Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Croffoot Heating & Air Conditioning Inc

Founded 1981 • With Angi since October 2009

5.0

(221) Verified Reviews

Description

We have 40 years experience in the HVAC business.This is our second Air Conditioning company we have owned and operated, we started the first one also from scratch in southern Illinois in 1981. We owned that for 21 years before selling and moving to Arizona approx. 17 years ago.We are a licensed, bonded and fully insured contractor. We service and repair heating and air conditioning equipment of all makes and models. We also offer quality installations. We are family owned business that gives you that personal touch. Our many years in the business allows us to solve problems quickly and at a fair price. We also specialize in duct modifications for systems with balancing issues. We were awarded the 2011, 2012, 2013, and 2014 Best Contractor of the Year Award as featured in Angie's List Magazine before that award was discontinued - as well being awarded the Super Service Award for 2009 through 2018!!...

Other local Pros in your area

Streamline Plumbing AZ

Streamline Plumbing is a family based company specializing in service/repair, remodels, and new installations. After 10+ years of plumbing service in the state of Wisconsin my family, (and company) have moved to the great state of Arizona where we plan to focus on outstanding customer service and competitive pricing. Our company has a low overhead which allows us to pass on some savings to the customer. We take pride in showing up on time and doing the job right, the first time! Call anytime at 480-238-5000 or learn more about us today at www.streamlineplumbingnow.com  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
K&K Heating and Air LLC

We are a family owned local heating and air company. We were established in Elk Grove Ca since 1980, we recently re-located to Arizona. Here at K&K we believe that if we are honest, courteous, and affordable, then our customers will stay with us for generations to come. Since we are family owned, we are able to provide quality service, quality products, without the astronomical pricing of larger companies. I am fully licensed and bonded; with over 15 years in this line of business, I am an experienced HVAC contractor and can service any HVAC need.  

Coyote Plumbing

"We are just a howl away!" Family owned and operated. 6 employees. Master Plumbers, no subs. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charges if in the east valley. Other services we provide: hot water recirculating loops and pumps, polybutelene piping repairs and replacement, pex piping systems, & remodeling projects. Please call now at (480) 897-1171  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Coyote Plumbing on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/28/2020

Perfect. They have been servicing my old air conditioner since 91. They were fast and clean. And the best customer service. She was very helpful. Instead of coming in and offering the most expensive thing.

Description of Work
installed a new air conditioner

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

09/05/2019

Croffoot Heating and A/C did a great job. I called them at 12PM and they were here at 4PM. In Arizona, during the summer time, this is unusual when an AC company responds so quickly. Andy, their technician was professional, pleasant and informative. Suzie was also a great help in getting Andy to our house so fast when we really needed help!

Description of Work
Air conditioning repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the great review. It's always a pleasure working with you!
5.0

07/21/2019

We found this company on Angie's list 8 years ago. Our AC went out late on a Saturday night. They emailed right back and came on a Sunday morning by 11:30 AM. Always great service. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Air Conditioner repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We appreciate your trust and confidence in us!
5.0

07/15/2019

Excellent service and price. Arrived on time and performed AC maintenance timely with no added charges.

Description of Work
AC maintenance

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks, Susie
5.0

07/04/2019

They arrived within an hour of my call, replaced my condenser fan motor and got my AC running again! Susie was very friendly and a pleasure to work with.

Description of Work
My AC went out on July 4th when it was 108 out.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We appreciate the kind review and look forward to working with you again if you ever need us!

    Services Offered

    Sales, Repair & Installation - Heating & Air Conditioning Equipment, Duct Work, & Air Venting

    Services Not Offered

    Plumbing

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Discover, Check, Visa, Financing Available, American Express
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes