City Pro,LLC

About

Founded 1995 • With Angi since January 2016

We are a family owned and run business we offer for seniors and members of the military 10% discounts on all work. Method of payments we except are checks or credit cards . At city pro painting our staff will work diligently to get your home into tip top shape with courtesy and cleanliness and with speed ....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+7 more images

Verified Reviews

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house painting (7)interior painting (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

04/29/2020


jean W.

It was excellent and I would recommend them

Description of Work
They did exterior painting.

Category house painters

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2020

5.0

04/29/2020


Karen S.

It was great. They were really good. They were always on time, they had to do a lot of patching and trim work before painting, and helped us chose the right color. Everything was good.

Description of Work
They did exterior painting.

Category house painters

Cost $3,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/13/2020

5.0

04/29/2020


John D.

The guys were great. They were professional, clean, prompt, and exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They did interior and exterior painting.

Category house painters, interior painters

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2019

4.0

04/29/2020


PEGGY W.

It was excellent. They had great communication of what's happening, on time, they cleaned up after themselves beautifully, and they had good suggestions on what color to be used.

Description of Work
They did exterior painting.

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2020

5.0

04/29/2020


Roger H.

The service was great. They are the best painter and I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They did exterior painting.

Category house painters

Cost $3,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/13/2020

5.0

04/29/2020


Rachel T.

I was very please with it. They were very professional and I'm very happy with it.

Description of Work
They did exterior painting.

Category house painters

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2020

5.0

04/27/2020


Jim S.

Hired this company with a referral from Freind couldn’t be more pleased with work and how helpful they were will definitely use them again

Description of Work
Exterior painting

Category house painters

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/12/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    1900 W Chandler Blvd

    Chandler, AZ 85224

    Hours

    Sunday
    10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Monday
    7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Friday
    7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Saturday
    7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.cityprophxllc.com

    Services Not Offered

    We do not install new roofing we do not install paneling or sheet rock paneling we do not offer financing Warrantees are available according to job .

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Ask for details
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    312439
    Trade License Locale
    AZ
    Trade License Authority
    Arizona: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    03/31/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    Please call for more details.
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about City Pro,LLC

    How is City Pro,LLC overall rated?

    City Pro,LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are City Pro,LLC open?

    City Pro,LLC is open:

    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    What payment options does City Pro,LLC provide

    City Pro,LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does City Pro,LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, City Pro,LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does City Pro,LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, City Pro,LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does City Pro,LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, City Pro,LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by City Pro,LLC?

    No, City Pro,LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does City Pro,LLC offer?

    City Pro,LLC offers the following services: We offer a large selection of services to decorate your home or business we offer painting interior and exterior. Wood and stucco repair. We also repair interior drywall. Power washing and tile roof refinishing are a specialty with us. We offer sealers and coatings for your roofing needs. Epoxy garage floor painting also available. Stains and finishes are available for your wood needs. White elastomeric roof coating is available for your porch or flat commercial roof needs.

    Are there any services City Pro,LLC does not offer?

    We do not install new roofing we do not install paneling or sheet rock paneling we do not offer financing Warrantees are available according to job .