and re-decking! I did my research and chose the most competitive estimate of the five companies in the valley with the happiest customers: E and E Pools. The crews did their best to stick to the original work schedule I was given, even working over the weekend to catch up. In particular, Ismael, their decking expert, made sure all of my questions were answered and carefully explained different parts of the process. Arnold followed through all the way to the final details to make sure we were happy! Even after our final payment was made, he had a crew come out to check on why we had some stains on the new decking. Turned out they weren't stains and the crew got rid of them with a power washer and a little scrubbing.
Description of Work
Resurface my plaster with mini-pebble, re-tiling, and re-decking
Category
pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you sir
Christine W.
5.0
02/18/2019
They were very helpful in selecting the tiles and made good suggestions on how to place them. The workers were all very nice and easy to communicate with. They worked efficiently and even removed a palm for us that was blocking one side of the spa. They had a delay in getting started but still completed the job within the same week of the original plan. Even came on Sunday to complete the work and grouting since rain was expected on Monday and later in the week.
Description of Work
We needed a Spa remodel. The outer faux stones were falling off and deteriorating so they replaced them with tile.
Category
pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Awesome. Thank you
Shane B.
5.0
02/08/2019
E & E did an exceptional job. Arnold was always available to answer questions / calls even on weekends & after hours. Did a professional job, minimized mess & all around great to work with. They came to an outdated pool & left me with an updated pool..... Ready for summer!
Description of Work
Pebbletec bond beam removed & new tile water line & decorative pavers installed
Category
pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you sir Glad you and your family are happy. Enjoy!!
Reyniah W.
5.0
10/19/2018
My situation did not start out well but the owner made it right and did things at a fair price. They are very fast and efficient.
Description of Work
Pool remdodel, pump leak repair and light.
Category
pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thanks
Ross H.
5.0
07/07/2018
Arnold and his crew were very professional and hard working, I shopped 4 pool company's and am glad I went with E and E. They understood what we wanted and came up with a couple of improvements (designated filter line and larger patio drain channel) no one else suggested. They set up for us to go to showroom and see tile and pebble sheen colors which really helped our decision on what to go for. Big project and schedule and only ran a couple days longer then expected. We are very happy with finished product and the look.
Description of Work
Full pool remodel with pebble sheen , new cool deck and new pump and filter
Category
pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you sir!! Appreciate everything that you did ! appreciate your business! Thank you!
Milbrey R.
5.0
05/30/2018
Arnold and his team were awesome! They arrived when they said they would and made sure to communicate during the whole process. If something wasn’t right they made sure to correct any issues and were ahead of the proposed schedule they provided and even when schedule changes occurred they still were ahead and the plan. Arnold even stopped by on his own multiple times to check in on the job himself! We love our new pool and highly recommend E&E pools!
Description of Work
Pool remodel.
Category
landscaping, pool cleaners, swimming pools

Service Provider Response

Thanks. You and your family were awesome. Enjoy!!
Greg S.
2.0
05/22/2018
Still not complete after 4.5 weeks. Job was quoted to take two and a half weeks. Schedule moves constantly. Can’t get them to follow through with what they say they will complete. Not going to recomend to anyone!
Description of Work
Full pool remodel
Category
pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

So sorry for your delays. We live in the construction world. For those that do not is very hard to understand scheduling and construction is an ever-changing item this year was extremely busy many delays occur we apologize the end result is gorgeous quality is number one just rushing the job is not always a way to move forward
Erin H.
5.0
05/07/2018
as a mother with young children I was grateful for the professionalism and awareness to safety that their crew had at all times. The crew was considerate and always cleaned up after themselves with each phase of the project so I didn’t have to worry about my little ones hurting their feet while playing in our backyard. They were on time with our schedule and the craftsmanship and quality of work is better than i ever imaged as a red head and mom that was a very high standard and they well exceeded it. We have recommended E and E Pools to all our friends and would not hesitate to hire them again they were Fantastic. Pricing was much better compared to all the other quotes we received so choosing their company is a no brainer.
Description of Work
Pool Reaurfacing and Baja Shelf
Category
pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Huge thank you!! You are awesome

Other local Pros in your area

BSJ Plumbing LLC

BSJ Plumbing LLC is a family-owned and operated company born and raised in the East Valley. Over the years, BSJ Plumbing LLC has proven its professionalism, integrity, honesty, and dedication to customer service, which are reflected in its reviews.  

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Lawson Family Plumbing Inc

Lawson Family Plumbing is an experienced family plumbing company that prides itself on high-quality craftsmanship and customer satisfaction. We offer honest, reliable, forthcoming service and a 100% guarantee on all estimates quoted, all products used, and all work performed. With Lawson Family Plumbing, there is no job too large and the work is done right the first time, every time. Plumbing problems can be inconvenient and stressful. Left untreated, small problems can turn in to big, messy problems. Let the professionals at Lawson Family Plumbing keep you from worrying about your plumbing needs. Not only can we handle small problems such as broken garbage disposals and leaky faucets, but we also offer water heater replacements, water heater repair and service, water softener installations, slab leak repairs/reroutes, house repipes and much, much more.  

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Rooter Ranger PHOENIX

WELCOME to ROOTER RANGER PLUMBING for ALL your plumbing needs RESIDENTIAL and COMMERCIAL. We specialize in Rooter & Drain Cleaning. We offer a $47 DRAIN CLEANING SPECIAL (w/proper/easy access). We off a 10% Discount for Seniors, Military personnel and First Responders! We are a family owned business and our customers are our number one priority. Rooter Ranger provides plumbing repair services, drain cleaning, line maintenance, inspections, water leak repairs and trenchless sewer repairs. Rooter Ranger is here for ALL your plumbing needs. We are Covid-19 compliant and when our technician arries to evaluate the situation, he will provide you with a FREE ESTIMATE. There is no trip charge to come out to give you a Free estimate and no work will be done without your approval! Check us out on Yelp and see all our 5 star reviews. Rooter Ranger Plumbing is open for service 24/7 including all holidays.  

Angi Certified

Phone

Address

3029 N ALMA SCHOOL RD Ste 120

Chandler, AZ 85224

Other Information

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

Payment options

Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
Check
Financing Available
Licensed
Trade License Number
309416
Trade License Locale
Arizona
Trade License Authority
Arizona: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
10/31/2024
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Swimming pool services, New Pool Construction, pool remodeling, artificial Turf, for repairs, outdoor kitchens, Leak Detection, we do it all

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

FAQ

E and E Pools Pool Service and Repair LLC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

E and E Pools Pool Service and Repair LLC is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

E and E Pools Pool Service and Repair LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available

Yes, E and E Pools Pool Service and Repair LLC offers free project estimates.

Yes, E and E Pools Pool Service and Repair LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, E and E Pools Pool Service and Repair LLC does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, E and E Pools Pool Service and Repair LLC offers emergency services.

Yes, E and E Pools Pool Service and Repair LLC offers warranties.

E and E Pools Pool Service and Repair LLC offers the following services: Swimming Pool, Swimming Pool Renovation, Custom Swimming Pools, Swimming Pool remodeling, Swimming Pool Service and Repair, Pools, Pool plaster, pool resurfacing, pool remodel, tile, pool tile, redo your pool, pebble pool surface, pebble, pebble tec, pebble sheen, decking, pool decking, pool deck, concrete coatings, deck, 3m quartz, 3m color quartz, quartz pool surface, quartz, sheen, Pool plasterer, replaster pool, alumawood shade structure, pergolas, waterfall, slide, outdoor bbq, remodel pool, phoenix, mesa, gilbert, chandler, scottsdale, tempe, ahwatukee, glendale, Arizona